Tulip One Step Tie Dye Kit Super Big

by Tulip |

Item # 1687946
Tulip One Step Tie Dye Kit Super Big is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_1687946, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $26.39 Old Price $32.99 ea.

You save $6.60

  • 20% Off Fabric Paint, Markers, Dyes & Kits

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

The Tulip® One-Step 12-Color Tie-Dye Kit® is the easiest tie-dye solution for parties, sleepovers, camps and clubs. Everything but the T-shirt is included in this mom-and-dad-approved kit, including squeeze bottles with One-Step Dye powder inside, rubber bands, gloves, a reusable surface cover and a how-to project guide! The Super Big Kit includes fuchsia, red, orange, yellow, lime, green, turquoise, blue, purple, violet, brown and black.

  • Contains 12 - 4 oz bottles of dye, 16 protective gloves, 40 rubber bands, 1 resuable cover and intruction guide
  • Super simple tie-dye process - no pre-soak required
  • Just add water
  • Kit dyes up to 36 projects

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great craft Great selection of colors, vibrant colors. Easy instructions, set up and clean up
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not in stock It wasn't in stock even when it said it was at this location.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulip Tie Dye Kit We loved this Tulip Tie Dye kit. We dyed a full sized sheet set, and 4 tshirts, 4 pairs of socks and still had a lot left over.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good tie-dye kit very user friendly, shipment was quick, bright colors
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun product Got this and was supper fun to do with friends. Messy but it made it more fun. Only flaw if you don't use all the dye in the bottle it you can't save it.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfectly!! Children ages ranged from 3-14 Worked perfectly! Children ranged ages 3-14. They loved it!!!
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good beginner kit We were able to dye about 17 items, most of them 2t toddler shirts, so you would only be able to do 36 items if they were all socks or something. The colors stay well and are pretty bright, not the best on the market, but a wonderful kit for beginners or to do with kids. Very user friendly.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks promisingly perfect for my intentions !! I bought it to have on hand when my two teen grand daughters visit this summer. We intend to tie dye shirts, each in our own "style".
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Fun! I bought this during the summer for a fun project. Not only was it very easy, with clear directions, but it was also much cleaner than I thought it would be. My tie-dye items are still holding up their color, months later.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Colors I have bought several of these kits to do projects with my kids. They love it. Fabulous colors.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every color you could possibly need! I bought this to make my super white lab coat a little more filth friendly and more fun. Even though the fabric is stain resistant, it took the dye very well and has lasted through four washings so far without fading. I could have made an army of T-shirts too because there is plenty of dye for multiple projects.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed little girl I researched the best kit for my daughters bedding. I bought this kit for her. Application was easy. It says to leave on 6-8 hours or longer for more vibrant colors. I left on for a full day. None of the dye took. It looks like there's a slight blue stain. I'm going to have one disappointed little girl.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors! I bought this a few weeks ago and my grandaughter made a "How to Video" for a school project. The shirt turned out beautiful and it was easy to make. She got an A+ for her project!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Super fun. The 12 colors provide a wide variety of unique design opportunities. The materials provided make the process easy, simple, and worth while.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Easy to Use, Runnier than Rit Dye + Bleeds These are beautiful colors -- and preparation is super easy (just add water to the empty bottles). They also come with nozzles, making application somewhat easier. HOWEVER, here are the issues: 1. The rubberbands included are not thick enough or sturdy enough to do the job as far as protecting white fabric beneath from the runny dye. (This dye seemed to "seep" more than Rit dye.) 2. Compared to Rit dye, you have a relatively small amount of each color. If you wanted to dye an medium-sized t-shirt one color, you probably will use an entire bottle. 3. After fully drying, and attempting to set with the usual vinegar, salt, and water soak, these STILL ran when put under cold water, even after having dried for a few days. This was interesting, but it convinced me to go back to the days of more buckets and Rit dyes. They just give a better result.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and good color I bought this to use with my 7 yr old, after they used this brand at school for tie dye shirts. I was pleasantly surprised at the lack of mess with these bottles. The colors are as advertised and have stayed bright over (so far) 10 washings.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant, beautiful tie dye. I purchased the large kit to finish a project that I had started with RIT dye. The RIT was okay, that was what I have used in the past with no issues or problems. I had read about Tulip dyes and I was eager to see if they were better, the same or lesser quality than the standby RIT. I am so pleased with the final products made using the Tulip dyes. The colors are pure, clean and easy to apply. Tie dye is a messy business either way but for all future projects, Tulip will be on my list of must haves!
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors I bought the tie dye kit to make shirts for a summer project with family. They turned out very cute. We all made shirts!
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I bought 2 kits for our Girl Scout Troop to tie dye shirts. The kits were easy to use for all ages. They had everything we needed-gloves, rubber bands, table cloth, an assortment of colors. The girls had a great time creating their own shirts.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Kit Comes with many colors! It was a prefect kit for our family doing shirts.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from :( i was so excited to get this at such a good price i have wanted another kit since i brought my last but when i did this one their wasnt much dye in bottle and dye faded once it was hand washed the first time never had this problem before but i guess ill have to try again later
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tie Dye Fun I bought this product last summer for my daughter to make t-shirts with her girlfriends. The shirts were so cute and the product is easy to use. The cute tie dyed shirts can be worn for months!
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Kit I loved this kit! It produced wonderful colors and the t-shirts looked great!
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tie-Dye Kit ever! I bought this kit and it has enough for like 8 multiple colored shirts! Which is awesome since the bottles are pretty small. The color turns out very vibrant and it's awesome. I honestly love this kit and I'll be buying more!
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ammount! Easy To Use!! FUN!!!!!!!! Really great!! Good value!! GREAT and Recommended!! This is super! It is fun, it is exciting, and with adult supervision it is kid friendly!!!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect amount of dye. I hadn't dyed anything in a really long time and was actually kind of scared to. I bought this Tulip Dye and it was perfect. The dye comes in individual bottles and you just add water. Super easy!! The kit also has gloves and rubber bands included.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One step tie dye kit super bags I love that it is simple and enough colors in one pack . Great price for the money !!!
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colors!!!!!! I loved the colors of this kit, they were very vibrant:)
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful fun Very easy to use. Provided an evening of fun with friends.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay, but... Claims it has enough dye for 36 projects. Nope! Has enough dye for 5 large shirts only. I diluted some of the colors to make them last longer and squeaked out 7 shirts today. I do like this dye because it's so easy to use, but wish it came in larger portions.
Date published: 2015-06-22
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_1687946, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann