Fiskars 5" Soft Grip Left Handed Kids Pointed Tip Scissors

by Fiskars |

Item # 13617170
Fiskars 5" Soft Grip Left Handed Kids Pointed Tip Scissors is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_13617170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $4.99 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Designed to suit your child's hand, the Fiskars Pointed-Tip, SoftGrip Left Handed Kids Scissors 5" is a useful addition to your child's art and craft box. Specially crafted to fit left-handed kids, this pair of scissors offers a comfortable soft grip and optimum cutting control. The pointed tip enables kids to easily cut delicate edges, while the reversed blade with safety-edge provides a safe cutting experience. Featuring a fun splash design in an attractive color combination makes this left-handed kids scissors an instant hid with kids. Recommended for kids ages four years and up.

  • Brand: Fiskars
  • Includes one scissor with antimicrobial handle.
  • Length: 5 inches

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I personally didn’t notice I difference taking these pills. But I’m on proscription medication so it’s hard for me to distinguish between what is doing what sometimes.I’d give it a try though! Pills are easily swallowed.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kid its a left handed, and it's very difficult to find this type of scissors, this product its do good quality Fiskars has a amazing soft grip and the way to used it, it's so good and safe for small kids.
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that it’s sharp. I thought that since it was a kids scissor, it wouldn’t be as sharp but it’s really good. It’s of great quality as well. I love the shape and design of the scissor. It’s so easy to use.
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for lefties! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our middle son is 8 years old and is left handed. I never realized how different it was for him to use some stuff because the rest of our household is right handed. He loves to make stuff and loves to cut out drawings of his from paper so I was excited to find these for him to try and they work perfectly for him! Fiskars is already a brand we love and are happy they have these scissors!
Date published: 2023-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Fiskars soft grip left handed scissors from tryit sampling for review purposes and I like them personally but it's mainly for the kids hands but cuts great and they work excellent my kids loved them
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Scissor for a Left Handed Child [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the fiskars brand because they know how to make a scissor - and thank you - for creating one that my left handed daughter can easily use. This scissor has a pointed blade but she is older and I trust that she can handle it. She loves using this for her arts and crafts. I would definitely recommend this to other moms with left handed children. It is so much easier for them!
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Fiskar products [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These children’s scissors are a fantastic addition to our child’s crafts collections. They actually cut - unlike other children’s scissors. They fit very well in toddlers hands as well. Might not be for big kids
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this item a month ago and just decided to use it when my son and daughter had to do their black history month project. Both my son and daughter are left handed. This really works well for them. They cut very straight. And they say it better than regular scissors
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for left-handed kids [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 9 year old daughter is left-handed and always had difficulty using regular scissors for craft work. The Fiskars Softgrip scissor made for left-handed kids has made it so convenient for her and she is so happy to use it. Surely a great product for left-handed kids
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good grip [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These scissors have a good grip. My daughter is a lefty and these made her cutting much easier. Not super pointy so I feel safe leaving her to her projects with them. She has put them to a lot of use and they are still cutting great!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these lefty scissors for my lefty granddaughter. I think she has a little more control using these… she loves the color and design on the handle grips…. I think these are a win on doing small projects.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received thia left-handed scissors for my 10 years old aon (who loves crafting) and he loves it! He used to complain about how hard it was for him to handle certain crafting tools that were not intended for left-handed people but after receiving this scissors everything changed and now he enjoys these activities even more!
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Fiskars softgrip left handed pointed tip kids scissors are great. They are created for small hands. They have reversed safety edge blades. The color is great as well. I would highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a brand I have known for years. They are cool colors available.Right or Left handed scissors available. We got the left handed pair. They are a bright blue color which makes it more fun to use. My little guy is just learning how to use scissors so it's fun to watch him learn. They cut well for him.
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and cuts well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loves these! She is left handed and never gets a comfortable pair of scissors. She said these were especially comfortable and even better sharp enough to cut really well. She loves them. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Fiskars soft grip scissors work as they should. I didn't realize they were left handed scissors and my kids couldn't really tell the difference. Fiskars products have always been a great tool for any project they are made for.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my daughter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My youngest daughter is left-handed and we were in need of scissors that were more comfortable for her & tailored to her. These are perfect! They’re ergonomic & cute. She has a much easier time now cutting her construction paper for crafts.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have Recently bought this pair I got for myself who is left handed I love the fact that they are very soft on the handle and ...easy to grip and use I am a teacher so I bought over a few dozen for my classroom
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I hands down love these scissors! My son is left handed and it is always a struggle for him to use scissors. These have made it so much easier. They cut the first he closes the scissors and everytime he does. I love that they are made for left-handed people. They don't make enough things for left-handed people so this is by far a great start!
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use for a lefty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My child is a lefty and these scissors are easier for her to use than trying to use righty scissors to cut left-handed. Great for early elementary aged children. Color is neutral and good for that age group.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These left handed scissors are great. They are nice and comfortable in your hand and cuts great. They cut with no issues at all. They cut perfectly along your set lines and don't leave jagged edges like some can.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As Advertised! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these for my eight year old daughter who loves to engage in lots of different paper crafts. She absolutely loved him, and we were immediately gifted new refrigerator art! They are small and compact, and I feel they are very safe.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good quality & price reasonably priced, good quality child's left handed scissor's
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little scissors. Very attractive. Comfortable hand grip. Nice small size.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Left handed scissors Nice grip and nice tool for our lefty student. They are working well.
Date published: 2022-04-01
  • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_13617170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann