Cricut 3ct Wisteria Tools

by Cricut |

Item # 16020547
Cricut 3ct Wisteria Tools is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 68.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_16020547, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $16.19 Old Price $26.99 ea.

You save 40%

  • 40% off Cricut Accessories

Some coupons are not applicable. Details

How To Get It
Bring your signature sparkle to your workroom with this stunning trio of Cricut® tools in Wisteria, a JOANN exclusive. Includes a spatula, scraper, and a brayer. · Wisteria color perfectly complements Special Edition Cricut Explore Air 2(TM) machine, a JOANN exclusive · Precisely lift images off Cricut cutting mats with spatula · Easily scrape and clean Cricut cutting mats with custom-designed scraper · Eliminate wrinkles and bubbles in fabric or vinyl with 4" soft rubber roller brayer

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much Needed! I went for the longest time without a beater, thinking I didn’t need one. Game changer! Sturdy handle and rolls with good weight.
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Wish I had gotten one of these rollers sooner. I always have issues rolling out the vinyl when I use my big mat, there are always bubbles, and the roller really helps. Also helpful when putting the clear cover back on the mats
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut brayer No other brands compare. You’d think all beaters would do the same but you can tell the difference. A must have when doing paper crafts or cutting vinyl with a cutting machine
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Works great and is helpful do I don’t have to use as much force!
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rub it down and lift it off !! Love it. Roller is larger than most and smaller than the big one I had. Very convenient. I have the other cricut spatulas, but I did not have this one so the size is great and cricut always has very good quality tools and are always very handy. Thank you
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vinyl Crafting Must Have Must have for vinyl and paper crafters. Very good quality. Sure, there are off brands but they’re either as pricey or off low quality
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Wisteria Tool Set I love using the Cricut. I am happy to have many tools to assist me in crafting
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Made sticking vinyl to surfaces so nice! It also works good for smoothing it out on the cut mat.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Wisteria Tool Set The rolling tool helps out a lot with getting the vinyl on the mat all the way
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product and great price. Great quality I love products!
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tools for better crafting. Excellent! Now my paper crafts stick better to the mats and can be easily removed.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple cricut tool helper Just what I needed to make my cricut experiences better
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This was a great combination of tools. The brayer is a great tool for smoothing vinyl on mat. The other two items are fantastic for getting mat clean and for weeding.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as Designed This tool set does exactly what I need it to. I use the brayer mostly and it's been working perfectly.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut brayer I love the pretty orchid color! Purchased as a gift for a friend because I already had one and it makes a big difference!
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love Cricut! Love it! It works wonderful just as i would expect any other Cricut item to work.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Fits perfect in my hand, it is very sturdy and well made
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous tools you didn't know you needed I didn't think I needed a brayer. I was wrong. This is a great set. The spatula is better than the one I currently have and came in handy. You can't go wrong with this. Bonus - my daughter likes to play with it and I can get her to give me a back massage with the brayer. Lol
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works well but overpriced. Works great. Just not sure about quality for the money. I should have bought a paint roller for a fraction of the price.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv the tool set I bought this mainly for the Brayer. Having extra scraper won’t hurt. I have other brand’ spatula & scraper, but Cricut ones are better & time saver.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solutions found with these tools! I have wanted a brayer for multi tasks for so very long. This works wonderfully. The metal spatula I use constantly for removing card stock cut outs from my cricut mat. Before I had this tool, the card stock often tore. Works perfectly!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roller I love this product. The roller is great for applying the transfer tape and also applying my vinyls to my final products.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Roller tool The roller is pretty. I don't have a project right now, so I haven't used it.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Perfect. Works as needed. Easy to use on cups, mugs, and all flat surfaces
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joann fabrics Great prices clean store polite and helpful associates. Always greeted when I walk in which makes me feel like they appreciate me being there.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Circuit tool Works great been wanting this tool for awhile very happy with it
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This is my must have Cricut tool. I use this more than any other scraper to make sure my vinyl and cardstock stays on my mat for cutting.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Breyer fell apart after 2nd use. Definite necessities for most cricut projects, but the Brayer ate it after 2uses. The roller popped out and won’t reattach. Definitely not worth the overpriced brand name.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tool Set I love this tool set from Cricut. I use it to stick my papers to the mat and I love it.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut wisteria tool set This product is great for Cricut , it will help avoid air bubbles while applying vinyl , cardstock or any material on Cricut mat . The spatula and scraper are also great to use while removing project from the mat and avoid damages on the project .
Date published: 2019-10-27
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_16020547, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
undefined
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, Content, 0ms
  • questions, product