Dritz Double-Cap Rivet Tools

by Dritz |

Item # 15377120
Dritz Double-Cap Rivet Tools is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_15377120, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $7.19 Old Price $11.99 ea.

You save $4.80

  • 40% off Sewing & Quilting Notions - Online Only

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Lend a stylish upgrade to your garments, purses and other DIY projects by adding rivets to them effortlessly using the Dritz Double-cap Rivet Tools. This kit includes a hole punch, anvil and setter and is used to apply Dritz Double-Cap Rivets. You would need a rubber mallet to use with these tools.

  • Brand: Dritz
  • Collection: Tools
  • Includes hole cutter, anvil & setter
  • Compatible with Dritz double-cap rivets
  • Rubber mallet is required to use with the tools
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 4/1 - 4/30 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Effective but maybe not the best choice It worked the second time around. The metal bars are hard to keep centered while hitting the top. The round metal piece moves alot
    Date published: 2023-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works flawlessly I have had more errors with my Kampress than this simple tool. Don’t hesitate to buy this. Does its job flawlessly!
    Date published: 2022-12-10
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use, but it needs more instructions for usage as they are very vague
    Date published: 2022-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make your prices look professional! You need a rubber mallet before you can use it. And make sure you have the proper work surface. Or have a work surface that’s okay to be damaged
    Date published: 2022-09-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cheap to Works as advertised. I used it to put ruvets in a bag.
    Date published: 2022-08-20
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work Terrible, doesn't work. Was trying to save money. Ended up buying an actual rivet press. With cutting die and rivet dies.
    Date published: 2022-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool! Worked like a charm! Great price for a great tool!
    Date published: 2022-07-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rivet tool Bought this to add small rivets to purses that I will be making
    Date published: 2022-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Exactly what I needed! Worked like a charm and I repaired the strap on l old purse I loved. Rivets come separately but you can choose the color
    Date published: 2022-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Easy to use and works well. Make sure you have a small mallet or hammer on hand!
    Date published: 2022-06-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good choice Works well for the job good choice its the best price i found
    Date published: 2022-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for the job Good for the job, nothing special but easy to follow directions for use.
    Date published: 2022-04-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from River setter Mostly worked. The hole punch part was useless getting thru two layers of canvas and two layers of SF101. An awl I already had worked for that. The river setter worked well.
    Date published: 2022-04-08
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rivet Whole punch The punch did not work very well for me it wouldn't even make a hole through my material
    Date published: 2022-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repairing jackets a breeze with Dritz Double-Cap T Works great for heavy duty materials like jackets. I like how easy it was to repair my husband’s farm coat.
    Date published: 2022-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Rivet Tool Just what I needed to start my design vest and I bought the rivet's I'm glad they had those also.. I Love Joann's ❣️
    Date published: 2021-12-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Tool Love it Works great for the keychains I was making!
    Date published: 2021-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and efficient. This product is easy to use and efficient - nothing complicated. Get the job done!
    Date published: 2021-10-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and secure This worked great for attaching rivets to hold handles on bags. Gives a strong secure attachment and holds the rivet in place so there is no slippage.
    Date published: 2021-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy tool to fix my leather purse. I bought these to reinforce my leather purse, which was sagging due to the weight of its contents. I think the purse landed in a discount store because of the problem. I got these rivets and read the directions and promptly fixed my purse by reinforcing around the snaps on one side and around the handles to hold the inside layer to the outside layer with rivets. I had never used rivets before, and I found it was EASY. The size and color of the aged brass rivets I'd bought matched exactly with the original rivets on the purse. Anyone can do this. The directions are clear and when followed, produce excellent results!
    Date published: 2020-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Worked perfectly! I used the concrete floor of the garage and the rivets turned out beautiful.
    Date published: 2019-12-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rivet tools They were useful for the class and have many uses. Does alot
    Date published: 2019-09-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought the rivet tool so that I could add them to this pretty bag I made for a friend. It was very simple to use.
    Date published: 2018-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last! I bought this tool because I was in the middle of a project that required a lot of rivit setting. For years we had set rivits by hand with a hammer only. as you can guess, this led to a great many rivir failures. After buying the Rivit Setter i made very few do-overs and the project went fast.
    Date published: 2018-05-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rivet tool and rivets This tool and rivets worked great for the project I needed them for.
    Date published: 2017-08-09
    • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_33
    • loc_en_US, sid_15377120, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann