Bernat Alize EZ Loop Blanket 18yds Jumbo Polyester Yarn

by Bernat |

Item # 17647272
Bernat Alize EZ Loop Blanket 18yds Jumbo Polyester Yarn is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 358.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_zprd_16301442a, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $7.79 Old Price $12.99 ea.

You save $5.20

  • 40% Off All Loop Yarn - Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy more save more

Quantity
1 - 9
Price
$7.79 ea.
Discount
40%
10
$7.01 ea.
46%
How To Get It

Bernat Alize EZ Loop Blanket 18yds Jumbo Polyester Yarn

Time to get crafty with Bernat Alize Blanket-EZ! This yarn features unique preformed loops. With no needles or hooks required, Blanket-EZ projects are completed faster and easier than traditional knitting. EZ Knitting handles the first step of stitching for you so that your projects are stunning and are completed in a fraction of the time that knitting with needles take. The ultra-soft, microfiber, chenille is perfect for blankets, pillows, and even cowls! Anyone can master EZ knitting. Everyone can get the immediate satisfaction of quality handmade projects, faster and easier than ever. Welcome to EZ knitting with Blanket-EZ! Check out the video to learn how to EZ knit.

Product Details
  • Content: 100% Polyester
  • Ball Size: 180g / 6.4oz, 16m / 18yd
  • Care: Machine Wash and tumble dry
  • Gauge: #7 Jumbo
  • Knitting Gauge: Needles Not Required
  • Crochet Gauge: Hooks Not Required
  • Use for: blankets and home decor projects
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Funny odor I ordered 5 skeins of this yarn to make a blanket for my grandbaby. It is so soft and so easy to work with. This was my first time using loop yarn and also my first time at any craft or crocheting. Extremely easy and quick in about 8 hours all combined I had a lovely blanket and the yarn made its own design, I didn't even try. But once I was done I noticed a strong chemical smell, and since it is for a baby I washed it now after 3 washings it still has an unusual odor. It was really from the last skein since I didn't use all of it I noticed it was primarily that one. Any suggestions on what to use to get rid of the odor and is it safe for a baby??
    Date published: 2024-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright Rainbow skeins. Bright Rainbow by Bernat is a beautiful array of colors to work with. I have found children and adults alike love the bright colors of the rainbow around their neck in the form of a winter scarf. I find the yarn easy to work with. The only problem that I have experienced is being able to find the skeins. It is as if the company has quit producing this particular color.
    Date published: 2024-03-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy and fun So easy and fun to use, great for kids to start their knitting journey!
    Date published: 2024-02-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy for even a beginner to get great results. I don't crochet and haven't knit since grade school, yet it was pretty easy to make this fabulous lap blanket after some instruction from a friend. Very soft and comfy. I've already started on my next project, a baby hat.
    Date published: 2024-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft!! I crochet a lot and can make a large adult blanket in a day. This type of work was frustrating! I would finish a few rows and then discover I'd missed a few loops back a few rows. So had to undo my work. Yarn is soft as heck and no knots in skeins but just not my cup of tea. I'd rather crochet.
    Date published: 2024-02-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from SO SOFT so soft and each skein comes with more yarn compared to other looped yarn brands! could be soft enough to use as a pillow!
    Date published: 2023-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute This thread is nice but the color is different in reality, I loved it and I loved its texture
    Date published: 2023-12-11
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never received order I ordered 4 different colors of loop yarn 13 days ago and my order still hasn't shipped not very happy about this
    Date published: 2023-12-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from First Loop Cable Always a wonderful finished project when working with Bernat loop yarn. Did have a couple of areas where loop was separated. Was able to reconnect and not have to cut and reconnect. Photo doesn't do justice the Hydro colorway.
    Date published: 2023-11-03
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shipping is horrible I ordered this on line on October 23. It went to FedEx on the 24th. Their recording says it’s been shipped econonmy ground. Last recorded location was Aurora Colorado on October 30th. It’s now November 2 and there’s no indication where it is. 9 days in shipping and not here. This is miserable.
    Date published: 2023-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loop de loop I have made many baby blankets with this yarn and love how quick and how soft the yarn is! I have found using one of the patterns when I make bigger blankets (6-7skeins) makes them heavier and more durable.
    Date published: 2023-10-26
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok I love that the yarn is already looped, but disappointed with the thinness. Having define loops gives the consistent shape I wanted with my blanket. I have used the Lion brand AR yarn and it much thicker but no loops. I was able to make one blanket using Bernat Alize looped yarn in 8 hrs (larger than 50x56 pattern). It was easy to make and use.
    Date published: 2023-10-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft and easy to work with I bought this yarn to make a baby blanket and it was so soft and easy to work with. The Bernat Alize yarn is such good quality through and through.
    Date published: 2023-09-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and easy to work with! I bought four skeins of this yarn to make a blanket with and was impressed with the softness and durability of the product. i have since bought four more skeins to start another project with!
    Date published: 2023-08-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect I love this loop yarn, it’s so soft and easy to work with. However, there were some spots where it was bare a hardly any yarn around the loop. It made my project bare in some spots. Glad I wasn’t gifting it to anyone.
    Date published: 2023-07-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft! Great yarn for beginners, young and old! Kids can use this before leaning to crochet. This yarn is so easy to work with, it can encourage kids to want to learn to crochet. It’s SO soft! I used the leftovers as embellishments on loveys because it’s soft to touch! The loops were perfect to make flower petals! Loved all the colors, but my favorite are the stripes. This yarn works up great for loveys, blankets, scarves, and hats! How you use this yarn is limited only by your imagination! I buy this yarn every time it goes on sale. Makes great projects while traveling!
    Date published: 2023-05-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use Bernat Alize Blanket yarn to make bubble purses it started as a gift for my grand daughter but I have made others for her friends, this brand do better when doing the loops patterns.
    Date published: 2023-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product My granddaughter loves loop yarn and makes scarves and cowls to sell at craft fairs. Bernal Alize-ez blanket yarn is her favorite brand of loop yarn. She especially likes the rainbow color and made a beautiful cowl out of it. It was shipped, and arrived in excellent condition, in a timely manner, and was packed well to withstand the trip from the warehouse to my house. I highly recommend this product
    Date published: 2023-02-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn that’s easy to work with and cozy end product I can’t knit, and I can barely crochet so I love this yarn. It’s super easy to work with. It holds up well in the wash. It’s soft and cozy and makes a great baby blanket for a baby shower gift. So easy and fun and great quality!
    Date published: 2023-02-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barnat Alize Blanket yarn ez I discovered this yarn at the beginning of the Pandemic so needless to say I have made quite a few of the blankets . They are beautiful and warm. Wish they weren't so hard to find I thought I would sell them but just the price of the yarn turns people off with out chargering for labor.
    Date published: 2023-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Quality and Super Soft I discovered loop yarn about three years ago and have made literally dozens of throws. After using almost every brand available I have found Bernat Alize EZ Yarn to be the highest quality and the softest loop yarn by far. It is so easy to work with and the looping goes very fast. And, no needles! So fun! Projects are finished in less time than with using plain yarn and needles. I loop in evenings while watching TV and can finish a throw in just a few evenings. My husband calls me loopy❤️
    Date published: 2023-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love! Super soft and easy! Loved how it felt and how quick and easy it went together. I made a blanket with Claret, Ohio State colors. I made it as a gift and wanted to keep it. I'll have to make another. Can't wait to experiment with the different patterns. I'm a life long crocheter, but I love how this works out. Would be good to do small projects with kids. I did not find any problems or issues mentioned in other reviews. Love, love, love! All ready have more of this yarn to make more blankets/afghans. : ) Watch for sales to get the best value.
    Date published: 2022-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Time Making a Blanket and Yarn Wreath I am a beginner and I found the yarn very easy to work up. There are some inconsistencies in the yarn. A few skeins of yarn had areas that were not as thick and fluffy as the rest but overall the blankets turned out great as gifts. My family loved their blankets. I also used the loop yarn to make a wreath. It was very easy to work up (just tie around wreath form and keep going around the wreath) you do not even need hot glue to add the yarn to the wreath form! Very easy product with completion in a couple of hours.
    Date published: 2022-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful softness! I’ve made 17 blankets and 30 Santa hats with this yarn. I received so many compliments on the softness if my projects.
    Date published: 2022-12-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice yarn! Would buy again. I purchased this yarn upon the advice and quick tutorial from the instore very nice manager named Humira. (Joanns, if you are reading this, she is definitely an asset to your store!) The yarn was soft, well made and easy to use. The project went together quickly and without any problems. I would never have even considered this yarn without the advice of manager Humira (Warrenton Va store, so thank you to Humira) I would definitely recommend this yarn to others. The only negative that I see is that it is very pricey. I am sure I would buy more often and more yarn if it cost less. If you haven't tried this yarn, I encourage you to do so. It was easy to work with and the finished project was pleasing.
    Date published: 2022-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft, easy to use Despite the price for this yarn, which is a little high for my taste, it's one of my favorites. I used it to make a little stuffed toy. It's extremely soft to the touch, and is overall just pleasant to work with. I'm hoping to use yarn like it again in the future.
    Date published: 2022-12-17
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the Best The Candy Pink yarn has been the worst Bernat Alize Blanket EZ yarn I have received. There were many thin/thready loops. Some of the yarn balls had a lot of knots and one in particular had a large knot where the yarn had been tied together. The yarn also shed alot. Just terrible.
    Date published: 2022-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest way to knit!!! I've been using this yarn for about 3 years. Ive used it to make blankets for all my grandkids and they absolutely love their blankets made by Mimi! Perfect if you don't have the fingers to handle needles for crochet or knitting
    Date published: 2022-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh so soft This is the only loop yarn I buy . It is so soft and easy to finger knit with
    Date published: 2022-10-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with for first-time users My mother bought eight balls of loop yarn to make a blanket for herself and it came out remarkable! I was surprised the project came out very quickly. Once the project was complete, she used Bernat Forever Fleece yarn to make a lovely border around the edges.
    Date published: 2022-10-21
    • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_324
    • loc_en_US, sid_zprd_16301442a, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann