Chicago Blackhawks Fleece Fabric Block

Item # 13383914
Chicago Blackhawks Fleece Fabric Block is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_13383914, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $11.24 Old Price $14.99 yd.

You save $3.75

  • 25% off Entire Stock Team Shop Fabrics

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
  • Width: 58 Inches
  • Content: 100% Polyester
  • Care: Machine Wash Normal Cold, Non-Chlorine Bleach, Tumble Dry Low, Do Not Iron
  • Imported
  • This fabric is for individual consumption only. Any unauthorized use of this fabric is prohibited and illegal.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves it! Great quality and very comfortable! Easy to wash and very vibrant colors!
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fleece Bought this to make a fleece blanket/throw for my son who lives in Chicago and is a HUGE Blackhawks fan.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and a great buy. I was unable to get the product at my local JoAnn Store and was glad to be able to get it online and on sale too.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only problem I have is it would be so nice to have the fabric ordered cut straight, I ended up having to cut about 2 inches off to straighten fabric. Fabric had block print was not happy
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fleece fabric This fabric is beautiful. Colors are bold and bright. I'm making a blanket and pillow for a fan and I know he'll love it!
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved my purchase. I will probably order some more it the blackhawks fleece material. I wish I could buy it in Springfield, IL.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from blackhawk fleece 2 different kinds both blackhawks had bought 2 yards in store before they won then thought tey would be sold out after they one reason for ordering on line sure enough when wen in store did not have any
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I made my nephew a tie blanket with this fleece and he loved it was very happy
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right product and on time Just what we ordered. Very happy with purchase and delivery.
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blackhawks fleece Very expensive for tie blanket for 5 yr old, and that was just the top! Fabric was unevenly cut which made it harder than it should have been to make! On the positive side, the fleece was very soft and much better quality than the black fleece I purchased in the store (which also was much cheaper)! All in all the blanket turned out cute.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very thin Bought it to make blankets. Was very disappointed how thin it was. Hope my customer will like it.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easier to make a purchase than I thought! We weren't able to get this locally. Now that I'm done making it, it looks great!! Very pleased and glad I bought it.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the Blackhawks fleece and made a blanket for my 7yr.old grandson who is a diehard fan.
Date published: 2015-04-10
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_13383914, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann