Cricut 5ct Basic Tool Set

by Cricut |

Item # 12841409
Cricut 5ct Basic Tool Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 226.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_12841409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $13.49 Old Price $26.99 ea.

You save 50%

  • 50% off Cricut Accessories - Doorbuster

Some coupons are not applicable. Details

How To Get It
Cricut Maker 3 Basic Vinyl Bundle
This item is part of the Cricut Maker 3 Basic Vinyl Bundle
The Cricut Basic Tools Set comes with five tools and four interchangeable ends caps ideal for most of your crafting and sewing projects. This craft tool set contains a spatula, weedier, scraper, one pair of scissors and one set of tweezers. Its interchangeable feature allows you to change colors to best fit your style and personality.
  • Brand: Cricut
  • Includes spatula, weeder, scraper, scissor, tweezer

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set of tools to get at the beginning Get set of tools for beginners. Everything you need to start.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Usful Cricut tools These are great tool and work well i never used them or cricut before they make using cricut easier
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing tools This product is great, it makes using my cricket maker 3 so much easier to make items
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut tools worth the price We’ll constructed, easy to use. Each tool was useful.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Cricuit! Nice quality! Excited to get started and see what I can dream up!
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Circut tools Yes these are wonderful and on sale to boot, thanks.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Cricut Maker 3 Just in learning stage but loving it and having fun!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Circuit tools They should have kept the tool with the straight metal tip at the end for weeding. Other than they they work great.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Craft on! I absolutely love the cricut maker I purchased. These tools are a wonderful addition to help make the crafting process that much easier. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set Perfect set for the girl that got her first cricut from Santa! Have all the tools I need to get started
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set for everyone! You will want to have this and will not know how you lived without this once you use them. But the set with the paper cutter is a better deal, with extra tools.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Machine and tools I actually purchased this for my Granddaughter for Christmas as I have heard nothing but great reviews regarding the Cricut Machines. I cannot wait for her to open at Christmas!! I am truly over the moon excited.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This pack was great to have everything I needed to get started
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential Essential for first time cricut crafters! I’ve used them all in first week of crafting. Nice weight on them and seems to look like it could last for a long time.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use tools I’m new to Cricut and needed tools. These work perfectly
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A tool you use This is a nice set. The scissors come with a cover which is great because they are good and sharp. I use this set everything I use my cricu
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Made a iron on decal for baby's first Christmas. Christmas tags
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut tool kit Essential collection of tools when you start using your Cricut for a great price.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut tool Very much appreciate the hook, it is very helpful when weeding fine print
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beginner's set of tools. This basic tool set is perfect for beginning Circuit users.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome staff Love the staff at the Midlothian store! Always very helpful!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Perfect for my needs. Every tool have been used Everytime I make a project and it's been going great
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy Love it can have enough tools for cricut machine..
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sale! Glad to have a great sale price on this set. Bought as a gift.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cricuit tools Very helpful tools! I am happy to have them. They make it a lot easier.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lost the tools that came with my machine so this was a nice purchase to have my needed tools again!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! Very fast shipping. Great products as always! Best place to order stuff for your cricut needs!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With a coupon now a bad price Works really well, I didn't want to purchase it at first , but it makes cricuting much easier.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tools These are the coolest, most versatile tools I own, especially the spatula like tool. I hav3 used that for so many projects other than Cricut.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crichton tools All very helpful tools. Good price for the item. Good bundle
Date published: 2021-09-20
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_12841409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
undefined
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, Content, 0ms
  • questions, product