Wilton Flower Nail No.7

by Wilton |

Item # 5727052
Wilton Flower Nail No.7 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 121.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_5727052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $2.29 ea.
  • 25% off your total purchase and $3.99 Standard shipping* when you use code:

How To Get It
  • Size: 1-1/2'' diameter
  • Stainless Steel

Provides the control you need when piping icing flowers. Just rotate the nail between your fingers as you pipe a flower on the head.

This product contains: Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel Alloy, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about the chemicals in this product, visit/Para más informacíon sobre los químicos en este producto visite  https://wilton.com/california-ab-1200/.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice concept for flowers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this little tool. Now just need to get the stand
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relación precio-calidad [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Para su precio está muy bueno
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rose nail [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Well made ,I just wished they had threads still.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flower nail [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It could be just a little longer
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful flowers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used the flower nail to create sunflowers for my daughter's baby shower cake and it worked great,. It was the first time I ever tried to do this and this tool made it easy!
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much faster and easier! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are awesome for making piped decorations, especially ahead of time. Being able to spin the nail in your hand ups the quality of the piping and I don’t have to contort my body around the cake or base to get the correct angle. I used a couple dots of frosting to hold small squares of parchment paper to the nail, and alternated between 5 or 6 nails while piping to let the lower layers dry a bit for clearer shapes. Slid the parchment papers off the nails and placed in a cardboard box, then left the decorations to dehydrate for about two weeks (in our warm computer room, lol). When it came time to decorate the cake and cupcakes I just peeled them off the paper, added frosting at the base, and some finishing shapes and it was done. I’m totally using this method for future decorating, it was much less stressful than worrying about messing up fresh frosting right on the cake. Love these!
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flower nail works great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Does what it was designed to do, allows you to spin the flower as you pipe.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cake baking [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used these to bake my 2 inch to 3 inch cakes and the center was done.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broke on second use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good while it lastly. Broke on me my second use. I will try to glue it back together myself but really disappointed that it broke so easily.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the buy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tried it today to make buttercream flowers and it was really handy.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cheaper here than at some stores that i’ve been. Worth the money!!
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for icing flowers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this to make a succulent and it made it so easy. I am a novice and was able to make fun icing succulents with it.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Before I could even use it I took it out of the package and the top broke off the nail.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable Nail [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This flower nail is a good sturdy nail to decorate on.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral Nail Excellent . I work as cake decorator. It is fantastic, not only for its use but also because it is easy to clean. As it is metal you can drop them in the washing machine and they will come out with no grease at all. The plastic ones, although they are cheaper, it is not the same.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t bother The Flower nail broke after about 15 minutes of use. Had to glue it back together.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality Perfect size for cake decorating love it Michael make it easy to find what you need
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Necessary aid to making roses This is my second flower nail. Obviously I like using the flower nail to create roses for cakes. It makes the job easy.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple uses Great flower nail. Very sturdy and I also like using it in the middle of my cakes during baking for more even baking!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Just a expected! Always great products and fast shipping. Thanks so much always a pleasure ordering from Joann's
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from None The tips r easy to use an helpfull teaching my grand daugjters how to use
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Great piece makes you feel professional. Great for practice
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I used it to help make icing flowers and it worked out well!
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect Easy to use to nake the roses that i like to nake,fits well in my hands.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good quality and durable, works with my buttercream flowers
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect for my work nice material and good size thanks
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It helps in forming icing flowers beautifully and easily. The same nail can be used for different flowers.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flower nail [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is great to make my icing flowers! Easy to clean too.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great tool to make flowers, makes it so much easier and faster.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE the flower nail! I I LOVE the flower nail! It works nicely to easily make hundreds of uniform roses! A must for any decorator.
Date published: 2011-06-11
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_5727052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann