Wrights 1/2" x 4yd Single Fold Bias Tape

by Wrights |

Item # 1045087
Wrights 1/2" x 4yd Single Fold Bias Tape is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_prd34705, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $1.99 Old Price $2.99 ea.

You save $1.00

  • $1.00 off Tapes, Braids & Zippers - Online Only

  • 25% off your total purchase and $3.99 Standard shipping* when you use code:

How To Get It

Get Creative with Wrights Single Fold Bias Tape

Looking for a versatile and easy-to-use tape to bind straight or curved edges? Look no further than Wrights Single Fold Bias Tape! This tape is perfect for adding color accents to your apparel or finishing off your easy quilts with a professional touch. Plus, with no ironing needed, it's a quick and convenient solution for all your sewing needs.

Product Details

  • Dimensions: 1/2" x 4yds
  • Material: Bias Tape
  • Color: Assorted
  • Brand: Wrights

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ONLINE BIAS TAPE SUCCESS! Bought bias tape online for facemasks. Paid online. Picked up at store after receiving an email stating it was ready. Boom. Done. It was perfect!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Quick delivery and quality product. Very useful in making face masks for my family and myself.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great for what I needed it for. Used this to make ties for face masks. Worked wonderfully.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bias I addiing for my mask and I want the mask look good
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Pink Needed a right color to match my materiel for trim. A little too dark.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Single Fold Bias Tape Works for me! So much better than cutting and stitiching those old "facings'. Love it!
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bias tape works as expected! Worked great! My daughter used it to make a dress for 4H.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Numbers Need to have clarification of color on packaging, and/or same numbers on site/store/packaging. NO numbers coordinate. Although neckerchiefs for Scout BSA girls Troop came out very cute once we had the right color.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice finish I used the tape to finish all edges. It was way to work with and the finish looked great.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love buying in bulk & Super fast delivery I have been looking for a source for all my sewing notions and this is the place. Quantities, colors and delivery - all great.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for beginning sewing Purchased this to teach my 12 year old daughter another way to finish an edge. Product was easy to use and worked out well. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because the ends were so uneven that there was some I was not able to use.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly I have just started using bias tape and this is perfect easy to use and I love how vibrant the color is
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from color not as pictured I ordered sea green color that looks more like light blueish green on the website. well, i got more like olive color tape (picture attached)
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for Years I've used this bias tape for years and have always been very happy with it. It works well on necklines, armholes, and for other applications. The colors never run when washed, and it provides a neat finish to garments.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Was completely too small for my needs This was entirely too small. The one I previously purchased was way way too wide - so I'm disappointed in this purchase.
Date published: 2015-05-20
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_prd34705, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann