60 Sheet 12" x 12" Winter Precision Cardstock Paper Pack by Park Lane

by Park Lane |

Item # 17288911
60 Sheet 12" x 12" Winter Precision Cardstock Paper Pack by Park Lane is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 122.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_17288911, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $10.99 Old Price $21.99 ea.

You save 50%

  • 50% off Value Pack Paper

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Smooth cardstock creates the perfect foundation for any creative project. Each sheet is made of high quality, sturdy cardstock. A wide variety of colors is available, so collect your favorites and get started! This package includes 60 sheets of paper in a wintery palette and a 12x12-inch size. Acid free and archival safe. 80 lb (216 gsm)

  • PERFECT SIZE: 12 x 12 inches, standard size for most scrapbooking and cardmaking projects
  • LARGE AMOUNT: Includes 60 sheets of colorful paper, great for projects large and small
  • PERFECT FOR PROJECTS: Great for scrapbooking, cardmaking, home décor, and DIY projects
  • Brand:Park Lane

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality I love park lane cardstock. It is a high quality product!
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrapbooking Excellent card stock paper. I am doing a scrapbook for our new great grand baby.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice card stock for paper crafting Great card stock! Nice selection of neutral colors. The paper has a slight texture. Add dimension without distracting from my photos. Cuts easily with my cricut paper cutter. Purchase on sale!
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from winter card sstock I like the winyter colors and seense included in the pack card stock
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter cardstock 12 x 12 for cricut The cardstock paper is beautiful. My daughter is going to use some for one of her boards. I am currently looking at projects I can do with this paper. It is easy to work with and has beautiful winter sences on some of the paper. The winter colors are perfect for a cool winter project.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cardstock Nice heavy cardstock is perfect for die cutting. I especially like the shades and solid core.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Texture paper Very easy to work with great for textured flowers love the look
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cameo 4 Love this color palette. I really slowed down speed and increased pressure/depth for my silhouette cameo 4
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It’s quite lovely and I love the texture and colors
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection Love this paper. Especially on sale. Works great with my paper crafting projects
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of product Cuts very well for cricut projects. Solid color throughout (not white in the middle). Good quality textured paper.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Perfect Beautiful Card just perfect for all my card making projects. I would recommend this to anyone doing any card making projects
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful papers! Beautiful texture! I hate to use it but love using it!
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cardstock I love making cards for people with my Cricut Explore Air 2 and this cardstock is perfect!
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Park Lane Paper This paper pick has a great Variety of colors and the quality is amazing.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Texture Love the texture. Some projects need a textured cardstock instead of smooth. This is a nice addition to my supplies.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compatible with cricut maker Used this with my cricut maker to create some 3D pieces for a shadow box. Cut wonderfully and the colors are amazing.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality paper! I absolutely love this paper! The texture, solid core and such beautiful colors! Highly recommend this paper.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly recommend! EXCELLENT QUALITY, Love all the soft colors and textures.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper pack for diecutting! This paper pack was new to me and as a die cut enthusiast I thought I’d give it a try. It truly cuts like a dream, from a large card front to tiny words I’m getting crisp edges and barely any little paper ‘hairs’! Great new product!
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors! Beautiful colors and great quality paper. Works nice fit cutting.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly satisfied. Great colors! Love these colors! Had a couple bends at purchase.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will buy again The paper card stock is good quality. I like the variety of colors available.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Park Lane Precision Cardstock 80lb, Solid Core One of my favorite Card-stock, love the fact it is Solid Core. Beautiful colors and easy to work with. Makes beautiful 3 D projects.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Cardstock I absolutely love this cardstock, it cut great in my cricut and the colors are beautiful. I have to try to make a birthday card with this for how amazing those colors are.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The quality of the card stock and saturation of colors make this a must have for crafting!
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite This is my new favorite cardstock. Heavy with a nice texture. Great colors.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great with Cricut This card stock has a very nice texture and does great in my Cricut Maker. I’d recommend this brand to anyone that wants to do any intricate paper cutting with their Cricut!
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love paper Very cool colors, nice size, would buy again. Can make lots of things with it.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it The paper was beautiful. Came in a timely manner also. Thank You Joann.
Date published: 2021-12-09
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_17288911, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann