Wilton White White Icing Color 2oz

by Wilton |

Item # 5727250
Wilton White White Icing Color 2oz is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_5727250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $3.99 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Need your icing a little whiter? Look no further— this white-white icing color brightens your buttercream and lightens your colored icing with just a few drops. 2 ounces.

  • The ideal ingredient for a pure bright white icing
  • Also lightens colored icing
  • Color: White
  • Net weight: 2 oz. (59 ml)
  • Made on equipment that also processes milk, soy, wheat, peanuts, tree nuts, fish and shellfish
  • Made in the USA

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mixing Colors Not only do I use the white to brighten up some doughs but I also hand paint cookies before baking.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality products, will be Wilton's long-term customers Quality products, will be Wilton's long-term customers
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a good tool to have in your icing box multipurpose for touch ups, making pastel colors, fixing mistakes
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & easy I needed this product to make candyapples. I looked for it at my local stores, but couldn't find it. Ordering it on line was quick and easy! Thank you!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Aftertaste Awful product. Horrible after taste. Need almost half a bottle to whiten 1 batch of buttercream. Prefer the dab of violet to whiten buttercream. Horrible taste!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Really helpful for getting bright white icing, or lightening colors, but it will leave a white film on your tongue if you use a lot.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I wanted to make candy corn cookies . I colored one third lemon yellow, one third neon orange and the third piece I did not want to leave it beige so I colored it with the white white. I was nervous because it says everywhere for frosting no one mentioned about putting it in cookie dough but it came out perfect. It turned the dough white and the cookies were the perfect color for candy corn. thanks Wilton
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not really white It has no weird smell but it does have a slight taste and it's more of an off white than white. But when it bakes, if you dont burn the color it turns whiter.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this because I can use real butter and my favorite vanilla (not clear), then turn my icing white again before I add the colors I want for my cake.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joann to the rescue! Last month I was invited to a last minute shared holiday cookie bake session and was assigned sugar cookies. I always get compliments on my cookie decorations, but discovered I was out of the white coloring that gives the cookies such a beautiful crisp white icing. Thank you for another year of beautifully decorated and delicious holiday sugar cookies enjoyed by many families.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White white icing I real like this product. It works great turning butter cream icing from yellow to white.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Happy with the product wish it came in a larger sizes
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is the only white I use and I love it. Now I can purchase large quantities
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ok for Color, Bottle Leaks Everywhere Color is good to whiten royal icing but Will NOT buy anymore, bottle leaks all over, everytime I use it and the same happens to many, many others in my cookie decorating circle. Gets on my hands, table, other color bottles... big mess. Americolor White is very nice and doesn't leak. Will never buy again
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapointed my bottle doesn't close properly and half of the amout was wasted!
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the product itself I love the product itself. I use it whenever I make icing for my cookies. It is great for snowmen, snowflakes and any cookie that needs to be white. My only problem is the bottle itself. Each time I use the bottle it leaks from the lid and is messy. I have to stop and wash off my hands before continuing. Love the product...hate the bottle.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can you please tell me wh Can you please tell me whether you shipp wilton products to Sri Lanka
Date published: 2013-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not only wonderful to bri Not only wonderful to brighten up frosting, but I also use it to make my homemade hard candy suckers opaque colors instead of clear colors. Makes the details of the candy mold really stand out. Great stuff!
Date published: 2011-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from When making frosting that When making frosting that you want "white" adding a few drops of white icing color makes a big difference. It makes the other colors pop!
Date published: 2011-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This acutally works! Its This acutally works! Its amazing. When I got fondant too dark it definitely lightened it. The bottle was kinda leaky though so I cant keep it in my decorating tool box.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I make butter cream icing I make butter cream icing and of course it has that warm butter color which is wonderful depending on what you are decorating. I use the white white icing color when I want a crisp white color, it makes the red sprinkles at Christmas pop and if I'm using lots of color it makes them stand out that much more. It does take a fair amount to make it white and there is a bit of a taste to it but not enough to change the flavour of the icing as long as u remember to taste test each time you add more.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from white white white, my ici white white white, my icing is made with real butter and can be as white as the icing made with shortening. Wonderful product.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very great to have this o Very great to have this on hand. Once all I had was regular real vanilla which of course makes the icing an off white. Was wanting a truer white. All it takes is a few drops and Voila, white icing. Also have used it to lighten icing I may have too dark when I am looking for a soft pastel color.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I always use this White W I always use this White White Icing Colour when making buttercream filling/frosting. The white frosting is clear and crisp. Using the White White Icing Colour on sugar cookies makes the other frosting colours "pop". Wonderful at Christmas. The only reason 5 stars were not given is I have had a bit of a problem with the cap not staying completely closed and the white leaking out.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! White White really Wow! White White really does the job. I've used it for so many years and really don't know where to find it anywhere besides Wilton. You can't be without this if you want that perfectly white wedding or other cake.
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is great at fixing col It is great at fixing coloring mistakes and for making white buttercream icing and still being able to use butter instead of using butter flavoring
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All I can say is that I a All I can say is that I am so glad I found this - works wonders for turning your white icing white or even lightening other colours that you may have mixed too dark.
Date published: 2011-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have been experimenting I have been experimenting with colors and I have even tried using Wilton?s Icing Color: White-White. Although it is excellent when it comes to softening up those frosting that are a tad too dark, it is not a product I would use when mixing colors ahead of time. Wilton?s Icing Color: White-White causes the icing color and frosting base to separate, which does not make for pleasant colors on your final product. Another thing to consider is when storing White-White. Even when carrying the bottle in a tote for travel, be sure the bottle is in an upright position. The lid can be tightly secured, but the contents of the bottle will still leak like crazy, once the seal is broken.
Date published: 2011-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a wonderful produ This is a wonderful product! It has produced excellent results whenever I have used it, particulary on butter cream. Australian butter is quite yellow compared to butter from overseas, such as Denmark and France, and it is pretty much impossible to beat it really pale. It is an indispensable part of my cake decorating kit.
Date published: 2011-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I''ve been using this for I''ve been using this for years to make my icing AND fondant whiter. I wouldn't want to be without it - it's totally awesome. If you want a whiter cake - even if you're using all the right products to make it whiter like shortening - this white white gives you the perfect finishing touch. You NEED it if you want a pure white cake.
Date published: 2011-01-10
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_5727250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann