8" x 10" Stretched Super Value Pack Cotton Canvas 10pk by Artsmith

by Artsmith |

Item # 11725280
8" x 10" Stretched Super Value Pack Cotton Canvas 10pk by Artsmith is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 224.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_11725280, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $10.00 Old Price $12.00 ea.

You save $2.00

  • $10 ArtSmith Super Value Canvas Pack - Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

This 100% cotton canvas is great for many projects. The medium/rought texture makes it eligible to use for acrylic and oil-based paints. This canvas is stretched over a spruce/pine wood frame so that artists can paint from edge to edge.

  • Dimensions: 8 x 10
  • Canvas Weight: 280gsmĀ 
  • Cloth Construction: 100% Cotton, Wood Construction; Spruce/Pine
  • Construction; Back Stapled
  • Profile Depth: 16mm
  • Primer+ acrylic gesso with Titanium Dioxide (3 coats)
  • brand Artsmith
  • Product Features Value Pack

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and inexpensive! Love these canvases. I buy them in bulk for all of my art projects and for any classes I teach. You can usually find a good deal on them.
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great canvases! These canvases are a great value! I've used them and now I'm giving them for a gift to a budding artist!
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas Bought these for my granddaughters. They love to paint and are a great size and value.
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent canvas! Top quality canvas bundle at a fantastic low price! Many times these package deals at other stores are found to be much less than a serious artist is looking for. But Joann’s has hit the mark with this deal! Loved this deal and lovin my Joann’s!
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvases for Student Projects Canvases for Student Projects - great price. Quality canvases.
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these canvases!!! I had an awesome experience shopping online and I received great customer service when I called and picked up my canvases on curbside. Thank you, Joanns!!!!
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality is excellent Great value Size acceptable for gifts I bought the 8 by 10 pk Of 10 canvases to use for gifts for my friends I have a passion That I would like to share with my friends And myself
Date published: 2023-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Needed these for a class I was teaching. Great value!
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for acrylic pour projects I recently got into acrylic pouring and these canvas are perfect.
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bang for your buck Can’t beat this deal! Quality canvass for kids art. Great deal and then add their 40% weekly coupon and it’s awesome!
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saving money Good value and even better that it comes in a large pack to save money
Date published: 2023-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for the price I use these for small studies rather than finished pieces, and for that, they're great. Not great quality canvas, but good enough as long as that's what you're expecting
Date published: 2023-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Artsmith Stretched Canvas It needs 2-3 coats more gesso applied before use. A decent canvas for a beginner or amateur painter.
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great canvases Excellent canvases for my granddaughter’s paintings. Great value when they are on sale!
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art supplies and crafts Purchased the stretched canvases for my 11 year old granddaughter. She loves to do art projects. We need to keep these kids busy and off all the electronics!
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product at a reasonable price I bought these canvases for my newest hobby of acrylic paint pouring. The price was reasonable and the canvases fit my needs.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stretch Canvas Super Pack I did snowmen paintings for my family for Christmas.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable & quality pack This was such a great little set and for a good price. my sister loves painting and says that this canvas is better than some of the other brands she’s used.
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for gifts Worked well for painting a gift from our preschoolers to their families. Good value.
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic price Great price for multi pack canvases. They have never disappointed me.
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Canvases Quality product at an affordable price. Super Value canvas products have strong and sturdy frames and the canvas stretch is smooth and tight.
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super value canvases These canvas are great the paint go's on really nice and very easy to work with ive bought others in the past but these seem to work the best i will for sure be getting more and of different sizes
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Love stocking up on these for my kids to be able to make one of a kind gifts for relatives and teachers.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cyber-Monday deal! I was very pleased with the quality of these canvases. The frames are squared well and the canvas is stretch just right. I haven't used them yet as they are a gift to my great-grandson. I am looking forward to getting a beautiful painting from him.
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artsmith stretched canvas Great product for pour painting at an incredible value.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SAY YES TO ART Just the right size, great price and very good quality.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality great quality. We use them for paint night fundraisers for a local dog shelter
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal! I git a giid deal on a pack of canvas . It was a pack of 10 and i used my 60 percent coupon so i was well pleased.
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas painting pack Great price, good quality. Great size for young artists to paint on. Ease for hanging after artist finished
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great "student" canvases These are great "student" canvases, I use them in my senior sip n paint activity and the value pack helps keep my budget lower.
Date published: 2022-09-30
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_11725280, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann