100% Linen Fabric Solids

Item # 16389801
100% Linen Fabric Solids is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_zprd_16389728a, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $16.49 Old Price $21.99 yd.

You save $5.50

  • 25% Off Entire Stock Fashion Apparel Fabrics

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
Discover timeless elegance with our 100% Linen Fabric Solids. Renowned for its natural charm and resilience, linen is the quintessential fabric for warm-weather attire, making it a staple for crafting trousers, dresses, shirts, and more. Not only does its breathable nature ensure optimum comfort, but its high absorbency also makes it a delight to wear even on the hottest of days.
ā€‹
  • Width: 53 Inches
  • Content: 100% Linen
  • Care: Machine wash gentle cold, no chlorine bleach or fab softener, tumble dry low, cool iron
  • Imported
  • Type Linen & Linen Look Fabric
  • Project Types Apparel,Blazers and Jackets
  • Bolt Size 8
  • Reorderable? Yes. This will be in stock for a while!

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WRONG color pictured! It's solid DARK NAVY This item has a picture of a blue and white weave, but what was received was solid dark navy blue. I thought I had made the mistake, but when I called the local store, they found that their bolts under this item number are dark navy as well. Do not order if you want the blue/white weave pictured. They don't have it.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inaccurate color The color pictured for Navy Yd is a light blue / shot navy. The actual fabric is a dark, true navy. The fabric itself is fine, but the color in misrepresented.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I expected and very helpful staff in Sterling I bought this linen before and it was exactly what I expected. I called the Sterling IL store ahead of time to make sure that the fabric would come all in one piece since I had to do curb side pick up due to the pandemic. The staff was extremely helpful and checked to make sure the cut would be in one piece.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% linen solid Used this to make an awesome duvet cover! Material was perfectly as pictured!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as advertised Unfortunately it wasn't clear that this is a shiny linen. That wasn't what I was intending to buy. Joann needs to give more details.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not use Joann Absolutely will not use JoAnn for any order in the future. Poor inventory control and zero communication resulted in being told on day of supposed pickup that no material was available even though it was available when ordered.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parchment linen fabric Beautiful fabric!! It has a nice weight to it and it washed up very nicely!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality fabric Pretty color Orange fabric for dress. Recommend this!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for embroidery Love this fabric. It's my favorite for embroidery.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Linen and washing results Linen of quality should shrink about 1 -1 1/2 inches per yard. This is one reason why pre-washing fabric is recommended for fabrics made of natural fibers. This is supposed to be 100% linen. There should be some shrinkage, but not as much as some of you indicated. Follow washing instructions usually provided with purchase.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great fabric, but shrinks a lot when washed! I've been sewing with linen for about 20 years and have just now decided to buy this. I bought 4 yards, thinking that I needed 3.5 yards post-wash. I was disappointed to find that it ended up shrinking an entire yard post-wash! I usually abuse my fabric first (wash and dry on hot/high), to make sure that it shrinks prior to sewing. Wow, I am glad I did that!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Reenactment Lovely grain and sturdiness for reenactment tunics, pants, hoods, and more. Holds dye wonderfully, so don't let the limited color selection hold you back.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice linen Nice weight of linen, perfect to make any piece of clothing!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfying transaction Nice quality fabric, and the order online/pick up at store is great!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royal blue linen Beautiful royal blue color. On its way to becoming a button down shirt
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap fabric Not nearly the quality I expected from Joann Fabrics
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I bought this linen in black about a month ago and I really loved it! It's great quality and very easy to work with.
Date published: 2019-04-29
  • y_2024, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_zprd_16389728a, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann