DCWV 6in x 6in Foiled Cardstock Stack - Metallics

by DCWV |

Item # 12148482
DCWV 6in x 6in Foiled Cardstock Stack - Metallics is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_12148482, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $4.49 Old Price $7.49 ea.

You save $3.00

  • 40% Off Entire Stock Papercrafting

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
Our 6"x6" Foiled Cardstock Stack is a vision of elegance tucked between two covers. Not only will you want to use these on your formal projects, but you'll see they fit just as well with the everyday stuff too.
  • Use them as is or die-cut shapes and cut out borders to fit your project theme.
  • 20 sheets
  • Acid Free

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice paper Very heavy weight foiled paper. Will work great to embellish cards
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful metallic colors! Quality cardstock Beautiful colors, great quality cardstock, great price!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent. Lovely metallic shades. It is worth investing in a bigger size paper if you want to use them for more craft projects.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for movie theme The paper was great. I really liked it for my movie theme pages.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what’s pictured... I bought this pad online recently, and what I received was NOT as pictured. According to the photo, I should be receiving some foiled stocks in SEVERAL different colors. Unfortunately, I was given something called “Metallics”, and there are only four (4) different metallic colors. This is not what I was expecting nor what I wanted! I even sent my hubby to the store to see what was available, and the Metallics pad is what they gave to him as well ☹️
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value! Have used this pack to punch and die cut accents and it's beautiful! Need to get the other colors too!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THESE I love the colors in this DCWV Foil Card Stock stacks. The colors are so vibrant. I only wish Joann's would keep a steady supply of them in stock.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only 24 sheets, NOT 48 Sadly, this pad only contains 24 sheets and not 48 as stated in the description.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely paper I bought this for my cardmaking. Overall it is a good product but several of my colors where perforated for tearing out at the bottom of the sheet instead of the top where the hole is effectively reducing the size of the product. They need a little better quality control assembling the stack.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich, beautifully vibrant colors! This is the first time I've bought this particular pack of DCWV cardstock. So incredibly happy with this product! The foiling is beautiful and the colors are really deep and vibrant. Just dripping with color. You will not be disappointed. Absolutely plan to buy this item again. Absolutely stunning!
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Colors for Foiled Cardstock I buy this brand a lot because of the variety of colors. I wish they would come in larger sheets though. I mainly use foiled card stock on my Christmas cards. Joann's is the only place I have been able to find this product at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for craft use! I love to do bookbinding and this is great to use for metallic corners. It gives it a vintage look for journals.
Date published: 2015-04-10
  • y_2024, m_6, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_12148482, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann