7" Honey Bee Acres Cloverberrys Cow Family Figurines 4ct

Item # 19731249
7" Honey Bee Acres Cloverberrys Cow Family Figurines 4ct is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_19731249, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $19.99 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Welcome to Honey Bee Acres dollhouses, playsets, and figures where the pretend play is sweet, and the product detail is fresh and colorful! Meet The Cloverberrys Cow Family, parents Ollie and Lily, daughter Buttercup, and baby Pepper! Each posable flocked figure wears a whimsical printed outfit that is removable for fun fashion play. This lively family is always on the mooove! Today at Pollywog Creek, Dad Ollie teaches daughter Buttercup how to skip pebbles on the water. 1…2… 3 skips! Mom Lily smiles at baby Pepper, who drops her handful of pebbles into the creek and giggles with delight. Join in the fun and create more pretend adventures together and make every day a special day!

  • 7.4 x 2.25 x 7
  • The toy set includes 4 miniature flocked cow figures: 2 parents and 2 kids
  • · The miniature flocked figures have posable heads, arms, and legs
  • Each figure is dressed in removable clothing that is interchangeable with other Honey Bee Acres figures

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such cute characters! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These were the cutest cows ever. They are perfect size for a smaller child. The details are incredible from clothes to spots.
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are cute little toys. I love farm animals and therefore this cow family is super cute. And the soft material they have on them makes them even nicer. My little girl loves playing with these cows in her farm that she has for her toys.
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Honey Bee Acres - Cloverberries are really cute! My son loves playing with the whole family. I would have given 5 stars, however, the clothes velcro is useless after taking the clothes off just a couple times. Needless to say they whole family is naked now.
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toddler approved [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter who is 3 loves to play with these! They are the perfect little toy to put in her backpack when we go out, so she can play with them.
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these for my 4 year old daughter who loves cows. They are super cute. She loves them.
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cutest little cow family ever. Comes with mom and dad and two kids. They're about 4 inches tall for the big ones and maybe 2.5 for the little. We just adore them and they go well with the others we have in the set. Love the creative play they foster.
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Adorable! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This set is absolutely adorable! My daughter loves it! She loves having the whole family and the packaging is so cute! She had to save the packaging for a little while so that she could use it as their home. The details on each little family member are amazing, produced from good quality materials and durable for steady play time.
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cute [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These little cow figurines were very cute and my niece absolutely loved playing with them. I liked how soft they were and they seem to be of good quality.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these as an add-on to a birthday present for a six year old girl. She’s very girlie and loves pink stuff and playing with dolls. I thought they were so cute.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these for me. My kitchen is cow motif. These where the perfect addition. I wanted something to add to the middle of the kitchen table, and these little guys fit perfectly with what was there already. I also have grandchildren who play with them while they are talking to me. It keeps them off of the tablet. I love these
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just got these a few weeks ago and my grand daughter loves them. They fit perfect in her little hands. Her imagination went wild out was so cute to see her role play with the figures. She even payed them on her pillow when she was going to bed. She kept telling me thank you nana I love the cows. She’s only 3 yrs old.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They are so cute my son loves them he brings them every where with him
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oh so cute [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] my ddaughter loves theses cvute little pigs in overalls we live on a faun so this is so fitting the to fits anew made very well ewasy tgo clean dolls durable dolls
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these for my niece for her 5th birthday. She loves cows and I thought these would be a great way for her to have some of her own. The Cloverberries by Honey Bee Acres made her day. She has them set up on her bed and plays with them all the time.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meet The Moovalous Cloverberrys [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have a cute wooden dollhouse in our living room, and I like to change the playsets and figures to keep it inviting and interesting. Honey Bee Acres Cloverberrys Cow Family are the perfect adorable addition! There is four cute flocked father, mother, child, and baby cow figures in the set. The details are precious and colorful! Each posable flocked figure wears a whimsically printed outfit that has hook and loop closures to make the clothing easy to remove and re-dress. The heads, arms, and legs can be posed on the adults, and just the heads on the child and baby. The set is designed for ages 3 and up. I enjoy joining in on the fun creative imaginative play. Father and mother cow figures are about 3 inches tall, the child cow is 2.25 inches tall, and the baby is 1.75 inches tall. Honey Bee Acres Cloverberrys Cow Family is sweet fun, and helps children create pretend play adventures together and make every day a special day!
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Honey Bee Acres - Cloverberries are super cute. The little outfits are adorable. They are made well and come off easy if needed to clean. They have a velvet feel so it is like fur. Super soft feeling. All the body parts move so they can be played with in different positions. My daughter absolutely loves them. She plays with them all the time. I enjoy that she is using her imagination and having fun.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The cloverberrys Are really cute they’re from the honeybee acres Play set . They are extremely hard to get out of the package I ended up breaking the father tail off. Even though the package is really adorable. They have like a little furry touch that soft but they don’t move easily .
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These little Cloverberries are so cute. I love their cute little face. My granddaughter and I love to play Cloverberry family events. We play at the part and with other families.
Date published: 2022-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Honey Bee Acres - Cloverberries are adorable. They come in a little carrying box and are so cute. My little one just loves them. She plays with the four of them for hours.
Date published: 2022-10-14
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_19731249, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann