SuperMoss 8oz Green Preserved Fresh Forest Moss

by SuperMoss |

Item # 15232853
SuperMoss 8oz Green Preserved Fresh Forest Moss is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 320.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_15232853, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $9.99 ea.
  • 25% off your total purchase and $3.99 Standard shipping* when you use code:

How To Get It

Add a dash of green to your miniature fairy garden decor or a floral arrangement with the SuperMoss Preserved Fresh Forest Moss Bag - Green. This pack contains 8 oz of persevered forest moss. You can pair this moss with orchids or succulents and carefully add them to a glass terrarium to create a beautiful terrarium display.

  • Brand: SuperMoss
  • Weight: 8 ounces
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moss as advertised Great color! I only wish the bag was a little bigger.
    Date published: 2023-11-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Santa worker Used item making arrangements for school craft show
    Date published: 2023-11-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Preserved Moss--Forest Green. It made my artificial tree look fresh and new again, I was happy that i tried this out.
    Date published: 2023-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Moss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Awesome moss, use it in most of my floral arrangements .
    Date published: 2023-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this to use as a base for a succulent pumpkin. The color is a vibrant green so it contrasted well with the orange and white pumpkins. It was a little dry which caused a lot of small tiny pieces to fall off, but overall it worked well.
    Date published: 2023-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moss Great product
    Date published: 2023-10-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this moss! I’ve bought this moss many times. It’s pretty good quality and honestly, when you have a 50 or 60 percent off a regular priced item, this makes it a great deal. I put it on top of my house plants in pots and it looks great!
    Date published: 2023-10-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with This stuff works grat. I used spray glue and hot glue and it stuck together just fine
    Date published: 2023-09-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Forest Moss Good quality. Best value of stores around the area.
    Date published: 2023-08-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artificial moss Nice product to use for potted plants or other art projects
    Date published: 2023-08-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty but clumpy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's kind of clumpy. Wish I could spread it easier.
    Date published: 2023-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini trees [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought these for along with other items for xmas gifts
    Date published: 2023-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moss bag Perfect moss filler used for a 50th anniversary table display. We used this in our centerpieces to fill the gaps and everyone commented how lovely and whimsical they looked. A little bit goes a long way.
    Date published: 2023-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mossy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used as part of a product photo shoot background - was perfect for my needs!
    Date published: 2023-07-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moss The moss looks great in my pots. I think it will help keep moisture in the soil.
    Date published: 2023-06-10
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Maybe good in big chunks? I didn't end up using it for my wedding centerpieces after all, unfortunately. It was incredibly dusty and left a lot of 'crumbs' for lack of a better word and just made the table look dirty lol. I'm sure someone can use this and make it look good, but I was not one of those people.
    Date published: 2023-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super moss for a table centerpiece. This worked perfectly for a centerpiece decoration.
    Date published: 2023-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moss Happy Love this product!! We bought it to put at the base of our potted orchids. It makes the pot look so finished and clean. No roots showing! Need to buy more!!! Easy to use.
    Date published: 2023-04-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pricey but good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works well but a little high priced
    Date published: 2023-04-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moss review Looks very real, good product to use for crafts of any sort! We used for wall art but could be used around mushroom display too.
    Date published: 2023-04-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] More in the package than I thought there would be. Beautiful color.
    Date published: 2023-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, but beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Looks great and you get a lot for your money.
    Date published: 2023-04-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Its very nice quality and for the price it offers good quantity. The colour is bright dark green, looks stunning in my planters.
    Date published: 2023-04-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked Perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This moss worked beautifully on the top of wood rounds for my daughter’s woodland theme baby shower.
    Date published: 2023-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality moss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good greens for mossy witchy crafting
    Date published: 2023-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will buy again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this in my faux tree and it looked really nice! I liked the different colors of green. I’m not a moss expert but in my opinion it looks realistic
    Date published: 2023-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use and makes a great start to any basket or planter
    Date published: 2023-04-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grass rabbit The moss worked perfectly for the rabbit. It glued on easily and pulled apart when needed. The best part was that it is fragrance free.
    Date published: 2023-03-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moss at a Great Price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This moss worked perfectly for putting an artificial bamboo plant into a bigger pot and filling in the artificial soil.
    Date published: 2023-03-31
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as I anticipated [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smaller than I anticipated, product was returned.
    Date published: 2023-03-30
    • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_172
    • loc_en_US, sid_15232853, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann