Sunline Anti Static Lining Fabric

Item # 1431766
Sunline Anti Static Lining Fabric is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_xprd1006647, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $5.99 Old Price $9.99 yd.

You save $4.00

  • 40% Off Entire Stock Fashion Apparel Fabrics

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 8 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Quantity
1 - 7 yds
Price
$5.99 yd.
Discount
40%
8 yds
$5.09 yd.
49%
How To Get It
Enhance your fashion creations with the Sunline Anti Static Lining Fabric. Specially designed for those who prioritize both style and function, this 100% polyester fabric is not just robust but incredibly chic. Let its dazzling shine be the backdrop to your attires, ensuring they stay free from the annoyance of static cling. With its easy maintenance, longevity, and stellar shine, this fabric is the trusted companion your apparel projects deserve. Whether it's for everyday wear or a special gala, the Sunline lining ensures you step out with confidence and flair. Dive into your fashion journey with a lining that's got your back.
ā€‹
  • Width: 58 inches
  • Content: 100% Polyester
  • Care: Machine wash cool delicate, No chlorine bleach, Line dry
  • Sold by the yard
  • Type Apparel Lining
  • Project Types Apparel,Dresses
  • Bolt Size 8
  • Reorderable? Yes. This will be in stock for a while!

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vest backing The fabric was used as a back of a vest and also it's front lining. Can't wait to finish the project.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was OK The anti-static lining was harder to work with than the regular satin lining. It was very slippery, and it was difficult to get the edges of the fabric to continue to match up while sewing. I even used a longer stitch, 3.5. I thought the sensory experience of this lining wasnt as confortable as the standard lining. It was...more stiff, less soft. I am an intermediate sewer.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lighter than expected the fabric wasn't as dark as I thought it would be.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lining for clothes!!! This is great lining in the jacket I used it for. Learned I needed a new needle from this fabric, it hand been bothering me already! I will always use this in the future!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from About as anti-static as wool in the winter. This fabric is incredibly plastic in texture, and has all the anti static qualities of cling wrap. Just from unfolding the fabric I could already feel it clinging to itself and me. Seriously, you’d be better off rubbing your feet against a shag carpet if you want to avoid static. It would probably be softer than this fabric as well. Would not recommend.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good It's a good lining fabric, especially for the price
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric! The fabric is perfect for my project both in color and texture. I was so happy to find it on sale and I'll definitely purchase more!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous fabric This fabric is perfect for our exhibitor booth curtains! We needed something thin but with a bit of body that would cover the normal black event curtains. These are laying perfectly. The price and available colors was great!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frays badly The fabric is really nice and the perfect color, but despite following the directions to machine wash, it frayed horribly. I expected some fraying, but this was too much. The cheaper lining I had purchased frayed far less. I would not recommend machine-washing this fabric despite what the description may indicate.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to sew It frays easily but that isn't unusual for a fabric like this. It's very thin but still a good lining.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made My Dress Look and Feel Fuller I bought this lining for a dress I made for a college class. The pattern only called for the bodice to be lined but I opted to line the skirt as well. I am glad I did, because this lining made all the difference in giving my dress the fullness I was wanting. The lining still has some static when you are sewing it; however, once you are wearing it it should be good. I machine washed my dress on cold and then hung it to dry just to be safe, but my professor thought it might be okay in the dryer too. I also recommend having dry legs if this lining is on clothing that will be near them. I had a cream on my legs when I first wore my dress and the lining was drawn to the moisture. It's my bad really so, overall, I recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lining I have used this lining before and it works perfectly for jackets and pants. It has a beautiful drape and is very easy to work with.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Lining! I purchased a skirt from Ann Taylor but the lining was cheap and I could not get rid of the static cling. Fortunately, Joann carries this lining in a variety of colors. It was so easy to order online and then pick up in the store. Now the skirt is lined and there's no static cling.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money The fabric that I received was cut horribly I wasted my time and money
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I am very happy with my fabric purchase at Joann's. Order was ready for pick up in a couple days from order date.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from used to line a temple dress My grandma used this to line a temple dress for me three years ago and it's held up pretty well!. It resists wrinkles, however has no stretch at all. With weight gain, I had to replace the sleeves because the seams began to tear.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use as table decor I bought a few yards of this gold lining material to be used as part of the centerpiece decor for several tables at a party. The body and hand of this fabroc was perfect for this purpose.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Overpriced and very limited selection When I buy linings that cost more than my outerwear fabric that's a problem. I don't mind spending more for quality linings when something is flashy, pretty, or stylish. Unfortunatley these items fall pretty short. The color selections are bland and there's never any choice of patterns - just bland solids. As a utility fabric I'd much rather use a rayon.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fabric This fabric is great! Handles very nicely and the fabric is easy to work with. My fabric flowers look amazing in the bouquets I make.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible This is absolutely the worst lining I have ever used. It's EXTREMELY thin, does not hold it's shape and does not sew easily and does not lend itself to working well with the fabric you are lining. Will never ever use this product again.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIKE SILK I MADE A SPAGHETTI STRAPPED NIGHTIE WITH THIS AS A SHOWER GIFT. IT WAS BEAUTIFUL. SOFT CREAM COLORED. SEW WITH FINE NEEDLE AND SILK THREAD OR IT WILL PULL. THE COST OF THIS FABRIC IS BEYOND REASONABLE.
Date published: 2015-04-09
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_xprd1006647, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann