Wilton 12'' Featherweight Decorating Bag

by Wilton |

Item # 2794600
Wilton 12'' Featherweight Decorating Bag is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 138.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_2794600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $5.99 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

You'll use this 12-inch featherweight piping bag over and over again to decorate cakes, cookies, cupcakes and other iced desserts. This icing bag can hold buttercream or royal icing and can be used with or without a coupler.

  • Reusable pastry bag for all your icing and decorating needs
  • Use with or without a coupler
  • Material: Polyester
  • 12 in. (30.5 cm)
  • Before first and after each use, wash in warm soapy water for best results

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I'll pass next time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Barely better than disposables. Only ones Michaels have now.
Date published: 2023-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you bake desserts, you already use these bags. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I needed these bags to use for piping chocolate mousse. Of course, these bags are useful for many other purposes, as well.
Date published: 2023-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cake decorating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] have been using wilton feather weight bags for years and still find them the best out there.
Date published: 2023-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bag [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love these bags for frosting. They are easy to squeeze and wash.
Date published: 2023-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorating bags [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The bags are sturdy, easily cleaned and used often
Date published: 2023-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size selection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So much nicer than the disposable kind.
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cake decorating bag [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are the best cake decorating bags They are sturdy and easy to use!!
Date published: 2023-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pastry bag [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was delivered fast and in good condition. Have yet to use.
Date published: 2023-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These are terrible bags and they ARE NOT Wilton! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Michael's no longer sells Wilton decorating bags, even though the title says Wilton. Wilton bags are great. The picture shows a Celebrate it bag, which I bought. It is terrible! The tip area is reinforced and is so thick that you can't use a coupler with it. That means you can only use one tip. This isn't useful if you are doing anything more than a simple swirl. I hope they'll get enough bad reviews that they'll go back to selling Wilton bags. Don't waste your money on these bags.
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Piping Bags [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked this product, but would have liked it more if it was more like cloth than plastic. I think cloth is much more durable. I do like the material as it is easier to wash. I would buy it again.
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my brownie tray [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s the perfect way to put brownie batter in my brownie tray.
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's my first time using a reusable bag but my coupler has a hard time twisting on to the end. If that's pretty normal that it's great
Date published: 2023-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MAKES TASKES EASY! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] GREAT FOR A NUMBER OF PROJECTS ALL IN ONE! ALSO, VERY EASY TO CLEAN AND REUSE!
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy use and clean piping. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have never used a piping bag before this. It was so easy use and clean.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from es buenísima para las galletitas [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] me gusta gusto lo que necesito
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cake decorating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good quality, great price
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cake decorating bag [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very durable. It can be washed and used again many times.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love using the Wilton I love using the Wilton featherweight decorating bag. I ordered several and use them for decorating cakes!
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are reusable and can be used for years! I bought two for myself and two for a friend!
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent but small [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My bad, bad.is narrower than I expected so not as useful for large projects like cake decorating,. piping meringues or cookies. But well made and lightweight, easy to clean
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Functional. It seems to have Functional. It seems to have already started to tear slightly at the bottom where the tip goes, even though I only used it three times. I like that it’s reusable but I have to wonder how long it will last…
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as strong as other bags, would rip at the seam [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not as strong as other bags, would rip at the seams.
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Wilton bags! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] tis bag is the perfect size, and was super easy to clean
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User friendly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pastry bag is super user friendly. Very wary to clean and works beautifully.
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a real pastry bag, not a plastic bag! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very happy to find a real pastry bag. I hate the the store only carries the throw away bags. Now if they would just carry food service grade. MY last bags like this lasted quite a while before the glue gave out and they came apart.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I prefer these over the disposable plastic bags that are not as durable when piping decorating buttercream
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality constructed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Durable, re-enforced tip area avoids splitting under pressure
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buy something else [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They feel cheap. And dont form to the tip. Even with trimming it isnt a perfect fit. Went with plastic instead.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unusable Piping Bag [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the idea of a reusable frosting bag because it’s more eco friendly than using the disposable plastic ones. However, this one didn’t work out because the material at the tip is so thick that I couldn’t get my Wilton or Nerdy Nummies tips to twist on to it. This bag is maybe okay for the larger loose piping tips. I was really disappointed and will keep looking.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cake decorating bag [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use and larger bag is needed when using a large tip.
Date published: 2022-03-12
  • y_2024, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_2794600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann