12" x 18" Clear 7 Plastic Mesh Embroidery Canvas by Big Twist

by Big Twist |

Item # 16057093
12" x 18" Clear 7 Plastic Mesh Embroidery Canvas by Big Twist is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_16057093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $2.29 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
The Big Twist 7 Plastic Mesh Canvas - Clear will make a great addition to your sewing supplies. This plastic mesh will make a great base for your cross-stitching and embroidery projects. Works great for projects that might have some bends or curves. You can also team it with spools of embroidery thread and gift them to someone who’s a beginner at the craft. 
  • Brand: Big Twist
  • Dimensions: 12 x 18 inches
  • Content: Plastic
  • Made in China

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic canvas review This product is easy to work with. It is easy to cut into sections as well.
Date published: 2023-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic Canvas Good quality. Easy to cut and shape. Big size for large projects.
Date published: 2023-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunflower mesh wreath I used this for centers in my sunflower mrsh wreaths i made. It was very easy to attach to the wire wreath & then i attached the center piece of the sunflower to it.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable Product The mesh is needed to make Prayer Pickets for our church parish. We have a committee if people doing the needlework with yarn on this CNN mesh.
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 7 mesh plastic canvas This plastic 7 count mesh was just what I needed to make little crosses for key chains. It is sturdy, cut easily and yet flexible. It was perfect for my needs.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic canvas Love it works great not to stiff to use. Will use and buy again.
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great canvas not too stiff or too soft. great for smaller items to hang or stick on the frig
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uncrafty use for plastic mesh Bought this to cut and put in the bottom of my silverware basket of my dishwasher where it has broken. Hopefully it will make the basket last a little longer!
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Plastic sheets Not what I wanted. Wasted my money. Will donate them
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality plastic canvas This plastic canvas was perfect for what I needed! I am making a deco mesh wreath for the first time and had purchased some plastic canvas online which turned out to be too flexible and not sturdy enough. I found exactly what I needed at Joann’s and have been back to shop there several times.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality This is a good quality plastic mesh! It worked perfectly as liners for our classroom art drying rack.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This item was perfect for what I needed it for. Great quality and easy to use. I will say the hole size is inconsistent from piece to piece but didn’t matter for this project.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gingerbread Train Thanks for the plastic canvas! I'm going to make a gingerbread train and I needed them for the walls!
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right This plastic mesh was the right size for my project.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value It was a good product, suited my project. I bought it for a canvas bag
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic Canvas Worked great for my project of making car trash bags!
Date published: 2021-09-18
  • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_16057093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann