Stars on Navy 108" Wide Cotton Fabric

Item # 16474363
Stars on Navy 108" Wide Cotton Fabric is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 68.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_16474363, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $11.89 Old Price $16.99 yd.

You save $5.10

  • 30% off Quilt Wide Backing and Double Faced Quilted Fabric

  • 10% off your total order of $75+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 8 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Current Price
1 - 7 yds
$11.89 yd.
Buy a Bolt
8 yds
$10.11 yd.
How To Get It
  • Width: 108 inches
  • Content: 100% Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash gentle cold, non-chlorine bleach, tumble dry low, cool iron
  • Imported
  • Fabric Width 108
  • Reorderable? Yes. This will be in stock for a while!
  • Bolt Size 8

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilt back High quality, easy care 108” fabric for Quilt of Valor back. Long arm quilter apprecistes fabric stability.
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Bought to back a bedspread with a pieced top. Very nice fabric.
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patriotic Stars I LOVE this fabric, not only for the size but I use it for backing on my Quilts of Valor πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡²πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love those remnants Found a 108" wide backing remnant on 75% off day. Good fabric and great price.
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality This is a great quality. We prewashed and there was very little shrinkage and no distortion of the print.
Date published: 2023-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fabric design This was the perfect fabric to back my Quilt of Valor!
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stars are much smaller than photo displays. They’re about 1/2” or less per star not the 1.5-2” you’d think by the photo with the ruler displayed.
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this My son picked this fabric out and it was the perfect finish to his quilt. Would recommend this for sure.
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patriotic fabric Perfect patriotic theme. Simple and bold.
Date published: 2023-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best quilt back The color is deep and the white stars are crisp, clear, and consistent. The width allows quilt backs to be seamless.
Date published: 2023-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the quilt I purchased this for a quilt back. It worked perfect and stitched well. Would recommend.
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flag size and print great for backing my flag quilt top
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase! This material is easy to work with. It is extra wide and was perfect for lining the blanket I made
Date published: 2023-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coming home Hoping to get a quilt done for son finishing his tour of duty.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric This fabric is a little more stiff, which makes it easier to work with
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from slightly stiff fabric Pretty fabric. I used it for a quilt backing. The fabric was slightly stiff but I am assuming it will soften up nicely after washing. I don't pre-wash my fabric when quilting.
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stars Nice sturdy fabric
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide Cotton Navy Fabric It is excellent fabric to use as a backing for a quilt.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patriotic Quilt Love this fabric
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This fabric was easy to work with and brightly colored even after washing. This fabric was easy to work with and brightly colored even after washing.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patriotic stars Material was very sturdy and priced well.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stars on Navy Perfect for the back of my patriotic quilt! Love it!!!
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value The colors were very vibrant and material was of a good quality at an affordable price.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sewing Nice just bought as a remnant but will use in a quilt
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from heavy fabric I always prewash backing, this one retained stiffness that usual wash and dry softens up. It could be that this is a heavier, better quality product than I am used to.
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Backing for Quilt Of Valor. This was purchased for the backing for a Quilt Of Valor we are making for a very good friend who is the Principal odd or Christian school. It will be perfect & is of good quality.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star backing Perfect backing for quilt with large star pattern!!
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from star pattern was not straight beautiful but when you go to cut it for a straight pattern the stars will not line up. very disappointed.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fabric does not match the photo shown. The actual fabric does not match what's shown in the photo. Per the ruler shown on the photo, the white stars should measure approx 1.5 inches in diameter. In reality, the stars are much smaller (approx 1/2 inch in diameter). I ordered this fabric twice because I thought they sent me the wrong one the first time, only to receive the same "wrong" fabric the second time. Had to make a trip to the store, to speak with a manager, who told me "I guess the photo on the website is wrong". Awful experience.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent fabric perfect stars for patriotic picnic quilt, nice fabric quality for a great price
Date published: 2020-06-19
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_16474363, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann