Wilton Gel Food Coloring Set 4 Pkg Neon

by Wilton |

Item # 11385606
Wilton Gel Food Coloring Set 4 Pkg Neon is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 79.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_11385606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $4.49 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Food coloring is great for batter; icings; frozen desserts; whipped cream and more. Wilton's Gel Food Coloring is ultra-concentrated so you only need a little to achieve vibrant color! This package contains four 0.3 ounce bottles of food coloring.

  • Color set: Neon.
  • Made in USA.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 4/1 - 4/30 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Color! These good colors are great! They were bright and perfect for the cupcakes I made!
Date published: 2023-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant just like the picture! Loved these colors and the price. Colors are nice and vibrant.
Date published: 2023-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect colors! I used primarily the blue and purple to create Frozen themed cookies and the colors were perfect!
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful Cookies Best in the industry. Clearly vivid, easy to blend, no clumps or lumps colors.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pricelesslamb I love the colors it gives for your finished product! I also love the gel! It works better than the regular coloring!
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gel food colors Love the colors
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these vibrant colors Great vibrant colors. Perfect for frosting with baking.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FUN COLORS Hot pink was spot on, but I could not get the dark teal to appear.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton gel colors The gel Colors mixed in very easily with the icing! I prefer them over the paste colors that I have used before.
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and easy! I ordered online for store pickup. They had it ready when they said. Easier than I thought it would be! I used the gel toake tie dye cupcakes for a birthday party for my granddaughter. Came out perfect! I've never used the gel before but I will be using it from now on! Easy to work with. Bold bright colors! I would definitely recommend. The price was perfect!
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great color choices just the coor I was looking for to make an ombre aqua decorated cake!
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant! Vibrant colors for both cake batter and icing! They were perfect for what I needed!
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOL cookies Gel colors best for rich color results. after mixing, let it sit and you get a bold beautiful color
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton gel food coloring Color is pure and very easy to use. I baked French Macarons and the color was identical to store-bought macarons
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vivid ! Vivid colors i used for a rainbow cheesecake. Worked amazing !!! Brightest colors. I've only used on cheesecake filling but it worked better than i anticipated. High recommend.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cake decorating fun Cute colors!!! Had fun with the, wish I had another cake to make
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coloring eggs with Jel Food Colors Worked great on coloring eggs with cool whip. Interesting technique that I will use again next year.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Improvement in Gel Colors! These go a long way, so add one drop at a time until and check color. The colors blend well and there’s no weird taste.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great for Cookies, these provide a pretty vibrant color.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant colors Great product, vibrant colors! Works well in cookies and icing.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Wilton products are very high quality. Thank you JoAnns for carrying them!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Making meringue cookies Making meringue cookies, this was A lot runny or than I expected it was more like a food coloring than a gel but still got the job done
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and perfect! These colors made the perfect mermaid and unicorn shades!
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors Colored vanilla buttercream blue to decorate chocolate cupcakes
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food coloring product ever This coloring is now my new favorite! The color is amazing.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy I like this food color. It’s easy to get the color you want quickly without having to add too much.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BEWARE. NOT GEL These are not gel food colors. I am very disappointed in these colors, as they ruined my buttercream texture. They are liquid colors
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from viberant colors Just love the colors, love to decorate perfect for me
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color Added these to my collection of color gels. Love the bright colors, mix very well
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will not use any other brand. I have a sensitivity to certain food coloring. & Wilton is the only brand I've found that does not bother me! Love using the dye & such vibrant colors. Every time.
Date published: 2019-08-02
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_11385606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann