Clover Wonder Clips 50pc

by Clover |

Item # 11490935
Clover Wonder Clips 50pc is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 226.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_11490935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $31.49 Old Price $44.99 ea.

You save 30%

  • 30% off Sewing & Quilting Notions - Online Only Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy more save more

Quantity
1 - 4
Price
$31.49 ea.
Discount
30%
5
$28.34 ea.
37%
How To Get It

Keep layers of fabric in place for sewing, quilting or more using the Clover Wonder Clips. These mini fabric clips offer a firm grasp even while on the go. They are safe to use and do not prick or pierce like pins. The flat clip base is easy to use while feeding the fabric into the presser foot. This pack includes 50 clips.

  • Brand: Clover
  • Includes 50 clips
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder Clips - Truly Wonderful! I can say, with absolute honesty, that these clips saved me from tears and heartache in my most recent sewing adventure. Sewing a multilayer, fleece, reversible snuggie would have been a nightmare without them. They held multiple layers together without budging and removing one-handed while sewing was a breeze. Be kind to yourself and buy - you won't regret it!
    Date published: 2023-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Clips These clips are great! I don’t have to worry about pricking my fingers unlike with pins.
    Date published: 2023-12-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder Clips A friend gave me some of these. I used them for the first time recently and decided I LOVE them!. So much better than using pins to hold quilt binding in place!
    Date published: 2023-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secure clips, better clipping Love these clips. I buy them when I have a 60% off coupon
    Date published: 2023-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clips are a must Clips are a must have for quilting great option to have other than pins
    Date published: 2023-11-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic clips Amazing how these little clips keep your binding in place and no longer picks from pins. Wish I knew about these along time ago.
    Date published: 2023-10-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder clips Worked great holding the fabric backing on a crocheted blanket while I sewed it by hand.
    Date published: 2023-10-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully useful These little clips are wonderful to use when pinning is difficult or impossible. Vinyl and other fabrics that would be damaged by pinning are a great example of when to use these clips.
    Date published: 2023-08-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these clips I like them a lot. They work especially well when your trying to work with sheer fabric because pins do not want to stay in this type of fabric but these do stay attached
    Date published: 2023-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clover clips I don’t know how I lived without these for so many years. And Clover is always the best brand.
    Date published: 2023-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the investment Been wanting these for a while! Great if you hate pinning, they work just as well for me. A little too pricy but they were my first thought when the 50% off coupon came back.
    Date published: 2023-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonder clips are a “Wonder” These Little clips are just the best. I use them in my hand sewing projects, usually quilting. It’s like an extra hand hold two fabrics together, until you can stitch them together. Always the right pressure, they don’t move when put into place!!
    Date published: 2023-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Wonder clips are easy to use, sturdy and pretty to look at. I am glad I bought them.
    Date published: 2023-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clover Wonder Clips are Wonderful! What an awesome product! I had seen these used by experienced quilters and sewers and decided to try them. So very glad I did. They are extremely handy, especially when you don't want to use pins. They hold the item(s) and you don't have to worry about getting stuck by a pin.
    Date published: 2023-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Clover Wonder Clips I love these clips!! Sure was a lot nicer using these rather than straight pins and sticking my fingers all the time.
    Date published: 2023-04-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than pins. I love the Wonder Clips. I use these for so many things and have been for quite some time. I have found that the first package wasn’t enough so I bought a second.
    Date published: 2023-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Quilting! Exactly what I needed! I am a beginner quilter and these are so easy to use throughout my quilting process. It helps that the bottoms lay flat on the table
    Date published: 2023-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never get stuck by pins again! I used these to hold the binding on of a quilt while I sewed it by hand. NOT getting stuck by pins anymore!!! These are a GREAT invention!
    Date published: 2023-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clover Wonder Clips The Wonder clips are very strong and held the baby quilt together when I was doing stitch in the ditch.
    Date published: 2023-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clover Wonder Clips are great! As a professional milliner, I use these clips to hold trims in place as I hand-sew them into place. Easier and quicker than pins, they also easier on my fingertips.
    Date published: 2023-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The clips are a one of the greatest inventions! I love these clips. I use them instead of pins for the most part, since I’m always getting my fingertips stuck on the pins.
    Date published: 2023-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder Clips - The Fabric Valet YouTube introduced me to Wonder Clips. A prolific seamstress with a massive following used the clips to pin a demin project in place prior to stitching. I was compelled to visit Joann Fabrics to find them. I didn't find the clips with the notions, but a very knowledgable associate pointed me to the quilting section. Yippee, I found them. The clips improve my sewing efficiency and time. Great product!
    Date published: 2023-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I love these clips. They are so much better than using pins.
    Date published: 2023-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I was so tickled to find these at JoAnns, an they work really great for the sewing projects I have been doing!
    Date published: 2023-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly helpful tools! These are so easy to use and helpful for all kinds of projects!
    Date published: 2022-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I love the ease of the clips and the lack of pin pricks!!
    Date published: 2022-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder Clips are truly “Wonderful” As a newbie to sewing, these clips were perfect to hold fabric together in lieu of straight pins.
    Date published: 2022-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Work great at holding all the layers of a quilt as I work on it!
    Date published: 2022-11-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Wonder Clips Using these is so much better than pins! Faster to put on and take off as your working on a project!
    Date published: 2022-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful for difficult fabrics I've found this clips so helpful for bindings and for fabrics that are too open or thin to take pins well. They're easy to clip and unclip, and hold the fabric well. I like the storage case, which helps me keep everything together.
    Date published: 2022-09-15
    • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_184
    • loc_en_US, sid_11490935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann