Turquoise Oil Slick Quilt Metallic Cotton Fabric by Keepsake Calico

Item # 16679409
Turquoise Oil Slick Quilt Metallic Cotton Fabric by Keepsake Calico is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 129.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_27, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_16679409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $4.99 Old Price $12.99 yd.

You save $8.00

  • $4.99 Keepsake Calico Cotton Prints

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 8 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Current Price
1 - 7 yds
$4.99 yd.
Buy a Bolt
8 yds
$4.24 yd.
How To Get It

Elevate Your Quilting Game with Turquoise Oil Slick Quilt Metallic Cotton Fabric by Keepsake Calico

Looking for a way to take your quilting projects to the next level? Look no further than the Turquoise Oil Slick Quilt Metallic Cotton Fabric by Keepsake Calico. This stunning fabric features a metallic finish that adds a touch of glamour to any design, making it perfect for creating eye-catching blankets, decorative wall hangings, and more.

But this fabric isn't just beautiful - it's also durable and comfortable, thanks to its 100% cotton material. And with a width of 43 inches, it's perfect for a wide variety of quilting projects. Whether you're an experienced quilter or just starting out, this fabric is sure to impress.

Product Details

  • Width: 43 inches
  • Content: 100% Cotton
  • Imported
  • Care Instructions: Machine Wash Gentle Cold, Non-Chlorine Bleach, Tumble Dry Low, Cool Iron
  • Used For: Quilts, Crafts, Pillowcases, Table Runners, Placemats, Napkins, Pet Accessories, Apparel, Apparel Accessories
  • Fabric Width 44
  • Reorderable? Yes. This will be in stock for a while!
  • Bolt Size 8
  • Product Features Metallic

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty Beautiful
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Bleeds dark blue over everything. Am trying to prewash. Have washed 8 times so far, and the rinse water looks like dark blue kool-aid.
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful It so pretty. I love it. Not much give for the original project I had in mind but I quickly came up with another because it’s just too beautiful not to use.
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks like the universe This fabric is so lovely I was thrilled to get it.
Date published: 2023-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning The most beautiful fabric I’ve worked with!! Made a mushroom hat and the gold flakes were such a beautiful touch
Date published: 2023-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric for quilted blanket Love the colors. So bright and the gold speckles really make the fabric very pretty. Using as a back to a quilt blanket I am making.
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would’ve paid more… Lovely fabric. Has a beautiful, cool hand. I can’t believe it was so cheap! I wish I had bought more.
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alaska Used as backing to Alaskan quilt, looks stunning
Date published: 2023-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning fabric!!! This fabric is so much more beautiful in person than the picture shows. I make totes to donate for auctions at varies charities. This is going to make a beautiful tote!!!
Date published: 2023-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and gorgeous. I love it! I made a dress out of it and it is gorgeous!
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful material Material is soft, smooth good quality and easy to work with. My outfit looks great! I highly recommend Joann’s
Date published: 2023-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fabric! I absolutely love this fabric’s pattern and color with the added gold flecks! It’s stiff but still has a little give I’d say.
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful help The workers are amazing and nice and the fabric alone is beautiful and amazing
Date published: 2023-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous This fabric is absolutely beautiful. Ill be using it to make a lunch box!
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saber sensation Fell in love with this as soon as i seen it.
Date published: 2023-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric as always! Great fabric! Always a great price and friendly service at Joann’s!
Date published: 2023-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! This is beautiful fabric! The color is vibrant and perfect for pillows!
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric purchase This was an awesome purchase! I am using it as a background for a bulletin board in our school hallway and have received many compliments. I love shopping at Joann!
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute fabric! Very cute fabric! Perfect for my daughter's first sewing project. It washed well and has been easy to sew with.
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for My Tool Tote I used this to make a tool tote for my sewing supplies. I get so many compliments on this fabric. I ended up going back to my local Joann's and buying the remainder of the bolt.
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Starry Nights Purchased this to go with an aurora borealis panel that I am using to make a quilt.
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue cats My grandson has a cat named Orion and one named Salene, which are named after stars. The blue fabric will be the backing for 2 of the blocks featuring cats and the backing for the quilt. There are 12 blocks in total.
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty Very pretty with a bit of metallic gold flecks. Perfect for my night sky scene.
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful I ordered this fabric online, so I was unsure how it would look in person. It is absolutely breath taking! The gold flakes are beautiful. It made a fabulous shirt!
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Family of Bethlehem stitched by machine on fabric from Joann Fabrics Beautiful cotton fabric with shimmering, glittery sky look. Great look as sky over the Holy Family of Bethlehem that I machine embroidered on the fabric. I’d like to attach a photo but I don’t see how to attach it to this. I definitely would recommend this fabric. It’s exquisite and rich looking.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Very pretty! Has lovely gold flecks that look like stars :) good quality fabric with tighter weave.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unexpected beauty This is beautiful fabric. I am using it as a backdrop, a night sky.
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fabric! The colors didn't fade in wash, iron very nice even with the metallic.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Themed quilt It'll make the perfect quilt backing for a star/space themed quilt!
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality cotton fabric The fabric was Quality cotton, shipping was fast and easy
Date published: 2022-07-23
  • y_2024, m_5, d_27, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_16679409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann