Cricut 2ct Applicator & Remover Set

by Cricut |

Item # 15683386
Cricut 2ct Applicator & Remover Set is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 201.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_15683386, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $17.99 Old Price $29.99 ea.

You save 40%

  • 40% off Cricut Accessories - Doorbuster

Some coupons are not applicable. Details

How To Get It
Extend the life of your Cricut® FabricGrip™ cutting mat with this two-for-one toolset designed for flawless fabric application and removal. Eliminates every last wrinkle, kink, bubble, and pucker with the elegantly designed Cricut® brayer. It firmly adheres material to your cutting mat and is perfect for pressing down fabric, vinyl, or iron-on, as well as inking blocks for printmaking. Steel broad-tip tweezers make it easy to lift fine threads and excess material from the mat without ever touching the adhesive.
  • Two-for-one tool kit
  • Eliminate wrinkles, apply ink evenly to stamps or embossing folders, and add decorative accents to projects using the Cricut® brayer
  • Easily remove cut pieces of fabric and pull stray threads from mat using the steel broad-tip tweezers
  • Extends life of Cricut® FabricGrip™ mat
  • A must-have for the Cricut® Maker™

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brayer for the win I am a Cricut newbie (1.5 months). That being said, I knew I needed a grayer and I love this one. I haven’t figured out how/where to use the oversized tweezers yet. They are just big and bulky and I haven’t found a purpose for them yet. (Not to say I won’t, just not today)
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So worth it! I'm glad I finally bought the brayer, it makes using my Cricut much easier. I haven't used the tweezers very much but so far so good.
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed Perfect tools for the job we needed at a great price. Happy we bought a few!
Date published: 2023-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necessary Tools The brayer is a must. Makes products adhere to mats perfectly.
Date published: 2023-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another cricut tool for the win! Works great. Makes application and removals much easier!
Date published: 2023-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roller and Tweezers Works great and as expected. Love Cricut products
Date published: 2023-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool for vinyl Brayer is very helpful to adhere vinyl onto the mat for cutting. Removes bubbles.
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for vinyl crafting Great product that helps to adhere your vinyl to the mat before cutting to ensure all air bubbles are out and the material sticks week during cutting
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must need tool Best brayer, I use it daily and it's still work great! Can't work without it! I give it a 10!
Date published: 2023-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Quality Very well packaged. Arrived in good condition. Appears well made and of good quality.
Date published: 2023-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent Brayer Brayer is perfect for ensuring adherence of cardstock and vinyl to mat. Also use to press glued pieces to smooth wrinkles. Remover works great on small pieces
Date published: 2023-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing for sure!! Seriously, It’s a life changing!! It’s so handful! It make material stick well to mat.
Date published: 2023-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Keeping projects flat on the mat with help removing. Can't go wrong with official Cricut quality.
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Applicator Absolutely love using the applicator! It’s helped so much
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes Everything easier I don’t know how I lived without this brayer. Way better than using the scraper. The tweezers pick up things so much better than the needle nose tweezers!
Date published: 2023-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafty Happy to get these to add to my tools. Definitely was needing them.
Date published: 2023-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have tool! Very handy and can be used in so many ways. My paper and faux leather is more secured to the mat when I use this tool. Thank you!
Date published: 2023-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tools It a great size and it helps me with making sure that I get everything weeded correctly
Date published: 2023-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut applicator and remover kit This is great at helping adhere vinyl and fabric to cricut mats. The tweezers are big and easy to use.
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Exactly what I needed as I've been struggling with bubbles and putting even pressure when applying vinyl.
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why did I wait so long? I have been wanting a brayer for some time now, to help flatten my vinyl when I use my cricket. I can really tell the difference now that I have one.
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helpful tool Purchased in store. I found this helpful in smoothing down on rounded surfaces. Still had to use the scraper some but did help speed up the process of application of cut vinyl on a glass.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable grip This brayer and tweezer set is wonderful. It tacks down my paper and vinyl products with ease. The grip is very comfortable to hold. I haven't used the tweezers yet, but I love the wide area at the tip. Highly recommend this item.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I have wanted one of these for so long. I was finally able to afford one during Black Friday sales and I am so thankful I made this purchase.
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Rolls great! Got to make sure you have the handle in certain angle or otherwise it won't roll
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Important tools for your project These tools are a must have for any vinyl project. The applicator is so important. Rolling it over the vinyl for proper adhesion is an important step not to skip.
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tool I have used other brayers, but this one is the best. It is easy to use and holds down my paper and vinyl nicely.
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy I always thought I was fine without a brayer...boy was I wrong! Truly a life saver...I mean vinyl saver.
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from roller This product has helped me tremendously being that I'm so new starting up my own tee shirt line
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tool for Vinyl Use Great tool to smooth outh vinyl on Cricut mat, especially when making stickers.
Date published: 2022-09-24
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_15683386, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
undefined
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, Content, 0ms
  • questions, product