Woodland Scenics 10" x 16" Green Ready Grass Vinyl Mat

by Woodland Scenics |

Item # 19698083
Woodland Scenics 10" x 16" Green Ready Grass Vinyl Mat is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_19698083, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $6.99 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

ReadyGrass Vinyl Mats are non-shedding, non-staining and tear-resistant. Use Green Grass to create early summer or wet climate grasses, or as a neat, flat surface for a gaming mat. Scrape off turf to make areas for roads, water or sidewalks.

  • 10 3/4 in x 16 1/4 in
  • WARNING: Model making product. Not a toy! Not suitable for children under 14 years!
  • Conforms to Health Requirements of ASTM D4236
  • MODELING AND CARE INFORMATION: This kit suggests the use of materials that may stain or cause damage. Take care to cover project area and clothing appropriately.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too hard to work with for my need [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Purchased for park scenes inside glass balls but found moss was easier to work with.
Date published: 2023-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent grass-scape material! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent for our 3rd grader’s diagrams project
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Worked great on our train display
Date published: 2023-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for an enchanted Forrest ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the look, the only issue it that is catches lint and dust easily.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used In Diorama [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great for school projects
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grass Mat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is perfect for any product. It's easy to use & such nice quality.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use and able to cut shapes with scissors.
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fake Grass For All Occasion [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent fake grass background for any holiday figures. To bad I can't add a photo here.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used for a golf themed party! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was hard to make it lay straight after being rolled up, but still worked and was cute.
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well for what I needed it for [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this to use as flooring for a miniature project i was working on. It was exactly what i was needing. It cut easily and laid flat after puting some pressure on it.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need moss? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just what I needed for my fairy house!
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mini Grass Mat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wished it was packaged differently had a hard time keeping it flat for installation. Great size!
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Backing too thick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was difficult to use for the purpose I had in mind.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I needed for my sons project it worked great! Definitely will purchase again if needed for future projects!
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One artist to another-Green grass Mat It’s really good for craft projects involving grass terrains and such. You can scratch off the grass if you want to make a pathway of some sort, which is pretty good.I would also recommend buying some fake bushes and fake gravel or sand to go along with it because it will look quite lively with them.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wasn't sure if this would look like grass, but once I removed the packaging, the detail blew me away. Definitely recommend using this for projects!
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s about the grass mat that is so real looking. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is definitely clever. It’s perfect for when you put out your Easter decorations. I have a few Easter houses that light up and this grass mat makes it look so much better. It actually looks like real grass. I would definitely recommend this to everyone.For that beautiful special touch.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accurate description [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This truly is a mini mat. Be sure to review size carefully. I was not able to use it for intended purpose, but my daughter used it for a project.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and Price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is good quality for the price and will be using it as grass in a church courtyard in 1/12th scale. Have used this product before and it is easy to cut to size and glue down. Would recommend this product for use in making miniature displays.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The green grass mat was just what we needed for my son's biome diorama. The color was great and the mat was easy to work with. So glad we were able to find this product.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realistic Adhesive Grass! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great Crafting Product. My son made a full sized depiction of his Dad's D&D character. For ultimate realsm in a small setting this adhesive grass was perfect! It was really easy to trim the grass to fit the circular platform. So happy with the result.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lawns for my model homes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Looks good as a manicured lawn. I used white glue and learned to keep it thin, or it can stretch. That might be desirable over hills.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craf work Great item
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great crafting grass Great grass used in the horse stables my 8 1/2 year old daughter made. Essy to use and cut! Good amount in the roll at an affordable price!
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks better than I imagined. Perfect for what I needed it for. Looks great. Great quality.
Date published: 2020-06-19
  • y_2024, m_5, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_19698083, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann