Susan Bates Steel Yarn Needles Value Pack

by Susan Bates |

Item # 15433659
Susan Bates Steel Yarn Needles Value Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 121.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_15433659, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $5.49 ea.

How To Get It
2023 Lion Brand Color Theory Yarn Stitch Along Supplies
This item is part of the 2023 Lion Brand Color Theory Yarn Stitch Along Supplies
Susan Bates-Steel Yarn Needles Value Pack. These needles are perfect for any knitter! This package contains four assorted steel yarn needles in sizes between 2 inches and 2-3/4 inches. Imported.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Very sturdy. Makes putting my projects together so much easier than my old needles
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Yarn Needles These yarn needles are great for weaving in ends on tiny crochet projects. I'm working on snowflakes for holiday decor and they make finishing things up so easy!
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for sewing knitted or crochet pieces These needles are smooth and thread easily. I am using these to sew my knitted pieces together.
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, easy to thread Great value on these needles. They’re very sturdy and easy to thread
Date published: 2023-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect Great for weaving yarn into the beginning and end of projects. The blunt tip makes it easier to slip between strands instead of splitting them.
Date published: 2023-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steel yarn needles These needles by far are the best. Easy to thread glides nice through the yarn make is so much easier! I recommend these to fellow crocheters.
Date published: 2023-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and reliable Exactly what I needed and got the job done, the curved hook helped stitch together a big granny square project.
Date published: 2023-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Yarn Needles This was my second time buying these steel yarn needles (I had my old set for over 3 years until I unfortunately lost a couple). I’ve tried other brands, but all the other needles I’ve used have didn’t have a sharp and precise point like some of these Susan Bates ones do. I also love how there is a bent needle included in this set which is perfect for crochet amigurumi sewing. The needles are durable and I’ve yet to damage one. The price is a bit high compared to other brands I’ve seen, but the quality and frequent use makes these needles worth it. These are the only yarn needles that I use and I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2023-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more frustration Perfect for seeing in those pesky tails when crocheting. I needed a smaller needle with a bigger eye. LOVE THESE! No issues threading yarn. Less time threading, less frustration.
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality set of noodles I am a knitter and use these with my projects. They are wonderful and sturdy; good quality. I recommend these for any crafter.
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect needles These are great needles for sewing in the ends of yarn in my afghans.
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use finishing tool Purchased these to help hide thread ends for my projects! They worked really well! Large eyes make it easy to thread the ends into the needle, and the needles themselves are smooth and move easily through the garment without snags! Definitely helpful!
Date published: 2023-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double point needles Nice needles. I’m using them to make a pair of socks
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth sewing These are so much better than the plastic needles. I use them to sew in the tails of my crochet projects and they don’t snag on the yarn like the plastic ones did.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Needles for yarn beadwork Very sturdy yarn needles. I needed a yarn needle that didn't have a huge eye for beading my yarn. This worked perfectly. The plastic yarn needles' eyes are too big, these are just the right size.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing's better! These are the darning needles I always use, theyve never let me down and I use them/buy them constantly because I crochet!
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I'd bought them sooner Good quality and makes weaving in ends so much faster and easier.
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These work so much better than cheap plastic darning needles. It makes weaving in ends on crochet projects much easier.
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needles worked well Used to weave in the ends of my project. Worked well with my fuzzy yarn. Easy to thread.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for knitting machine cast off Perfect for use with my knitting machine to replace the plastic Darning needle it came with after it bent.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect These a prefect darning needles for my crochet work. They are strong and sturdy and are easy to thread. I love the curved needles as well.
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metal yarn needles I have tried the plastic yarn needles but have found these metal ones work so much better!
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Works grate with my knitting machine just what I needed
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for weeving in ends. Works well for weeving in ends of crochet projects.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good needles The variety in this pack is convenient, and they work well.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn Needles They don’t snag, great price, and gives a small variety for sizes.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good needles Great bent tip needles. Works well and are very sturdy. Love the different sizes.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for the price Good quality for the price! They’re not too long like most needles, great for small amigurumi or detailed projects.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for amigurumi so glad I bought these, they were very helpful for sewing together amigurumi!
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good needles Good needles, they’ve worked well so far! I’ve mostly used the larger bent one so far.
Date published: 2022-07-01
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_15433659, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann