AdTech 4" Hi Temp Hot Glue Sticks 50pc

by AdTech |

Item # 16944704
AdTech 4" Hi Temp Hot Glue Sticks 50pc is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 99.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_16944704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $6.74 Old Price $8.99 ea.

You save $2.25

  • 25% off Glue Guns & Glue Sticks

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

AdTech 4" Hi Temp Hot Glue Sticks 50pc

AdTech® Hi-Temp® hot glue sticks can be used in just about any high-temperature glue gun and are crystal clear - so clear you can read text through them! AdTech® glue sticks are perfect for just about any craft or DIY project where strength and almost-instant curing time are desired. Non-toxic too! AdTech's Hi-Temp® formula is trusted by crafters and DIYers more than any other glue stick. Use in your high-temp glue gun and expect superior results!

Product Details
  • 50 Count | Length: 4 inches | Diameter: .44 inches for High-Temperature Full-Size Guns
  • Hi-Temp® for High-Temperature Glue Guns
  • Works on wood, metal, glass, cardboard, paper, card stock, synthetic materials and more.
  • AdTech® hot glue bonds strong in less than 30 seconds. No waste – Never dries out. Non-toxic, clear and non-yellowing.
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot glue sticks These glue sticks are the best. The price is awesome. Would continue to buy. Would recommend to friends and family.
    Date published: 2023-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A GLUE STICK FOR ALL YOUR NEEDS I use my hot glue gun for so many things. I make wreaths, fix my decorations from year to year with a little glue from my glue gun, and repair things around my house. There are many sizes of glue guns for many projects. I have most sizes and use them all. JoAnn always has the size glue stick I need for all my projects.
    Date published: 2023-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These glue sticks get the job done. They melt easily and evenly. Great Glue Sticks
    Date published: 2023-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Sale Love the sale Joanns had on the fabrics. The sale was amazing.
    Date published: 2023-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for faux wax seals I was looking for clear glue sticks to make faux wax seals. They work great, like the look.
    Date published: 2023-03-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The right size glue sticks The right size for the glue gun
    Date published: 2023-03-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cone decor Glue sticks
    Date published: 2022-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi purpose everything glue I love using this glue, it works on a variety of crafts, holiday, home decor, outdoor, you name it.
    Date published: 2022-12-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sale price Great sale price and always using my glue gun with crafts
    Date published: 2022-12-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping Warm I purchased 24 yards of different patterned fleece to make 6 large blankets for Christmas gifts.
    Date published: 2022-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality clear glue stick Great high quality clear glue stick that works wonderful for the hand crafted key chains I design. It is the only one around that is clear enough to see the quality of the photo I attach to it under the glass bezel. Your store is the only one that carries such a high quality clear glue stick and I have been to them all in the area.
    Date published: 2022-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got the job done. Nothing else to add haha. They work fine and did what I needed them to do. Good amount for the pricing as well.
    Date published: 2022-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great It works great, good quality, have had no issues so far
    Date published: 2022-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOT Product works well. It's definitely hi-temp worthy.
    Date published: 2022-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hot glue Great buy! Helped me to create floral centerpieces
    Date published: 2022-06-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue sticks Perfect for what I needed! Cannot wait to purchase more.
    Date published: 2022-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Used it to glue jute to a shelf. Easy to.use ajd lasts.
    Date published: 2022-06-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again Great product. Worked exactly as I needed and better price and availability than anywhere else.
    Date published: 2022-05-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from AMAZING This is an amazing product. I’ve been using this brand of glue sticks for years!
    Date published: 2022-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I give it 5 stars This works the best in high temp glue guns so it doesn't make the dreaded glue strings all crafters fear when they make their crafts. I love this for ease of use and how quickly i can get the job done.
    Date published: 2022-05-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well It works very well on the different products I have use it on. From fabric, plastic, rubber.
    Date published: 2022-04-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good purchase Good, but should have purchased longer glue sticks
    Date published: 2022-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glue! I use this glue daily base. Whether my design is hanging on hottest area or coldest area in America, I rely on stability of this glue. So far, my clients have no issue with it. I love it!
    Date published: 2022-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue sticks They work great and hold well. Good price for the product.
    Date published: 2022-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed No issue here. Melts and sticks pretty well using heavy cardstock.
    Date published: 2021-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I've used this product several times and I love it
    Date published: 2021-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue to use! This hot glue is not as stringy as others! Worked!
    Date published: 2021-12-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas helper Worked as expected. It melted very nicely in my old glue gun!
    Date published: 2021-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice stick Good product. These glue sticks did not disappoint and I know that can happen sometimes. This weekend now
    Date published: 2021-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Love this glue! Works great. It heats up well and my projects stay together.
    Date published: 2021-09-17
    • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_39
    • loc_en_US, sid_16944704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann