16oz Multicolor Glass Beads by hildie & jo

by hildie & jo |

Item # 6824544
16oz Multicolor Glass Beads by hildie & jo is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_6824544, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $3.99 Old Price $8.99 ea.

You save $5.00

  • $3.99 hildie & jo Strung & Packaged Beads

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

The hildie & jo Glass Beads - Multi will add a pop of color to your handcrafted jewelry creations. This pack contains 16 ounces of glass beads in an assortment of colors and shapes. They will be perfect for creating neckpieces, earrings, bracelets, anklets, backpack charms and more.

  • Brand: hildie & jo
  • Weight: 16 ounces
  • Content: Glass
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must if you love wire wrapping!!! As a fairly new jewelry maker, I am always trying to find ways to build my stash…this bag is awesome. This is wonderful for a person who loves to wire wrap. Some of the beads have small chips and/or scratches; however, a little wire will have them nice and pretty again. I ordered a bag online to test the waters. Well, I loved them so much I drove an hour away to buy all 5 bags they had in stock. I only had a half handful of unusable beads and I was being super picky. Joann offers the best bead mix of all the big box stores. Definitely a WIN!
    Date published: 2023-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome beads 25 bags. pick up in store.... all bags sorted...end up with 2 bag all black...not bad... bought them on sale always.... joanns need to update the picture beads look nothing like the picture....better quality 2021. 2022. the beads will be different later in the year...cant wait to see new variety ... makes wonderful sun catchers.
    Date published: 2022-03-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish !!!’ I buy a lot of these beads a month I love them but if they only didn’t put so many plain round big beads and broken ones, besides that I love them!!!!!
    Date published: 2022-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a blast! I'm a novice with beads and have ordered strung or packaged beads that don't include as much diversity as I might potentially enjoy. These lovely unpredictable assortments give exposure to qualities that perhaps haven't even occurred to me. If I never combined more than a few glass beads from this inexpensive mixture, the delight of seeing, touching and sorting them would alone be fun and stimulating.
    Date published: 2021-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful the beads are beautiful variety....yes you will get a. handful of black beads.....very few are broken. ( out of the 50+bags) the picture they show is from a few years back and nothing like what you get currently ..... they are gorgeous now. faceted. crisp translucent.... I overordered because I know this current group will be gone by next year these are beautiful for suncatchers and reflect rainbows
    Date published: 2021-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and variety These beads were such a wonderful surprise. There are so many different beads, the combinations are endless. There are many faceted beads which I didn’t expect after seeing the picture and there were also quite a few black beads in my package.
    Date published: 2021-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Glass beads The variety of glass beads in the bag is fabulous. There are so many different glass beads to choose from. I always buy multiple bags when I see them in the store. I have recommended them to several of my crafter friends.
    Date published: 2021-08-26
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from BROKE-BROKE-BROKE ALOT OF THE BEADS WERE BROKEN, BUT THE ONES THAT WERE NOT WERE VERY NICE. EXPECT TO FIND ALOT OF BROKEN OR CHIPPED
    Date published: 2021-04-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a pleasant surprise!! I was expecting ordinary glass beads, just as the picture described, just to add to my stash. When I received these beads I was very happy with the purchase. It wasn't nothing ordinary about them, these beads were actually gorgeous and they will be added to my go to stash. The picture does these beads no justice. I got to purchase more!
    Date published: 2020-10-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! The online picture for the product listing doesn't do these glass beads any justice. The two bags I purchased in store are simply amazing. I absolutely love the variety. Creativity was sparked just by sorting through the beads. Most pieces in my bags had a mate or even several ones that were identical. Only a few were broken and they were the smaller flat glass beads (which makes sense). Overall, this is a great value! I struggled to find an assortment of glass beads and was really excited when I came across these. I love them and I'm really happy with my purchase; I'd recommend them to anyone!
    Date published: 2020-08-20
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok My only issue with this was there were so many broken pieces. I think the way they packaged them was to blame.
    Date published: 2020-08-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice assortment - some broken I love a bargain, so I purchased a bag of these when they were on sale. The arrived by UPS in an unpadded plastic shipping bag, so I'm guessing that I had more breakage than normal. I had about an ounce broken and even more scratched from the broken pieces leaving them unusable Sadly, some were really cool beads - but I won't complain at this price! There were quite a few that had at least 2 identical pieces - and some many more! I can definitely use a lot of these beads in necklaces and bracelets and the pairs of beads will work well in earrings. It was fun sorting through the mixture of beads. I'm already planning some pieces out. I'll definitely pick up another pack when they go on sale again.
    Date published: 2020-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 16oz bead bags Was very satisfied had a number of different crystals and other glass beads. Was really fun just sorting them . Was almost like a treasure hunt. Will be definitely buying more
    Date published: 2020-06-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect. Got this bag on sale and am not disappointed. Several were broken but not unexpected w a bag a GLASS beads. The selection and variety is awesome. Great deal.
    Date published: 2020-05-28
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Beads A lot of the beads were damaged and unusable. I was disappointed
    Date published: 2020-04-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal I got these on sale and was pleased with the purchase. There were a few broken or defective beads but for $2 i wont complain
    Date published: 2020-02-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness I purchase these beads all the time in multiples and they are so pretty. I love the variety as I can use them with ease and they make my jewelry products extra special. Love , love them.
    Date published: 2020-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A rainbow of opportunity These glass beads are simply gorgeous. The picture honestly does not do them justice. Where there are so many different sizes, styles, and colors...you can do just about anything with them. A mosaic light catcher. Rainbow chandelier. A crown fit for the king or queen of the playroom. The opportunities are endless!
    Date published: 2019-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as filler beads So i started using these bags of galss beads earlyy on in my jewlery making hobbie.. I first bought them not really knowing how to use them but knew it was a great buy.. As time went on i learned that these beads make great filler beads or i have used them in chuncky charms for purses and things like that...i have always stayed with using glass or semi precious stone beads so i can honestly say they are pretty good for small random glass beads
    Date published: 2018-07-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the variety There were a few broken pieces, and a few with incomplete holes, but over all it was a good purchase.
    Date published: 2018-07-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good variety to choose from I have purchased several bags of these beads. Each bag varies. Most are of good quality, however some beads may be chipped and it's sometimes difficult to find matching ones. You get the best deal when they are on sale.
    Date published: 2018-06-16
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good colors, but I am disapointed. I had hoped to use the beads in jewelry making, but no two beads matched. I did find a use for them.
    Date published: 2015-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use great product to be creative
    Date published: 2012-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glass Bead Assortment Such a variety in these bags. Some may be odd shaped, some may be perfect. All in all, they're great for making hand wrapped gems for bracelets and necklaces. Use your imagination and this bag will take you far. :)
    Date published: 2011-12-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from An Array Colors Each bead is unique, no two are identical, but thats something I found inspiring an fascinating. Plus this is an excellent value!
    Date published: 2011-12-20
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought these beads to make earrings and bracelets but was very disappointed. There were broken beads, misshapen beads, and very few that matched enough to make a bracelet and matching earrings. In many cases there were not two matching beads to make a pair of earrings. I will not purchase this item again.
    Date published: 2009-07-18
    • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_34
    • loc_en_US, sid_6824544, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann