June Tailor 8.5" x 11" Dark T Shirt Iron On Transfer Sheets 3pk

by June Tailor |

Item # 8204778
June Tailor 8.5" x 11" Dark T Shirt Iron On Transfer Sheets 3pk is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_27, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_8204778, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $4.79 Old Price $7.99 ea.

You save $3.20

  • 40% off Sewing & Quilting Notions - Online Only Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
  • Designed specifically for use on dark 100% cotton t-shirts or fabric.
  • Create any image using photographs, graphics or text on a computer.
  • Trim image and iron face up onto project using parchment sheet included.
  • For use with Ink Jet printers, Finished projects are machine washable.

Designed specifically for use on dark 100% cotton t-shirts or fabric. Dark T-Shirt Transfers are great for personalizing gifts for friends and family or just for keeping. Create any image using photographs, graphics or text on a computer and print on the transfer using a home i nkjet printer. Trim image and iron face up onto project using parchment sheet included. Finished projects are machine washable

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product T-shirts turned out fantastic, definitely will purchase more of these !!!!!!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful stuff I tired these on 2 cotton t-shirts with 2 different designs. Neither of the images transferred at all! This product is a waste of money.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do Not Buy Directions are not clear as they are pictures and not words. Ruined the shirt I bought and ended up having to get Printing done professionally since I was on a short time schedule to get this project completed.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tshirt transfer Great product for tshirt transfers. Will purchase again.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from does not wash well Transferred following directions and initial results were great on our t-shirts, but after one wash the image had an unknown stain on the image and the vinyl was all crinkly. Washed per recommended label instructions, but never good results. Previously tried this product several years ago, and the same terrible outcome with product after wash. All shirts were prewashed and used cold with mild detergent and low tumble dry. Would not recommend this product, nor would I ever purchase again. Only purchased this second time because I was in a bind and needed something right away. Waste of money.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO EASY! Great easy to use product!! I wasn't sure if my image would show up on a colored shirt, so got these and was very pleased with the results.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The trophy of transfers This product was great! It did exactly what I needed to, and it was greatly priced!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron transfers Easy to use & great results! Made matching shirts for our girls and their dad for Father’s Day.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Peeled off I bought this for an event for MS, and printed a few T-shirt’s. All of our t-shirts were peeling by the end of the event. Then when I washed ours it peeled more and the ink was missing in a few spots.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark Transfers rock! I picked these up on sale to modify a Build-a-bear hoodie, and they were PERFECT. Works exactly as expected, though I did print my images on high quality instead of normal (like the instructions recommend). Just make sure you give the ink ample time to dry before transferring if you up the print quality, otherwise it might smear during the ironing process. Another reviewer claimed the instructions do not state that you need to trim any white space that you don't want to show up after the transfer. This is incorrect; the very first sentence at the very top of the instruction page clearly states that white will remain white. So just make sure you read the whole page, not just the numbered steps.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Last time I used an iron was over 10 years ago. This was so easy to use though I did look online for a video to make sure I was doing it right. Make sure you do not have any lint on back of iron on after you peel it (I dropped it) as you will be able to see it once you iron on. Also, be careful that the parchment covers well beyond the edge of the area you are ironing so you don't mess up the edges.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo transfers I have bought at least 6 packages of Dark T-shirt Transfer paper. I love it! For Christmas, I made t-shirts with pictures of our dog that past away. Everyone loves them!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very different than light transfer paper I bought this to make a blue t-shirt with printed text on it. I bought dark shirt transfer paper because my shirt was not a light color, and it had great reviews. I just did the iron-on transfer and was annoyed to find out that the background stayed solid white. I guess I should have done more research first, but that is an important detail that should have been included in the instructions. Had I known it wouldn't go on clear like light transfer paper, I would have done this project differently. As it is, I'm frustrated I have wasted a shirt. On a more positive note, the iron-on went on beautifully and easily, though it isn't very flexible.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for black T shirts! I tried fabric pens but could not get even the brightest to show up. This worked really well for team T shirts!
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have bought this several times and it is all it's advertised to be
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use with a great result! I was unsure how to make my own work T-shirt but I googled a few things and found this product. I was a little worried about how it would turn out but it came out amazing! I would recommend this to anyone and everyone! Don’t spend your money getting someone else to do it when you can do it yourself and make it look amazing!
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great transfer paper I have used several brands of transfer paper, including Avery which is generally a good product, and this by far out performs the others I've used. They print easily and accurately and the parchment paper peels off the minute you stop ironing; all edges stay down (when ironed on correctly) and goes through wash after wash. I highly recommend them. I got them on sale which makes it even better! My only complaint, I printed per page and they only give you one piece of parchment and though it can be re-used, I had nearly 200 shirts so needed a piece for each shirt.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy with the results! I bought these transfer sheets not really sure how they would turn out, but I'm so happy that I did. The results are amazing and I know everyone is going to love their shirts!
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Really made our office 5k event look professional and cohesive. Should recommend!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome products I buy online from Joanns and bought Transfer paper works like a charm. Everything I buy from Joanns I get prompt service fast shipping.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such a great tool! The product is excellent for producing customized items. So easy to use!
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked beautifully! This printable iron-on transfer worked beautifully with the Cricut iron-on glitter words I used. I made a sleep shirt that said Property of and then had the picture of the woman's daughter underneath! They thought it was great fun.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy too use Worked well for what I was doing. This doesn't have any shine to it when it is finished looks more like think paper ironed on a sheet.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Transfered Well This item worked really well! Loved how my shirt turned out! The only issue I had was my printer not printing out that well on the sheets, but it could have been the printer itself!
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these prices These photo transfers are awesome, they are good quality printing.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great! These were easy to use and look great. Be warned though, you have to cut around every letter if you don't want the white background in between.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great way to save money! I was looking to make a lot of tshirts for my group to wear in a parade. These make it worth doing it myself, since i can get the cost per tshirts cut in half.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great This works great on the dark shirts, easy to use. Colors are great.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! love to use these whenwver I have to make shirts, the hold ink veey well and never bleed.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from t-shirt transfer paper i made 2 t-shirts for twin boys and came out nice with their pictures
Date published: 2017-06-02
  • y_2024, m_5, d_27, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_8204778, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann