Wilton 12"x18"x2" Decorator Performance Cake Pan

by Wilton |

Item # 3274297
Wilton 12"x18"x2" Decorator Performance Cake Pan is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_3274297, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $21.99 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
WILTON-Performance Cake Pan. The leader in cake decorating tools Wilton does not mess around with anything but the best! Their bake-ware is the choice of serious bakers for wedding cakes and other special occasions. This package contains one Cake pan that is constructed of thick, durable aluminum for consistent and professional results, straight vertical walls for precise cake edges and they back up their Decorator Preferred line with a lifetime warranty against rust. This package contains one 12x18x2in sheet cake pan. Imported.This product contains: Aluminum. For more information about the chemicals in this product, visit/Para más informacíon sobre los químicos en este producto visite  https://wilton.com/california-ab-1200/.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect. This is exactly what I wanted. I don't care for the coated darker pans
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Releases way great clean up Releases way great clean up and doesn't rust like cheap pans
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Questioning warping when in oven Every time I've used these pans I have an issue with them warfing during the baking process which causes my cakes to be unlevel. I'm uncertain of why this is happening but I'm asking for some solutions. I put my cake mix in the pan as directed and after the pan gets warm it kind of pops and goes cockeyed. I have two of them and I'm really not understanding why this is happening can somebody explain and can you tell me why you don't make a thicker pan it doesn't do this I used to have one until my daughter borrowed it and I never got it back. I want the stick pans back.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must have for graduations, birthday or any partys Received with 4 small divits in it that does not make a difference after shave cake. Nice for party cakes
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my pans I have used this pan a few times I seem to always over fill it. This time I used 3 boxes of Pillsbury white cake mix they turned out great. I posted pics and they are of the cakes after I wrapped them and before I decorated them.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked almost perfectly I had some trouble with even baking, as I did not use any heating rods. All in all, still turned out amazing, the bride was very happy with the grooms cake that I presented. I will continue using and purchasing these performance pans.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes Thank you
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pan! I have been using this pan for a while now but I really don't agree with the number of cake mixes that's being recommended for the 12x18 size pan. I use only two Duncan Hines cake mixes, I still use the old 18.25 oz. cake mix. I add 1/3 cup mix from another box. The old directions for the 18.25 oz. box is: 3 eggs, 1 1/3 cup water & 1/3 cup oil.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 not 4!! I've baked with this 12"x18" pan for nearly 40 years. Yes, it's the same pan I bought all those years ago. I have never, repeat - NEVER- used more than 3 boxes of Duncan Hines cake mixes to fill this pan 2/3rds full. I won't use any other brand. They just don't taste as good or perform as well..
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1/2 sheet pan I love my Wilton pans and have all sizes. I had info that came with one of my pans, but I've lost it. It told of baking at a lower temperature and adjusted the baking time so that you had more even baking in the larger pans. Does anyone know what the temp/times are?
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PAN....but where's the cover? I love this plan, but would love it much more if I had a cover. This is the perfect size to bring to parties--even in the pan! Please--Where's the cover?
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only use 3 cake mixes The cake pan is good. However, all of the reviews and wilton guidelines said to use 4 cake mixes, and I now have cake to clean out of my oven as it has cooked over the sides of the pan. Do yourself a favor and make sure you only use 3 cake mix boxes.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Older is better! The pans I have from the mid 1970's are far superior to these. Even the ones that I purchased within the last 5 years are better than these. If you can not get the oldies, but goodies, these will do. The are much thinner than the older ones.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Bought this and it works good for my sons cake. Just wish i used a little more cooking spray.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worked perfect Bought to make a large farm themed cake for my son. Cooking temperature and time were exact. I only used 14 cups of batter, but 16 (as directed) would have worked as well.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everything! I have bought this in a smaller size, but I made the mistake of lending them out. But these are so much better. I can use them for more than just baking cakes.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the pan I thought it was I ordered this pan to replace one I'd borrowed from a friend that got damaged. Hers had a little raised ridge around the bottom about 2 inches in from the sides. This one is completely straight on the bottom. This one has a label that says that it's the Performance Wilton pan, but it is not the same as the Wilton Performance pan hers was. With the label covering the bottom in the photo online, I could not tell that the pans were different until I got this one home. I'm sure it's a perfectly nice pan, but it's not the one I thought I was buying.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pans on market I have baked many wedding cakes over the years using Wilton's pans and They never disappoint me. they are in great shape, like new. Bakes evenly and worth the money. Buy a good pan and cut the stress!
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfect! I own a bakery and only buy Wilton! The products are top quality and last forever. Same results every time.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pan I bought this pan to make my Grandson's 1st birthday. it worked perfectly.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size! This pan is perfect for a double batch of brownies or homemade twinkles! I actually bought it for my husband to use when he marinates a couple racks of ribs. I have another Wilton pan this size that I've had for twenty years and the larger size comes in handy when you have 6 kids!
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Pans Ordered this for my daughter to save some time. When it came it was all bent could not be used. She had to go return it killing the time we where hoping to have. Wilton's has great pans guess just don't order on line. Till they learn how to pack them.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making Life Easier I have little home bakery and needed this pan for a cake order. I was so pleased with the out come....I was also very pleased with the arrival time
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have made several cakes I have made several cakes in this pan and will be making one today. I love it but I have a hard time finding a box to fit it in. The pan does a wonderful job and I have enjoyed it very much! It takes 4 boxed mixes to fill it. The cakes come out beautiful.
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Performance Sheet- NOT PREFERRED I ordered this pan in Dec. '04 thinking it will be a Preferred Sheet pan (as the title shows) but after contacting Customer Service, I found out they don't even sell Decorator Preferred Sheet pans! The Preferred sheet pans don't taper at the bottom like this one. It's a great pan like all of Wilton's pans, but just not what I ordered/expected. Jo-Ann's has yet to update their website! :) In the meantime, just keep that in mind when ordering this!
Date published: 2005-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results This pan performs as well or better than pricier pans I've used. Cakes turn out light and moist with a perfectly level top for decorating. Aluminum pans really are the way to go. I would buy again.
Date published: 2005-03-31
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_3274297, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann