Faux Fur Fabric Swirl Design

Item # 2304236
Faux Fur Fabric Swirl Design is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_zprd_02304236a, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $19.54 Old Price $22.99 yd.

You save $3.45

  • 15% off Select Items - Online Only Deal

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
Indulge in the luxurious touch of our Swirl Design Faux Fur Fabric. Expertly crafted with a lightweight and super silky texture, this fabric promises not only aesthetics but also quality. The elegant swirl design enhances its appeal, making it a top choice for various projects. Perfect for crafting cozy blankets, stylish jackets, and plush toys, this 100% polyester fabric is both versatile and durable.
ā€‹
  • Width: 60 inches
  • Content: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine Wash Normal Cold, Nonchlorine Bleach, Tumble Dry Low, Do Not Iron
  • Imported
  • Theme: Swirl Design
  • Type Faux Fur Fabric
  • Project Types Apparel,Costumes
  • Bolt Size 6
  • Reorderable? Yes. This will be in stock for a while!

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pricing and quality good and didn't have to wait. Great price for good quality fabric; black goes with almost everything and I did not have to wait in line for it to be cut. Chose curbside pick-up.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft fabric for stuffed animals This fabric is super soft and was perfect for the bear I made my granddaughter!
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for stuffed animals! I bought this fabric a couple months ago to make a llama stuffed animal and it turned out great! The fabric is really soft and easy to use!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would definately order again Loved the fabric, very versatile. It turned out exactly as i visioned it.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Loved the fabric so bright will work great with the animals that I make
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky and luxurious Silky, luxurious quilt backing. Machine washed and dried beautifully.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it! I have made several blankets with this fabric for several family & friends. Very soft and beautiful. I am ordering more today. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and luxurious with great drape I bought a yard and a half of this and I might have to get more! I've been making infinity cowls and although it's very, very messy to work with the finished project is SO worth it.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faux fur fabric I actually bought this fabric for a throw rug for my daughter’s room. I am very pleased with the quality and softness of the fabric. She loves it!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swirl faux fur So very soft and fun texture. My grandson loved it.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fabric This is the nicest, softest, fabric ever. I bought this last year for Pillows for granddaughter, a request from her brother to have some pillows made for him this year as a Christmas gift. It holds up and washes very nicely. The whole family loves the pillows.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to work with. Easy to work with. Cut with fur sides facing each other. Use hand vacuum on all cut sides..... as you go along.....then doesn't have trouble shedding.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's Great....at first I bought this bc it is beautiful, very soft and was a good price with coupon. The blanket is gorgeous until after a wash, not to mention a delicate cycle wash. The swirls vanished and I noticed how thin it was. I could see the fleece thru it. Im disappointed bc I did read this before purchasing, but I thought, nahh it should be okay, they probably washed it on a normal cycle which may be too harsh for delicate designed fabric. Unfortunately, it wont get a long life as my other faux fur blankets. I will go back to the faux fur rabbit which is spectacular. It has went thru tons of washes and still feels great, looks nice and fought over on movie night.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful It's perfect for the back of a quilt I'm making! My sister is gonna love it! Super soft
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swirl fur I make various sizes of Blakey’s using the swirl fur on one side and fleece on the other side.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft I bought this for some loveys and it is so very soft. Love it for babies, toddlers, teens and adults :)
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Soft & Quality Fabric I purchased the black faux fur swirl design with the red buffalo check flannel to make a blanket for my boyfriend’s Christmas gift. The fur was silky soft and easy to work with. It’s absolutely beautiful and warm..... best part is he loved it!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric! This fabric was surprisingly easy to work with. I used it for the backing of a queen size quilt I made for my husband. It was easy to cut; didn’t shed like crazy when it was cut, washed & dried. It is on the thinner side (for the sake of a fur fabric) so that makes it easy to work with too, but it is still very warm. I am very pleased with my purchase and it turned our super cute! Added plus is that I got this while on sale and the last 4 yards at the store which was exactly what I needed!! (Big Game pattern, Kona solids on top, warm & natural batting, 4 yards of chocolate swirl fur from Joanns).
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product love, love, love this swirl fur. It is so soft and luxurious. I've been purchasing these furs for several, years. They wash up well and keep their softness.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft!! I bought this to line some children's Aviator hats I have been making. It is so pretty and soft. Messy to sew with, but worth it in the end
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soft! Have been using this fabric for years on my blankets! Warm and cuddly. Stays soft and keeps the rosebud pattern as long as you follow washing and drying instructions.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest Backing EVER! I put this on 90% of my blankets. It is the softest and easiest to use!
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft Bought this for several blankets. Very cuddly and soft
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great texture I bought this fabric to make a slipcover for a chair in my home office. It has a nice texture but it's not thick or hard to sew. Occasionally a client or a friend sits in the chair but most of the time, it is my poodle's chair of choice. She is very happy with the soft faux fur!
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and soft! I used this to make a replacement pillow for my vanity chair. The fabric is sooo soft and luxurious, perfect for this type of project!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and cuddly I purchased this in pink about a month ago. I made a blanket for my daughter, along with two pillows for her bed. She loves the softness. It washes well, but it does lose some of the softness after washing. I wouldn't have noticed this if I hadn't had the pillows to compare it with. We foster kittens and puppies for our local animal shelter. We kept a kitten from a recent litter, and he absolutely loves this fabric. He is six months old and will curl up with this blanket and has started suckling on it (we bottle fed the litter, so he was away from his mom way too early). We have several soft blankets, but this is the only one our kitten has fallen in love with.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and pretty The swirls make it interesting to see and touch. I’ve used this fabric in several colors to make teddy bears. It is super soft. Not a bad price on sale :)
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Soft I bought this a month ago, and I am so glad I bought it. I needed a super-soft fabric for my plushie store- and this is just right. However, I am concerned with the variety of colors. Honestly, I think the only great color would be pink. The colors are either too dull bright (like Fushia) or way too dull (pale light blue).
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This one is actually white!!!! Of the 3 faux fur products I ordered, this is the only one that is actually white. It's also very soft and attractive. I would advise anyone that if color matters, find some store that has it on the shelf rather than shop online. If it had been available in the Joann stores near me I could have seen the differences.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Fabric for tie blankets Purchased this in a gray color in the store. LOVE it for the back side of tie blankets. Very pretty, plush, heavy and it doesn't shed as much as the "furry fleece" fabric I used to use. Beautiful swirl pattern. I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-09-27
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_zprd_02304236a, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann