Thomasville San Fran Caramel Upholstery Vinyl Fabric

by Thomasville |

Item # 13134853
Thomasville San Fran Caramel Upholstery Vinyl Fabric is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_13134853, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $34.99 yd.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 8 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Quantity
1 - 7 yds
Price
$34.99 yd.
Discount
8 yds
$29.74 yd.
15%
How To Get It

Enjoy the luxury of the Thomasville San Fran Caramel Upholstery Vinyl Fabric. This 59-inch wide fabric features a 100% polyurethane face and a 100% polyester back, offering durability. Its caramel color adds a warm and elegant touch to your upholstery. For cleaning, simply wipe with a damp cloth. This product is made in China, showcasing Thomasville's commitment to quality and style.

  • WARNING - This product may contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for costume accessories We purchase this to make a purse, pouch and belt for Halloween costumes. This fabric was perfect!
Date published: 2023-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appliqué This material worked great for appliqué
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitchen Banquette and cushion Bar Front Live the color and texture. Easy to work with. Fabulous results!
Date published: 2023-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning color and fabric! I love this leather color and fabric. Easy to work with and the color is stunning. I’ve upholstered 2 ottomans with this fabric and will use it again! It’s a great accent color to neutral palette.
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love this fabric! It is a beautiful color and stitches up nicely on my tiny, domestic machine.
Date published: 2023-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with! This product was easy to work with and sewed like a dream.
Date published: 2023-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Product Nice color and texture. Was easy to work with. Hoping it is as durable as I need for a cushion.
Date published: 2023-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great leather look fabric This fabric was perfect! Saw a photo of a leather bag on the internet I wanted to make. This fabric looked similar and turned out great.
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High end vinyl High quality vinyl with the look and feel of leather. Beautiful color!
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Custom window seat cushions I made two 25" × 45" window seat cushions. Worked out great.
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday present I bought this to reupholster my daughter n law dining chairs ! It turned out great ! They loved it!!
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, durable and really looks like leather. Really beautiful, durable vinyl. The fabric is thin which makes it easy to use in upholstery. It has great texture and color and is a good leather fake.
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fux leather looking vinyl. I bought this material to cover my kitchen bench. It was easy to work with a great color and easy to clean. Just what i was looking for. I'm so happy with the look and how it turned out.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upholstery vinyl Great leather looking piece and perfect color for my bar stool cushions. Even better with my 50% off regular price items!
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This worked great for my customer As a professional upholsterer for over 40 years, I found this wonderful bargain at My local Joann Store, and used it for a customers waiting chairs in his business. Everyone has remarked positively on the Quality, Texture an fabulous look of his chairs. I look forward to more great values at Joann.
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and beautiful color Loved this product and color is just perfect for my project!!
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Amazing quality. The texture makes it look beautiful.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Material is excellent I have used it several times and will continue to buy it
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sew nice! I used this vinyl to cover some Jeep seats. It was easy to work with and paired well with a cork fabric. Our restoration has a barrel theme.
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the job Very prettt and easy to cut!
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upholstery vinyl This vinyl is just described, reupholstered an ottoman with this, very happy with the results
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Upholstery vinyl Made a great playmat for country fair toy tractor & truck pull
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels and looks great! I used the fabric to reupholster dining chair seats and they are holding up well so far! Easy to clean and didn’t tear or stretch in the process. Feels like real leather.
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Purchased this fabric for an upholstery piece. I have used it before for another project and really liked it. The best part was I got it 75% off because it was a remnant thank you so much Jo-Ann and my pieces came out great
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect cognac color Love the quality and the color! Little pricey but worth it.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remnant love Picked this up as a remnant to try with a new project. It worked perfectly. Will be buying more.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from San Fran upholstery Caramel, Vinyl I loved it! It is very easy to work with. I also used “Soft and Stable”, by Annie’s and quilted them both together. This came out perfect for the inside of a car door. I was also able to make some pockets for the door as well. Most important. I used a walking foot to work with this vinyl.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from San Fran Caramel upholstery vinyl One of my favorites to create with! Sturdy, yet lightweight, and easy to sew through multiple layers.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels Thick and durable Haven't worked with it yet but it feels really thick and durable. The color is perfect!
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I ysed this fabric to reupholster a chair I had and it turned kut so nicely!
Date published: 2022-06-08
  • y_2024, m_7, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_13134853, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann