Polyester Cargo Netting Utility Fabric 50''

Item # 10173359
Polyester Cargo Netting Utility Fabric 50'' is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 98.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_10173359, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $7.99 yd.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
Made of 100% polyester, the Polyester Cargo Netting Utility Fabric is soft yet sturdy, durable and easy to care for. It’s an ideal choice to make breathable totes for your picnics and beach outings, as sand falls right through the mesh. You can also this utility fabric for to create back seat pockets in the car, and to stretch across the cargo area to hold bags in place. This 50-inch wide cargo netting is sold by the yard.
  • Width: 50 inches
  • Content: 100% Polyester
  • Care: Machine wash cool delicate, No chlorine bleach, Tumble dry low, Warm iron
  • Made in China
  • Sold by the yard

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 4/1 - 4/30 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Description not accurate I ordered this online for pick up b/c I didn’t have time to run in w/ an infant and get everything I needed. The description says it’s supposed to be 50” wide. THIS IS NOT 50” WIDE! I needed it to be 50” wide and couldn’t go much less than that. It’s actually only 38” wide and that being generous! That’s a whole foot off, I could have dealt w/ a couple inches off but a whole foot is ridiculous. I will be returning this to the store b/c it’s useless to me now.
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect! Exactly what I was looking for! The senior center was using garbage bags to corral 6" balls used in a class. This was perfect & I made it large enough, it holds all of them.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable Very Durable product I use this outdoors in my monkey enclosure as well as indoors in his playroom
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality as expected I purchased large amounts of this to make interior pockets on makeup cases. Easy to work with, does everything I need.
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kennel door replacements This netting was what I needed to fix my granddogs kennel door
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for utility purposes I used this for a swimming gear bag. It’s very durable and sold in variable widths.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laundry Care Bag I make mesh laundry care bags out of this for scrub hats I make and sell. Not only that but the mesh bag acts as a gift bag as well.
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Cosplay!!!! Ots great for cosplay if you are doing a gillie suit or in my case makong a wookie costume
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for unsponges This is the perfect mesh knit for creating the abrasive side on a reusable eco friendly cloth sponge.
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purse makers netting I will be using this for zipper pockets and water bottle holders in purses.
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great netting Worked great for what i bought it for. Very sturdy but softer than most netting.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric Exactly what I needed. Sewed up beautifully. Bought in white and black.
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bag construction Nice product for making bags with a stretchable pocket.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use I used this fabric as a bird netting to protect my strawberries.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong netting This is super strong netting! Worked great for my diy ball pit and withstands my kids climbing all over it!
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great strong netting It is a great netting! It was hard to square it off. I used clips instead of pins! That helped a lot. Happy Sewing!
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cargo netting Love the east of working with this cargo netting. I used it for making pockets for the fast growing interest in bean bag baseball. A game is ole folks can enjoy! My husband mama the boards needed and my job is cutting out the netting on the stretch , seeing all 18 netting pockets to staple to the back of holes on the board!! Great fun game !! Thanks Jo Ann Fabric for always having what I need.❤️
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cargo netting Stretchier than I thought, worked for application I used
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s in the Bag Planning to make a bag to go between back of driver seat and passenger seat to keep items handy.
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh fabric I used this to make a mask for a kids’ camp skit. This worked wonderfully for the mesh part of the mask!
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black mesh fabric Great for storage bags and utility bag projects. Easy to tie or sew together.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polyester Cargo Netting Good for what I used it for. It didn't fray after I cut it. And it it seems durable.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just right Perfect for the airy gym bags I’m making. This will allow air to move through without stuff falling out.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff. Strong, seems like it'll be pretty durable. Haven't tried sewing with it yet.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This was perfect for my project. Very easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 one of my favorite I absolutely love this product, it is not to expensive and with a coupon it is cheap. The quality of the fabric is amazing and suprisingly comfortable on the skin when used in a garment. It's not stretch but I love using it to make sleeves or anything you want song structure.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mesh fabric Wish the girl would have cut it a little better. Other than that, it worked out perfectly for my diy grocery
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Netting just as described, very durable. Nice and exactly what I needed. Can't wait to start on this new cosplay!!!
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neeting for doors I removed a couple of pannels that were hiding useable space in my campers overhead storage. I needed something to cover the opening so that items were not flying out while moving. This netting and hooks in each of the corners did the trick. The netting and hooks are heavy enough to keep things in place.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Net Material First time using any type of net material, it was surprisingly manageable
Date published: 2022-02-19
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_10173359, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann