Wilton Meringue Powder, 16 oz

by Wilton |

Item # 7840945
Wilton Meringue Powder, 16 oz is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_7840945, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $20.99 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
  • 16 oz. can makes 20 recipes of Royal Icing.

Primary ingredient for royal icing. Adds body to royal icing, meringue, boiled icing; stabilizes buttercream. Replaces egg white in many recipes. Resealable top opens completely for easy measuring. Certified Kosher.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better packaging Wilton needs to change the packaging for these containers. The lids are constantly broken during delivery because it’s such a cheap plastic. Half of the product was wasted since it spilled into the delivery box
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Icing every time!! does what is says it will! makes perfect Royal Icings and merengues every time!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Great product for my royal icing recipe. I run a small cookie decorating business and I like to use Wilton Meringue Powder. Icing always turns out great.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hoping for success can't wait to try making sugar cookie with royal icing
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good! Works every time! Hardens Swiftly in royal icing. Never had an issue.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality We use this product in our daily baking. It has been a game changer in the cookie decorating business! Very easy to use and great quality
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton Meringue Powder Wilton meringue powder always delivers expected results for my royal icing. Also it may seem like a small thing but the tub is much better than bags of meringue powder which can fall over and spill when I have both hands occupied leveling the spoon after I’ve scooped the powder.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royal icing Always a good meringue powder product to use in royal icing
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make Royal Icing with Meringue Powder Works wonderful for royal icing instead of having to use raw egg whites
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton Meringue powder I've been using this for years. Works very well but a little pricey.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand! I have never had any problems with royal icing while using this meringue power!
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! I bought this to make royal icing and it comes out perfect every time! It’s so easy to use and it lasts a long time!! I recently used it to make baby shower cookies for myself. This is a must have if you want a beautiful and flavorful icing.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sema So happy with my royal icing made with this product.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton Meringue Powder - Just what I needed! Great product! Purchased online and picked up at my store. Super easy transaction!
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I use this in my buttercream frosting and it always comes out fine. It does it's job and I never have had a problem with it.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gingerbread House Product is great for making Royal icing! We used it at our annual family gingerbread house contest!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy pick up! Easy order and pick up. Meringue powder is perfect for gingerbread house icing!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large tub, perfect for gingerbread houses! Love this large tub, and easily reseals for be put away for use later. I used this for gingerbread house glue and sugar cookie frosting. Used a lot and still had more for next year!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i would buy this product again and again Quality products, will be Wilton's long-term customers
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Great product, so simple to use, makes fabulous royal icing!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I use meringue powder every fall to make Sugar Skulls for Dia De Los Muertos.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sugar cookie icing The Wilton Meringue Powder always makes my icing perfect for my sugar cookies.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I love this product to make the perfect buttercream icing.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes, i would buy this product again and again! Great product! Great service! Thanks!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Positive results I use this for iced sugar cookies and it works great.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Makes great royal icing for my gingerbread cookies, and no food allergy worries.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Your are awsome! Y happy to have this product, my cookies are awsome when use the meringue powder for decoration. Thank you very much!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Other Way To Make Buttercream! I always make the Wilton buttercream recipie I learned in class!
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meringue powder Absolutely love using this in recipes I use all wilton products
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royal Icing additive Much better than the traditional egg white recipe!
Date published: 2018-01-29
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_7840945, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann