Pet Screening Utility Fabric 35''

Item # 10173334
Pet Screening Utility Fabric 35'' is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 105.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_10173334, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $7.49 Old Price $9.99 yd.

You save $2.50

  • Up to 60% off Select Fabric and Sewing Items - Online Only Deal

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

The Pet Screening Utility Fabric is an ideal fabric to use as a protective cover over pet door openings. Made of a PVC and polyester blend, this 35-inch wide utility fabric is strong and durable. It comes in a neutral shade of black to match any theme or color scheme. You can also use it to make bags and crafts. This fabric is sold by the yard.

  • Width: 35 inches
  • Content: 70% Poly Vinyl Chloride
  • Care: Wipe with a damp cloth
  • Made in China
  • Sold by the yard
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 4/1 - 4/30 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for mesh bags This is perfect for my beach bags. Please carry more colors.
    Date published: 2023-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does more than just windows Great to get just what you need, not an entire roll from the hardware store. In addition to window screens, this is good for craft projects too, like the bottom of a beach bag, pockets in a purse or backpack, hanging shoe caddy, etc...
    Date published: 2023-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheep blankets We have sheep and after we wash them for shows we put blankets on them to keep them clean. This utility fabric is the exact material needed for the rear end to keep their personal messes way from them but still keep them from getting dirty.
    Date published: 2023-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Great quality. Used it to make beach tote bags.
    Date published: 2023-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun shade I bought this to make sun shades for my RV windows. I cut it to size and then attached suction cups that stick to the RV and hold the shades in place. You can see through it, you get airflow, but it shades the sun out.
    Date published: 2023-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect utility fabric Makes a great reusable tote.
    Date published: 2023-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality, Great price Good quality mesh - heavy weight that stands up to lots of use. I used the mesh to make reusable grocery bags. It was easy to work with and love being able to buy yardage needed.
    Date published: 2023-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed! We used this fabric to replace the bottom of a office chair that got ripped. Amazing to cut, staple and go!
    Date published: 2023-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and durable Used this to make a chicken wheelchair. Works well, and easy to clean! Would recommend for any pet
    Date published: 2022-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent Good product for pets that aren't chewers. It's just covered threads so they're exposed if chewed on.
    Date published: 2022-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Mah Jongg mats. I use this to make mats for Mah Jongg. Great material and easy to work with.
    Date published: 2022-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from multi purpose mesh! Pet screening has so many applications! My favorite is the mesh tote with a fun fabric band at the top paired with woven straps. I get asked about my totes all the time at the grocery store and have made "dude" totes with camo fabric as the top band for the men in my family. Incredibly durable and multi purpose!
    Date published: 2022-10-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Screening material I had no idea where I'd find the screen fabric to make part of a new canopy for a riding lawnmower. One trip to Joanns and the associates helped me find exactly what I needed within 5 minutes! This screen is absolutely perfect and very reasonably priced! It forms the back of the canopy and helps with air flow.
    Date published: 2022-10-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pet screening tote bags I use pet screening to make durable and personalized tote bags. Using novelty and/or team fabric, they are useful for carrying groceries, produce, supplies and whatever.
    Date published: 2022-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tote bags with screen I love making tote bags with the Pet Utility screen. It makes it so sturdy and different. People love my totes.
    Date published: 2022-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pet mesh so easy to use!! Exactly what I need ed Very easy to work with I made a beach bag because I couldn’t find one the way I wanted
    Date published: 2022-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Great for keeping my cats onto the balcony!! It’s super thick so they can’t claw through it or rip it! But still thin enough where it looks like regular screen.
    Date published: 2022-08-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pet Screening/Vinyl Mesh Fabric I love this product! You call it pet screening; I call it vinyl mesh. I made a tote with it - it sews like a dream!
    Date published: 2022-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caring I just love Joanns hospitality, want to help as well willing. I just love shopping there.
    Date published: 2022-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement screen Great for replacing windows and doors, cats cant even ruin this stuff its perfect
    Date published: 2022-07-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Material for sling back chair Great material for sling back chairs replacement. I was glad that I was able to find this material in stock. I had bought it through another store that went out of business. The material is easy to work with. It only comes in black is the reason I only gave it a four star out of five. If you want more choices you’d have to go to another company.
    Date published: 2022-07-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous mesh tote bags!@ I love this material because i make mesh tote bags for going to thebeach and this material really holds up!
    Date published: 2022-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sew up tote bags with screening! I make really nice tote bags using this screening. Cut it with a rotary cutter, combine with striking outdoor fabrics, batiks or striking cottons. Bags are great for the beach, travel or shopping.
    Date published: 2022-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh bags I make tote bags with this material, it makes very sturdy bags.
    Date published: 2022-06-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card Table Cover This pet screen is durable, sturdy and easy to work with.
    Date published: 2022-06-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mesh fabric Strong fabric. Worked excellent and was easy to modify.
    Date published: 2022-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pet Screening I bought the pet screening fabric so I could make my daughter a pet carrier. I am very happy with the pet screen. It is very easy to work with and is sturdy enough to use in my carrier.
    Date published: 2022-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy well made screen This product was perfect for our project. It was flexible and easily fit around the corners of our kitten's playpen and kept them from escaping. Easy to cut and adapt to the size we needed
    Date published: 2022-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My bags. Very versatile. I like making bags with this material. I’m always looking for new patterns to use with this fabric.
    Date published: 2022-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canoe Anchor Product was just what we were looking for, staff person at the cutting table was very helpful. Short wait, no long lines.
    Date published: 2022-04-15
    • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_61
    • loc_en_US, sid_10173334, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann