What Do You Meme 6" Squishmallows Take 4 Card Game

Item # 19731785
What Do You Meme 6" Squishmallows Take 4 Card Game is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_19731785, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $9.99 Old Price $19.99 ea.

You save $10.00

  • 50% off Clearance

    Clearance

How To Get It

Squishmallows Take4: The Fast-Paced Family Game by the Creators of What Do You Meme?®

  • 6.00x2.77x7.75
  • Squishmallows Fans Rejoice: Introducing the official Squishmallows game, Take4! It's action-packed fun for players of all ages, adults and kids alike.
  • Ages 8+: This game for social gatherings is intended for players 8 years and older. Perfect to play with your middle schooler, your nieces and nephews, or best friends.
  • Exclusive Plush Benny The Bigfoot Squishmallows: Contains an exclusive version of Benny The Bigfoot with a fun new hat. Cute, right?

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fast play but just okay for fun. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This game has its pluses and minuses. Gameplay is fast and over with in like 5 minutes. We were hoping that What Do You Meme - Squishmallows Take 4 would occupy the kids a bit longer. If you want to keep them entertained for any length of time you will be playing multiple games. It can be a bit complicated to learn for the kids and even the adults had to really pay attention to learn the game play and the rules. Once you get the hang of it though, it moves along quite quickly. It's just an okay game - like right in the middle for fun - but it's not something I would seek out if I was looking for a new game to play now that we've played it. Hopefully it will grow on us as we continue to play it over the summer vacation. As for recommending it to a friend, I wouldn't say no because their experience may vary according to their own expectations, so we'll give it a yes.
Date published: 2023-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun for all! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Squishmallows Take 4 game is exciting and lots of fun for all ages! Anytime we have company or family game night, my 7 year old loves to play this game. The object of the game is to collect a full squad of the Squishmallows, which is a total of 4 different cards and whoever gets a full squad first is the winner. The game came packaged really neat with the cards, Benny (who is just adorable), and the instructions which were super easy to follow. This game is exciting and so much fun to play for all age groups!
Date published: 2023-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Much Fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Squishmallows Take 4 is a fast moving game but my grandkids had a total blast playing it this weekend! And they both fell in love with Benny!
Date published: 2023-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good learning game [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my great granddaughter who will be 9 years old next month. Her mother said she loves Squishmallows and would love it. I also thought she could learn from this game and could play it with her sisters and brothers.
Date published: 2023-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fun and very adorable game was simple for my 9 year old to understand and quickly learn how to beat me. It takes some thinking and quickness which is great for the brain while still having fun. She had a blast and couldn't stop playing. This added a great addition to our game nights, something new and different. Her favorite part was the mini Squishmallow that came with it. It's a bonus and a new friend. This would make a cute gift for a young Squishmallow obsessed child and even adult! I even had a fun playing.
Date published: 2023-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We just got Take 4 and it's so easy and simple to set up and learn how to play. Benny and the character designs are super cute and it's fun to compete to grab Benny. The box and game are good quality and we recommend this for game night and also as a matching/grouping exercise for kids.
Date published: 2023-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter is very happy!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter was very happy to receive this Squishmallows Take 4 game. She played it with her brothers because they are older and could explain it to her. It's cool that it comes with a mini squishmallow. She was so excited to receive this game. She has played it almost every night with her brothers.
Date published: 2023-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Squishmalkows [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My grand daughter and I played this game yesterday and she had so much fun trying to be the first to grab Bennie. She is 7 years old and had a great time with the game!!
Date published: 2023-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute game [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Squishmallows Take 4 card game by What Do You Meme is the cutest card game ever! I love the playfulness of it, and it’s an interesting quick thinking card game that kids will love. It’s perfect for those that are eight years old or older, and can be played with two to up to four kids. I highly recommend this card game to anyone looking for a cute, friendly card game.
Date published: 2023-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Action packed fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The kids got together and played this game and they had a blast! The plan to the game is get a matching set first and there was alot of smiles and giggling going on! I even got in on the game sadly I lost but I'm sure I will play again! There is even a squishmallow included in the game box which is adorable. You will not be disappointed with this game and in my mind alot better for the kids to get off devices and have some friends and family time!
Date published: 2023-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and Laughter! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This card game creates such a lot of fun and laughter in our house, especially when the race is on to grab Benny the plush toy when competing against an opponent for the same card. Not only is it fun for all the family, it requires a certain amount of skill and concentration because individuals have to focus on collecting cards belonging to four different groups, each of which has its own fun theme. The kids can play it on their own too because only a minimum of two players are needed. The instructions are very clear (included with the game), and you are up and running in no time at all. I cannot recommend it enough!
Date published: 2023-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much family fun!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Oh wow! We have a game day every Sunday when the grandkids come over. Let me say that Take 4 is one of our newest favorite games! So easy yet competitive! Lay out the cards 1-4 on the board along with 4 squad cards. Countdown and then bam - flip over your card and see if someone else picked the same squad you wanted. Oh no, someone picked the same squad number as you! Grab Benny!!! Quickly!!! If you get Benny first you win that squad card. If the other player beats you, they get the card you wanted. Now, if one of your squad cards isn't flipped over on the board - you can sabotage another player and pick the card they need. The first player to get all four different cards of their squad WINS!!!! Good luck and fill your squad up first!!!! This is a definite add to our game rotation on Sunday.
Date published: 2023-05-29
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_19731785, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann