18" x 12" Whitewashed Wood Crate by Park Lane

by Park Lane |

Item # 8160749
18" x 12" Whitewashed Wood Crate by Park Lane is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_8160749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $18.99 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Adorn the Park Lane Whitewashed Wooden Crate and use it to add a decorative touch to your home decor. This unfinished whitewashed wooden crate is designed with slats at the bottom. It can be painted, stained or decorated with paper or fabric embellishments. Use the completed version as a decorative accent or to store books or magazines.

  • Brand: Park Lane
  • Dimensions: 18 x 12 x 9.5 inches (L x W x H)
  • Content: Wood
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 4/1 - 4/30 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little addition and they roll! We got these to make into rolling storage (we added a board to the bottom of each and wheels) for the lower level of our pantry. They are perfect!
    Date published: 2020-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Country TV stand. Just what we needed for our project. Just needed small tube of wood glue and a few wood screws.
    Date published: 2020-06-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crates are great. Absolutely worth money to get these already whitewashed! Put them up as shelves in the kids playroom.
    Date published: 2020-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toy Box Purchased the White Wash Wood Crate to make wheeled toy boxes with covered seats for my great nieces and nephews. Having fun choosing the cover fabrics and the crate is the perfect size to hold toys, books and other treasures. Hoping the little ones will love them.
    Date published: 2020-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong yet attractive I bought one of these as part of a Christmas gift for my sister and immediately decided I wanted one for myself! We have a lot of children's Christmas books that we only get out for the holiday and this crate was strong enough to fill with those books so that my children could access them easily. Plus, the whitewashed look was the perfect complement to my other household decorations/decor.
    Date published: 2020-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice wood crate Nicely built. Nice size. Item is as pictured. We bought two and turned them upside down to place under our Christmas tree tree stand. Very sturdy.
    Date published: 2019-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for decor I use these to decorate for Christmas. They look great.
    Date published: 2019-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful crate! Excellent quality, sturdy and nice paint finish for the same price as the unfinished crates!
    Date published: 2019-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute white milk crates Good quality. Heavy boxes! Great size! Super cute and affordable
    Date published: 2019-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crate review Just as described and excellent workmanship, perfect for my needs.
    Date published: 2019-10-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and pretty all in one. They worked perfectly for wine at my daughters bridal shower. We did a wine request instead of wishing well. They were sturdy and went with her decor!
    Date published: 2019-10-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant Quality & Value This crate was just what I needed! It has a "rustic-look" to it and is plenty sturdy for my purposes. Great value for the price... I am very satisfied!
    Date published: 2019-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best crates ever! Loved them and need more! I am using them as now at my little shop!
    Date published: 2019-09-05
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly made The crate seems to be very fragile and made with very thin pieces of wood. When I went to pick up my order they were handing me a broken crate. After having the crate for about a week I will be returning it. Very pretty but poorly made.
    Date published: 2019-08-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from True white crates In the photos they look like a rustic white but in person they are a true white
    Date published: 2019-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from White crate Perfect for crafting I used for baby shower table decor
    Date published: 2019-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used as a cake stand Excellent product. Used as a cake stand. Sturdy and great quality.
    Date published: 2019-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome wooden crates I bought your white washed wooden crates to use at a farmers market. I love them. They worked perfect to display my handmade soap!
    Date published: 2019-07-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful just as pictured Bought this and love it. The price was good and the quality is excellent. Solid wood, nice paint job. I give it a 4 because the item is a bit heavy for its intended use, but that speaks to the quality of the materials used. Definitely recommend
    Date published: 2018-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great crate I bought several crates to make a bookshelf for my daughter
    Date published: 2018-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought 8 crates to make a bookshelf for my 9-year-old daughter and we are loving it! The white wash color goes perfect with the decor, they are sturdy and the size is perfect to fit all her books and stuff.
    Date published: 2018-05-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was ready waiting for me to pick up! The items were ready for me. The only thing is they are more white instead of being both a color of wood. But I’m still very happy with my experience.
    Date published: 2018-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE MY CRATES I wanted to do something different in my new home so my husband and I shopped around for crates. We found exactly what we needed and the best price. I picked up in store and I am very happy with my purchase.
    Date published: 2017-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great buy!! I bought these to help organize my pantry. Worked very well. I was very pleased with the looks of these crates as well as the strudiness.
    Date published: 2017-06-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect yarn storage I've so far bought five of these crates to store all of my yarn and they're wonderful!
    Date published: 2016-01-06
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not real wood! plywood. They are splitting apart since they are plywood. I will not order them again I think it is better to just get the natural wood ones and paint them. I thought since they were already white it would save me time, but that is not the case at all.
    Date published: 2015-04-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from white wash wood crate i bought this crate and another i think theyare great and am already using them thank youcheri
    Date published: 2015-04-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice with one big flaw These would be great except for one major thing. I bought them to go above my kitchen cabinets for some extra storage. The dimensions say that these are 12" on the short side. That was perfect because my cabinets are 12" deep. Problem is that these are actually 12.5" on the short side and therefore hang over 1/2". Unfortunately they have to go back. :(
    Date published: 2013-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Fabulous These crates are incredible. They hold magazines, fabric, craft supplies, you name it. My recently remodeled sewing studio has three of these that I got on sale at my local Jo Ann's. I hoping to score a few more there. Otherwise, I'll buy a few more online as I have way too much stuff upstairs that I need to move before my husband dumps it in the trash. These crates are just absolutely incredible
    Date published: 2011-09-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These crates are wonderful! Found these crates on clearance at my local Joann's store. They are fantastic! Not only do they look great, but they are the PERFECT size for hanging file folders (great for my office) and I'm using another one to store my magazines. Another I stood on end and it is holding my bluray player off the floor while at the same time storing my DVDs. So versatile, and I love the rustic look! Would definitely recommend.
    Date published: 2011-01-12
    • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_39
    • loc_en_US, sid_8160749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann