Strawberry Stealers Novelty Cotton Fabric

by Novelty Prints |

Item # 18472951
Strawberry Stealers Novelty Cotton Fabric is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_18472951, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $5.99 Old Price $10.99 yd.

You save $5.00

  • $5.99 Novelty Cotton Fabrics - Online Only

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
  • Width: 44 Inches
  • Content: 100% Cotton
  • Care: Machine Wash Cold, Non-Chlorine Bleach, Tumble Dry Low, Cool Iron
  • Imported
  • Fabric Width 44
  • brand Novelty Prints
  • Reorderable? Yes. This will be in stock for a while!
  • Bolt Size 8

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Love the cute pattern, not sure what I'll make with it yet. Butha to have it in my stash.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Short cut Nice print, quality is okay. Fabric was not available locally. Ordered 3 yards and it was cut a total of 2 inches short. Almost every fabric I purchase online is at least 1/4 -1/2 inch shy of a yard. It all adds up.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Just adorable! The cotton is soft- would work for everything from a child's nightgown to valance. Quilting would require very little fussy cutting. Pattern is very similar to the mouse in my daughter's favorite story book growing up. She is now having her own baby and I am making a quilt and layette ( bought the towels that match last spring!)
Date published: 2023-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love the design so much, I bought a whole bolt of it!
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mice in the strawberry patch Great to work with used to make placemats for my sister in law
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mice in My Kitchen? Yes Please! These little mice are just too cute - with the added bonus of strawberries! They are perfect for kitchen accessories.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strawberry Stealers I’ve been looking for a strawberry print for YEARS that was like the ones I have fond memories of as a child. This print is the only one that has come close- it stole me heart!
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely summer strawberries The print is adorable, very vibrant, and it's soft
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So cute! So cute! The only thing is that the short width makes it harder to match the pattern and not have so much excess
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strawberry stealers cotton fabric I would purchase again. The material washed nice, colors stay beautiful . I made kitchen curtains.. material sewed nice no holes no runs.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Super cute cotton fabric. I am making a strawberry quilt and this will make a great addition.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottage core Mouse Cotton Print Beautiful print. Can't wait to turn this into so many different projects!
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute pattern Such a cute design. My sister loved it. She’s planning on making a dress with it.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fabric for Sewing Love this fabric. It is useful for sewing garments, quilting and many craft projects, including face masks.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mediocre fabric with very cute design Fabric has great design but again I expected fabric to be soft and it wasn’t. Medium feel but ok for curtains. Disappointed in quality of JoAnn online fabric. Guess I’ll have to go to store to actually touch before buying.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most adorable fabric I own! I am absolutely obsessed with these little strawberry-munching mice. I made my girlfriend an apron with this fabric and also two pillows for our couch.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric I just LOVE this lil' mousey fabric!!! SO CUTE!!! I made a fancy pillowcase for myself!
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute mice. Very usable Very cute fabric. Mice are bigger than I thought. Cute Summer fabric.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mice and strawberries ftw A lovely fabric, looking forward to wearing the shirt I made from it!
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mice looking to share an adventure! A soft, lovely cotton that begs to be gently crafted into something fun and flowing.
Date published: 2022-03-24
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_18472951, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann