Wilton Whipped Vanilla Icing Mix 10 Ounces

by Wilton |

Item # 4176731
Wilton Whipped Vanilla Icing Mix 10 Ounces is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_4176731, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $5.99 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
  • Includes 10 ounces. Makes 4 cups

This light, whipped icing is the ideal texture for decorating in an easy-to-make, delicious mix. Just add ice water and it whips up velvety-smooth for icing or decorating. Light and delicate flavor.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make and very, ve Easy to make and very, very tasty!! One of my favorites! But, if you are covering with fondant, I do not recommend. It is to soft. But otherwise, I love this stuff!
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best icing th This is the best icing there is. I use it to fill cupcakes, decorate cupcakes and cakes. It is not one of those super sweet icings, just perfect. I have recommended this to so many people, you will not be disappointed. THE BEST
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great mix. Makes a Really great mix. Makes a wonderfully light and fluffy icing and very sweet. All of my clients love it and most of them choose it.
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was excellent on Ang This was excellent on Angel food cakes with strawberries.
Date published: 2011-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the quickest, ea This was the quickest, easiest, and most tastful whippped icing, I had ever used!! I even think It was better then some bakeries! I like to use this product because baking could not be easier then this, you just add cold water and mix and your done. I also love that it holds very very well with frosting and decorating!! I used this product for sheet cakes and cupcakes, and both turned out well.
Date published: 2011-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this icing mix! It I love this icing mix! It is really easy to make and makes alot! This was the best icing I have worked with so far. It tasted wonderful and colors easily. I am just learning and this icing definatly makes things easier. This is what I'll be using from now on.
Date published: 2011-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a must to This product is a must to have. I use it to fill cupcakes and they are way better then any Joe Louie or whoppie Pie on the market. I made sheet chocolate cakes and using the round wilton cut out cookie cutter, i cut out rounds from the sheet cake, put wilton vamilla whipped icing mix (excellent flavour--best ever) in the middle and then covered it with another round. I then covered it with chocolate gnache. YUMMMMYYYY. Everyone loved them!!!!!!!! I love this product.
Date published: 2011-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely LOVE this icin Absolutely LOVE this icing mix! It tastes wonderful and is easy to decorate with. It is easy to tint and easy to wash off. I use this mix on all the cakes I make... I wouldn't use anything else!
Date published: 2011-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This whipped topping is t This whipped topping is the best on the market. I used to use Iceamill (I think that is how you spell it) but when I could not find it any longer in my area I started using this product. It is so light and not real sweet and holds up better then using heavy whipping cream. It is yummy good.
Date published: 2011-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a cake decorator and I am a cake decorator and discovered the wilton vanilla whipped icing about 5 years ago and it is so easy to decorate with and taste great too. I do a much faster job with this icing. Don't ever stop making this product. Thank you WILTON. WBH
Date published: 2011-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For those of you that hav For those of you that have been searching all along for that store bought cake icing that tastes like Cool Whip and is lightly flavored and just the right amount of sweetness, you've found it. Those of you that enjoy the frosting on those store bought cakes and cupcakes for their airy light frosting can now do it at home. Unfortunately non-dairy whipped icing such as Rich's BetterCream or Presto's Pastry Pride are not available commercially to the general public and they require freezing and refrigeration unlike Wilton's Whipped Icing Mix in a box. It has the exact same Cool Whip taste and is stable enough to decorate with and is certified Kosher. I use this icing from here on forward for ALL my baking and decorating needs. Way to go Wilton!
Date published: 2011-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this icing mix for my nephew's 1st birthday cake. It worked like a charm. It comes out light and fluffy with a good flavor. It is a nice, light icing. Not too heavy or sweet. I would definitely use it again. Would ABSOLUTELY recommend.
Date published: 2008-06-24
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_4176731, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann