VELCRO Brand Sticky Back for Fabrics 24" x 3/4" Tape White

by VELCRO Brand |

Item # 13066766
VELCRO Brand Sticky Back for Fabrics 24" x 3/4" Tape White is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_13066766, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $4.99 Old Price $9.99 ea.

You save $5.00

  • 50% off Sewing & Quilting Notions - Online Only Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

The VELCRO Brand Sticky-back Fabric Tape - White is an easy-to-apply peel-and-stick fastener that provides a permanent bond to fabrics without the need for sewing, gluing or ironing. Use this low-profile knit drape with fabrics. This durable fabric bond can withstand laundering and can be reused multiple times. It is great for quick fixes for hems, shoulder pads, collars, sleeves, wardrobe gaps, costumes, personalizing fabrics with embellishments as well as accessorizing and attaching patches.

  • Brand: VELCRO Brand
  • Collection: For Fabric,Adhesive
  • Dimensions: 24 x 0.75 inches
  • For cotton, polyester, poly blend, nylon
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy Used this in making my granddaughters Halloween costume . Finished it at her house and she does not have a sewing machine so the stick feature was perfect !
    Date published: 2023-09-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velcro to the rescue! Used this to hang a heavy roll up blind on the back door. Works great and is durable.
    Date published: 2023-09-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective and easy to jse Effective and easy to use. Avoid sewing and see your projects come together quickly! I covered four large lounger cushions in two hours using this product.
    Date published: 2023-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticking to Joanns They have all kinds of sizes and lengths! They also have different brands and variations of colors! Whenever I need something for fabric or crafts, I know I can find it at Joanns for a perfect price!
    Date published: 2023-08-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to line a basket! I used it to line a basket purse with fabric. Worked perfectly!
    Date published: 2023-07-13
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work Bought this to use on a formal dress, to attach an insert I made to the top of the dress. The velcro didn't hold at all, and it came off!! Waste of money!!
    Date published: 2023-05-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s great NO Sew!!!!!! First time using. Found it very easy to use also saves time.
    Date published: 2023-03-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Love this product! It really sticks to the fabric.
    Date published: 2023-03-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for quick fix Great for an emergency, but came off after wearing once. We did use them for a race costume, so they might last longer for normal wear.
    Date published: 2023-01-20
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product falls short The Velcro failed to stick to the fabric when the garment was used.
    Date published: 2023-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canopy's curtains I made my canopy beds curtains with velcro. It's easy and came very very good .
    Date published: 2023-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm Used this to attach extra fabric to the back of curtains. Easy to use, very strong, sticks well to the fabrics.
    Date published: 2022-10-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sailboat curtain This works for securing window covering on my sailboat for privacy purposes. I can easily put up or remove window covers
    Date published: 2022-08-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velcro self sticking tape Very easy product to work with!!! Came apart easily but also holds well.
    Date published: 2022-08-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helpful tape in tight spots For the most part holds well, but a hard pull can loosen. Doesn't stick well on slick, smooth fabrics.
    Date published: 2022-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velcro Sticky back tape for fabrics. Work great on material. My needle went right through the tape with no problem.Other tapes have given me issues,not this brand.
    Date published: 2022-07-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hold fabric tight It works great to hold fabric together. I used it to make some slip covers for my camper cushions.
    Date published: 2022-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticky Velcro for fabric Perfect for the project. Needed to have bed skirt stick to the bed frame.
    Date published: 2022-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velcro sticky back was fabulous! Velcro is a trusted brand and this adhesive backed for fabric was a delight to work with
    Date published: 2022-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velcro Brand Sticky Back Tape It works great! If you need something done quick and easy use this product for great results.
    Date published: 2022-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product - Useful Excellent product for attaching small decorative items to a costume.
    Date published: 2022-05-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticky velcro [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] VELCRO BRANDS Sticky Back for Fabrics in 24in x 3/4in Roll in color black is so easy to use and can be cut to whatever size you need . Can be used to fix zippers, clothes, curtains, hang things, you name it, no sewing required!
    Date published: 2022-04-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for projects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a ton of projects I have wanted to do but held off on because I am not confident in my ability to sew on Velcro. This product is perfect for what I needed it for! I am excited to use it on even more projects!
    Date published: 2022-04-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Easy to apply & position. Tape peels easily & applies smoothly.
    Date published: 2022-04-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product overall Works well on most fabrics- didn’t have luck with fleece though.
    Date published: 2022-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velcro performance you can trust [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this format of Velcro that can be quickly attached to a shirt bottom to keep it attached, or for any other purpose. I have also used it on straps for slings so that the adjustable tag ends can be held into place without flopping around and getting in the way. This quick and removable format makes using Velcro even more flexible—love it! Velcro is the best—I only trust this stuff.
    Date published: 2022-04-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not too difficult to cut to size for whatever your project needs may be. The velcro feels like it won't wear out quickly, even if you're taking it off and on often. Adhesive is a firm stick without getting wrinkled.
    Date published: 2022-03-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velcro does it again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Another great product from a great, quality company. I really like this one because if you find that something doesn't fit right, you can easily apply this, no-sewing needed, and you can feel safe knowing that it won't fall off. I like too that you CAN sew it in place, you just don't HAVE to. And knowing that it comes from a quality company, helps! I take this with me whenever I have to travel, because you never know when you might need it!
    Date published: 2022-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m going to admit that I did not get the black VELCRO® Brand Sticky Back for Fabrics 24in x 3/4in Roll to use for clothing. I actually bought it to hang a couple of small wooden frames in my classroom. Because the walls are cinder block, I can’t nail anything to the wall. So I decided to try the VELCRO® Brand Sticky Back for Fabrics 24in x 3/4in Roll and it has worked perfectly! I will use this product again!
    Date published: 2022-03-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does a good job [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This velcro sticky back for fabrics worked very well when I used it on my favorite jean shirt that needed that extra support since I do have a larger chest size. After I put the velcro in the right spot it was much easier for me to wear it without worrying about one of the buttons opening again since the velcro gave me that added support.
    Date published: 2022-03-09
    • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_54
    • loc_en_US, sid_13066766, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann