Cricut Joy 3ct Starter Tools

by Cricut |

Item # 17300492
Cricut Joy 3ct Starter Tools is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_17300492, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $7.49 Old Price $14.99 ea.

You save $7.50

  • 50% off Cricut Accessories - Doorbuster

Some coupons are not applicable. Details

How To Get It
Cricut Joy Vinyl Cutting Bundle
This item is part of the Cricut Joy Vinyl Cutting Bundle

These 3 must-have tools make Cricut Joy™ projects even easier. The Spatula lets you carefully lift materials from your cutting mat that require a delicate touch, like paper and Infusible Ink™ Transfer Sheets. When you need to remove unwanted iron-on & vinyl pieces from your graphic, break out the Weeder. Use the Scraper to smooth out vinyl decals and remove scraps from your cutting mat when you're finished. Ideal for any project that suits your fancy, tiny or tall, like custom cards, labels, and home decor. For use with all Cricut cutting machines.

  • 0.87"X4.72"X10.24"
  • 3-piece set includes the tools you need for Cricut Joy™ projects
  • Perfect for a wide variety of projects, including vinyl decals, custom cards & labels
  • Must-have companion for Cricut Joy
  • For Cricut Joy™

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut tools These tools have worked great so far and I got them at a great price.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut joy scraper tool set This is great for the cricut joy! Love these tools!
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have! Essential for Cricut projects. You cannot do without them.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for beginners This is perfect for me a new paper crafter as it assists with the small projects I am pursuing at this time. Helps remove items from cricut mat cleanly.
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great extra set! Worked perfectly for my project! Couldn’t have done it without these tools.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have set Makes weeding intricate designs so easy. Couldnt imagine NOT using these tools.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set Great starter tool set. Comes with the basics needed.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Joy Essential Tools Kit-A must! The tools for the Cricut Joy are essential for your creation and so easy to use. They are a must have for removing unwanted vinyl and attaching your piece to a surface. Have fun creating and enriching your space!
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff The price is great along with the quality delivered really quickly, would recommend
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cricut Tools Helps with weeding but the puck doesn’t stay sharp long.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These tools are Essential! I received the Joy for Christmas. I tried it out the first opportunity I had. I found out real quick how essential the tools were.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! Perfect tools for your cricut joy projects! Works great for weaving the vinyl.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the bundle pack of essential tools I love these tools! I also like that it is a combination pack because it saved me money from purchasing them individually.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut joy accessories Perfect for exactly what it’s intended to do and great beginner tools
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile These tools can be used no matter which Cricut you have
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for all Cricut users! Great sale price. A must have for all Cricut users!
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This kit has everything to need to start This is a nice starter kit for the cricut machines.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut tools This small set is the perfect start and for a great price!
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Joy Tools Perfect tools for a starter! The colors are so cute they match the cricut joy!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what a beginner needs So far it has been exactly what I need as a beginner. Perfect!
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cricut tool kit useful, but could be improved. Tool set is helpful. It would be better if the small plastic cap on the pick were attached to prevent loss and if the small spatula like tool was not so stiff.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tool set It’s very good tool set and the price on was sale. My daughter and I love it.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little tool set I am new to Cricut and have the Joy machine so this little tool set is perfect to get started and is just so cute that it matches. Like that they are sized appropriately for the Joy since it doesn't cut massive images. Can't see a need for any other tools for weeding or transferring images so this set works perfectly for me!
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Collecting Dust 5 Stars if I could actually use them. The Cricut we bought with it does not work after 2 uses.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I’m scrapbooking and I love using this tools for that!
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent I like so much very easy tools. I recommended
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Joy Starter tool I really love these now I have a set for all my cricut machines yay i am glad I got these when I did if they have anymore tools for the cricut Joy get them later on I am happy I got these thanks
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tool perfect tools for beginners to the cricket amily. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-29
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_17300492, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
undefined
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, Content, 0ms
  • questions, product