Watercolor Packed Floral Anti Pill Fleece Fabric

Item # 17876582
Watercolor Packed Floral Anti Pill Fleece Fabric is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_17876582, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $6.99 Old Price $17.99 yd.

You save 61%

  • $6.99 Anti-Pill Plush Fleece Prints

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 8 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Quantity
1 - 7 yds
Price
$6.99 yd.
Discount
61%
8 yds
$5.94 yd.
67%
How To Get It

Incredibly soft and luxurious to the touch, our Anti-Pill Plush Fleece Fabric comes in many stylish colors and prints with an anti-pill/ pill resistant finish to extend the life of your projects. This ultra soft fleece fabric is great for jackets, blankets, pillows, winter apparel, and lots of other no-sew projects.

  • Width: 57 Inches
  • 100% Polyester
  • Machine wash normal cold, nonchlorine bleach, tumble dry low, do not iron
  • Imported
  • Type Anti-Pill Plush Fleece
  • Bolt Size 8
  • Reorderable? No. Get it now while it’s available.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fleece I love the fleece it is always so soft and makes really nice blankets.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral Fleece Love the pattern on this fleece fabric! It is very beautiful! A++++
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and Pretty So bright and pretty. Quality fabric. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It gets a little chilly in San Diego, CA so I decided to make blankets for the Mothers of my church, because they are always encouraging and if they need to go the Doctors or shopping. Absolutely Gorgeous Fleece for the Mother’s of my church.
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blanket Made a blanket as Christmas present. Perfect for sewing together.
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this fabric Super beautiful and soft! Easy to work with!
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely print! Beautiful print, making lovely fleece blankets with a crocheted border to donate to Project Linus.
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice print, limited stretch. The fabric had very limited stretch. It was a beautiful print
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fleece tie snuggle blanket Soft, warm, and very colorful. I made a snuggle tie blanket for my two-year-old great-granddaughter. I bought this pattern for Ellie because it just "fit" her personality - busy, colorful, bright, and a little "crazy"! It will be a Christmas gift for her, hopefully a keepsake she will cherish for a very long time.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful So pretty! Colors are beautiful and true to pictures.
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral fleece I chose this fleece pattern for the brightness and variety of the colors on it. I am pairing it with a medium blue Tye dye which will bring out the colors alot.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fabrics So soft love it easy to work with. Love the colors.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral garden! I love the weight of the anti pill plush fleece fabric. When matched with a coordinating solid color, it makes a warm and cozy blanket. This watercolor fabric was beautiful! The colors were bright and vibrant, perfect for a quilt!
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful floral fleece Beautiful, soft floral fleece! It was perfect for the project I was making!
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! Super soft and cozy, even better than most fleece I’ve bought.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No pill fleece print Bright prints, soft material and no pill fleece. Great for toddlers through adulthood. Washing instructions are easy. Will buy again.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fleece fabric Quality is great and colors very vivid— wonderful print design of flowers.I made a blanket throw for a friend.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful Matched this print with the cotton-candy purple/blue/pink print, and it turned out beautiful!
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anti pill fleece It is a great option especially for the no sew blankets as there are so many colors you can coordinate with it.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chase away the winter blues with this beauty. Vivid colors will brighten anyone’s winter day. So soft & cuddly & washes/dries like a dream. I made blanket for a senior citizen.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pattern Beautiful fabric and great quality. The colors are vibrant and pretty.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant colors This fabric is soft and the colors are vibrant even after washing.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blankets for All Soft beautiful bright colors make this antipill fleece a favorite of mine. I have made blankets for new babies, friends, and seniors to keep them warm. A wonderful fabric to work with.
Date published: 2021-09-19
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_17876582, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann