Cricut 12" x 12" Easy Press Gray Mat

by Cricut |

Item # 15693740
Cricut 12" x 12" Easy Press Gray Mat is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 214.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_15693740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $16.79 Old Price $27.99 ea.

You save 40%

  • 40% off Cricut Accessories - Doorbuster

Some coupons are not applicable. Details

How To Get It

This essential companion to Cricut EasyPress protects your flat work area for flawless iron-on transfers. The thick, high-quality silicone is heat-resistant up to 400F (200C). This craft mat is perfect for heat transfer projects, glue gun projects and more.

  • Mat measures 12 x 12 x 0.2 inches
  • Shields flat surfaces from heat with thick, high-quality silicone
  • Provides powerful (or the ideal) insulation and protection
  • Great for heat-related crafting projects, including glue guns
  • Durable, heat-resistant and slip-resistant
  • For use with Cricut EasyPress
* Intended for momentary application of heat as per instructions. Heat left unattended may cause damage. Not responsible for damage or discoloration caused by misuse.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and Good Price Does exactly what is needed. Plus got it for a good price at Joann.
Date published: 2023-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made shirts Yes, i did, I made shirts for the people I work with for Vantine's Day. which they all loved!!
Date published: 2023-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12x12” Heat Press Mat The 12x12 heat press mat is a great size when you are heating vinyl onto shirts or pants. It fits nicely inside the shirt between the layers. Protects your surface area. Love it!
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient and useful! I love this EasyPress mat! I’ve been using my ironing board or a folded beach towel for a year now and then finally decided to upgrade to this mat. It’s so much easier to use and store than my ironing board and towel! If you’ve been thinking about, go ahead and make the purchase. It’s just so convenient and useful!
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Mini 12x12 Mat I love the Cricut Easy Press 12x12 Mat. It is convenient and works well with my Mini Heat Press. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A helpful item This is a gift for crafting family members. I’m sure they will love it along with the iron.
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Circuit Ironing Pad I love this ironing pad. The size is perfect for the small quilting pieces and for storing. It saves me time and energy.
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Works great! Wish I would have gotten the larger size
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Mat The 12x12 mat is perfect for t-shirts and canvas bags, the mat is just the right thickness
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The right size For the smaller projects this is a great little matt.
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut EasyPress Mat This is great for my easy press! No more worrying about melting my mats I usually press on!
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This EasyPress mat is great when using your EasyPress, I love it! Makes pressing a breeze.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut EasyPress Mat Works perfectly as advertised, great price on sale as well.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the protection! Great protection for my dinning room table. I love my easy press! I just made a bunch of t-shirts for my acting grip!
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have for Crafting I love Cricut products. My other mat wore out. So needed a new one. I use these often as extra padding when using my Cricut heat presses.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut EasyPress 12x12 Mat Packaged well, works as described. Good quality happy with purchase
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from buy it perfect for what i need it for. 10/10 would recommend. i use it for sublimating with my cricut press
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I do love that it protects surfaces very well. After using the press the mat isn’t super hot to the touch. Only thing to make it better would be to make it a little bigger so you can fit things easily instead of having to make sure it all fits on the mat.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect mat under the easy press. Small and easy to store away
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut predd mat This is a great parody, works good! I use it a lot!
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tool to Have! This mat works great! It is made of good materials and has just the right amount of thickness. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the store had many offers good product I love itall about cricut brand are very good
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy It is so convenient. So I don’t have to get out the big ironing board every time.
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Press Mat The Easy Press mat makes it easy to press tshirts and other items.
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I bought this Well this mar is so much needed and very helpful with the press
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what is intended for Works great! Just wish I woulda spent the extra money and bought the bigger one! Children size T-shirt’s fit perfectly on it. Adults hang. And if your doing a big design you have to adjust the shirt as you press.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why did I wait so long? Glad I finally got this! Made pressing easier and projects came out even and great!
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut easy press transfer mat This size is perfect for t-shirts of any size. Tried the smaller one but had to move it around for the adult sizes but this size is perfect. I am having so much fun creating different things
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful It protects your table from the heat of the press.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut mat This makes ironing on vinyl so much easier. I have the Easy Press and was using a folded towel with less than desirable results. I won’t go back to that after using this mat!!
Date published: 2022-05-26
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_15693740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
undefined
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, Content, 0ms
  • questions, product