Wilton Jumbo 6 Cup Muffin Pan

by Wilton |

Item # 8643603
Wilton Jumbo 6 Cup Muffin Pan is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_8643603, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $8.99 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
WILTON-Recipe Right is constructed of heavy-gauge steel that provides an even-heating performance, baking experts prefer for perfectly-browned baked goods. The non-stick coating makes food release and clean-up a breeze! Wilton 5-year limited warranty.This product contains: Steel (Iron, Aluminum, Zinc, Manganese, Phosphorus). For more information about the chemicals in this product, visit/Para más informacíon sobre los químicos en este producto visite  https://wilton.com/california-ab-1200/.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 4/1 - 4/30 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products but sadly had Great products but sadly had to return it as size was not what I needed
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the jumbo muffin I love the jumbo muffin pans, they bake the muffins evenly and consistently and would highly recommend them. They are easy to clean by hand washing or in the dishwasher. Great investment!
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non stick jumbo muffin pan Excellent Wilton quality. Perfect size muffins. Easy cleanup with Wilton jumbo cupcake liners.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Large Muffin Pan As advertised--it works great with larger muffins. It's nonstick which is super. So far it's durable--no warping with use.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jumbo is the way to go if you like large muffin I have these Jumbo muffin cup, I like them so much I had to buy them for a gift, because they l like mine SI much they wanted to borrow mine and I had too ask for them back, I'm sure they are enjoying theirs.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional product for a great price. This muffin tin is most satisfactory. The nonstick coating is exceptional in baking your recipe and fantastically easy in clean up. The price compared to comparable products was exceptionally reasonable.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan Awesome pan for jumbo cupcakes or muffins and a fantastic price
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Def would buy this I wish the rim was bigger. It would be easier to handle.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Jumbo Muffin Pan for reals!!!!! I make my favorite sourdough fruit muffins in these pans
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jumbo muffin/cupcake tins Wilton is a great brand so I was not the least concerned with ordering on line. The tins are excellent it wasl the size that I wanted. Jumbo sized. A real quality product.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok-ish This was ok, but I realized it isn't something you actually would use because the muffins are so big. It worked ok, but it really isn't practically to have in your bakeware cabinet.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jumbo Success! Just wonderful! I've only used the two pans once, but the egg frittatas came out perfectly with no sticking for all 12. I had used another "nonstick" pan the weak before with the same recipe and threw out the pan after I had taken out the broken pieces of the frittatas. These were just terrific and I know they'll do great with traditional muffins if the egg mixture didn't stick. Thank you for carrying such a a great product!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely i would buy again This is the best pans I have ever bought! They bake even and easy to clean.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great muffin pans for pineapple upside down muffin We loved the jumbo muffin pans...we bought 2! My husband wanted pineapple upside down muffins. These were just the right size. The muffins came out so good, no sticking to the pan.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muffin Pan I love big muffins and this is the pan for that job
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton Jumbo 6 cup muffin pan I used the pan to make large cupcakes. The came out so round and just the right height to add a center filling. Everyone raved and love the large size of the cupcake.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BAKING QUEEN I BOUGHT THIS ITEM FOR MY GIRL FRIEND...SHE LOVES TO BAKE....SINCE SHE HAS OTHER SIZES OF MUFFIN TINS BUT WANTED A JUMBO SIZE SO SHE COULD MAKE JUMBO BLUEBERRY MUFFINS FOR OUR LITTLE DOGS BIRTHDAYS....WORKS OUT PERFECTLY
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muffin Tin Love it, Love it, Love it!!!! Can take Cupcakes anywhere
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jumbo muffin tin! This product has all my needs for mini cheesecakes and other desserts. Great for portion control! Wilton always has what I need.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to for breakfasts I own two of these and love them. I make mini "egg muffins" for grab and go breakfast. You could also refer to them as mini quiches. The pans are perfect.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from After several failed atte After several failed attempts at muffin making, this has been consigned to the back of the cupboard, unlikely ever to be used again. I've now returned to the standard muffin size pan for perfect results every time. It's a real shame, because I've tried various recipes with the jumbo pan, but each time found that the muffins turn out hard on top and still a bit uncooked inside - even using an oven thermometer to make sure the temp is accurate. Besides wasting a lot of ingredients, this wasn't cheap, so all in all a bad purchase. Maybe others will have better luck with it, but I'm not likely to use it ever again.
Date published: 2013-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just bought jumbo muffin Just bought jumbo muffin pans. Where do you find recipes for muffins to bake in these large pans. Can you use a regular recipe and adjust the baking time, etc.?? "Muffin recipes for Dummies"!!!!! Anybody want to help me out. Thanks Margo57
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like making large Really like making large muffins. The muffins just pop out of the pan, no sticking. Have to watch that they don't get too done on the bottom, though, since they are so big. I have two of these so I can make 12 at a time.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pan is perfect for n This pan is perfect for not only cupcakes, but it makes wonderful Mini Pot Pies. I just add my favorite pancake mix to make the crust, then I fill it with leftovers and then top again with the mix. Perfect heat distribution, cooked but not burned.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this pa I absolutely love this pan. I use almost everytime I need to make cupcakes.
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for when you want perfect for when you want to wow factor with your cupcakes
Date published: 2011-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Makes big muffins / cupca Makes big muffins / cupcakes. A little too big for me though.
Date published: 2011-01-09
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_8643603, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann