Tim Holtz 3"x3" Distress Oxide Ink Pad

by Tim Holtz |

Item # 16573768
Tim Holtz 3"x3" Distress Oxide Ink Pad is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 135.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_zprd_15618010a, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $5.24 Old Price $7.49 ea.

You save $2.25

  • 30% Off Tim Holtz - Online Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
Infuse a vintage feel into your stamped or stenciled designs using the Tim Holtz Distress Oxide Ink Pad. Made with water-reactive dye and pigment ink, it creates an oxidized effect when sprayed with water. You can blend it using ink blending tools and foam, sold separately. The pack contains one ink pad with acid-free, non-toxic ink.
  • Brand: Tim Holtz
  • Dimensions: 3 x 3 inches
  • Acid-free & Non-toxic

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love oxide ink! Tim Holtz Oxides are wonderfully versatile inks! Stamping, embossing, distressing...does it all!
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT 3"x3" This stamp pad is not 3"x3" it is actually only 2"x2". False description.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ink pads Color is perfect and great ink pads - especially for Bible Journaling
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this, my favorite This is my favorite, go-to ink of all time!! I am all about primitive
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tim Holtz Distress Oxide ink pad walnut stain. TH oxide ink pads are always great. I love that Joanns has frequent sales because they enable me to have enough money to buy quality product. I recommend this product to everyone. You won’t be disappointed.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Starts for Tim Holtz ! Tim Holtz Distress Oxide ink pads are the best...the ink blends beautifully. Use them as a favorit3e.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Love this ink pad. It will be a great addition to your craft room.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color Love Distress Oxides! The color is great and easy to use, I blend with it mostly.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price, great stamp These are really good oxide inks and they can be reinked to keep the pad fresh. Sometimes you can catch them at an affordable price. I love that the size allows the blendable pad can be attached to the bottom of the stamp box.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great stuff The product is top of the line. It's ordering from tbe website for pickup that can be a nightmare
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Easily blend especially with blending brushes! Great addition to my ink pad collection.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice versatile ink pads. I love the distress inks. They can be used with so many fun techniques. The pad is loaded with ink and stamps very nicely. It also makes very nice backgrounds using brushes, sponges and the felt applicator tool. I have loved all the different colors that I have purchased.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Distress Inks! This is a great product and I was happy to find it on sale.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth blending These oxide inks blend very well. They glide on cardstock so smoothly
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pads are dry I bought 2 distressed oxide pads at Joann's and both are dry (fossilized amber and a blue, where the name escapes me). The edges are still wet, but the centers are pretty well dry. The pads have bowed in the center the way a sponge will as it's drying out. So if you're buying these in store, maybe ask if you can test them before you leave with them, so they believe you when you tell them the pads are dry. I doubt they'll let me return them now that I've taken them out of the store. I'm glad so many people have had better luck, but me, I probably won't be getting the distressed oxide again.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPERB! I love the texture of the Distress Oxide inks and the smooth way they blend, but I think my favorite thing is that you can stamp with them on dark cardstock. I made some awesome Halloween cards with them!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tim Holz 3" x 3" Distress Oxide Ink Pad Have just used this and like how it looks on my cards.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value I love all the Distress Oxide inks, they are just so creamy and easy to use. And they were a really great price
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color This is a very versatile color to use on many projects.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water reactive ink pads. Many colors After a while I purchased many colors of this oxide ink pads. I like using for inking edges and blending backgrounds. Great for faux bleaching technique since it's water reactive. Also can use as water color painting stamped images etc. Search YouTube for videos.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TimHoltz is MVP in paper crafts! Tim Holtz is "the man"!!! These oxidide inks are so wonderful to work with on everything! They blend like "butta"! When its on paper, it makes me want to cuddle. It looks like a soft, comfy blanket. I have all the colors now, (because it is Tim Holtz you HAVE TO buy it all)! Having a blast! Who knew blending could be so darn therapeutic?
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love distress oxide ink pads I love the distress oxide inks! They are easy to work with and the colors are terrific!
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Distress Oxide inks I love the distress oxide inks! A fusion of dye and pigment. Unlike pigment it does dry. It has a chalk like look but is not chalk ink. It reacts to water and you can stamp with it. It does not replace distress inks or waterproof inks but a great addition to my collection.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love themfor stamping , prefer the originals for ! Love them specially for stamping, crisp color, no blotches.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding deal... Great deal...could not pass up...thanks...hope to get more great deals in the future.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite inks! Inks stamp beautifully...matte finish, can be spritzed and blended, crisp edges, great color choices...for elegant or rustic designs. Many colors to choose from.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! These are perfect for art journaling, stamping, and mixed media projects. The colors are perfect.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oxide Ink Love I love Distress Oxide Inks because they blend so smoothly especially on Bristol paper. And they can be heat set and then the colors can be layered on top of each other. Sprinkle some water over the top and dry with a paper towel. It's like magic! I've been buying up all the colors little by little.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi-use craft ink Love these inks. So many ways to use and so easy to blend. Good price, too.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile inks These are so versatile- you can blend with them, watercolor, stamp, and get cool effects when you spray or drop droplets of water on them. They blend flawlessly when you overlap the colors enough, and they dry to a beautiful creamy finish.
Date published: 2019-08-06
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_zprd_15618010a, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann