Gingher Embroidery Scissors 4" with Leather Sheath

by Gingher |

Item # 1785161
Gingher Embroidery Scissors 4" with Leather Sheath is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_1785161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $22.49 Old Price $44.99 ea.

You save 50%

  • 50% off Sewing & Quilting Cutting Tools - Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Gingher Embroidery Scissors feature a strong frame and slender blades ideal for cutting a single layer of fabric, multiple strands of thread and light needlework yarn. A double-plated chrome-over-nickel blade finish is both striking and durable, and a leather sheath protects the blades when not in use.

  • Gingher Large-handle Embroidery Scissors feature a strong frame and slender blades for cutting fabric, needlework and embroidery
  • Hand-finished of premium, forged steel, with double-plated chrome-over-nickel blade coating for striking appearance and exceptional durability
  • Curved blades with sharp tip provide close, precise cuts
  • Protective leather sheath included for storage
  • Full lifetime warranty, length: 4 in.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same quality as the old ones I bought these to replace my old 4" classic Gingher embroidery scissors. The new ones are made in Italy, not Germany and they are being returned. Much thicker and don't have a sharp point. Very disappointed in the Gingher company. I have been buying their brand for decades and was never disappointed in their products. This is not Joann's fault, it is Gingher's.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever I have had these for years. They go everywhere with me. They work great for all sewing projects. Ginger makes the best scissors. I also use them to trim our dogs face.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific scissors I use Ginger scissors for cross stitching. They are sharp, well balanced and a joy to use. Whenever I put a stitching gift pack together I always include a pair of Gingher scissors. I keep a pair in all my project bags. Excellent product.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Embroidery Scissors Very sharp scissors that I use for cross stitch embroidery. I'm pleased with this purchase. The price was half off when I bought these, so it was a good value.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prized Gift Everyone in my family knows that Gingher scissors are the best. I made a personal mending kit for my daughter, and included this pair of Gingher embroidery scissors. They made a simple gift really special. She was thrilled to receive them.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gingher always! A friend recommended this brand of scissors to me and I am very satisfied. When I showed an interest in embroidering, I knew what scissors to buy. I was lucky to have a 40% off coupon. Joann's is very good about making it easy for us to purchase high quality at a low price.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy and sharp! I have recommended these to many sewers and I am told they like them as much as I do! I have even sold countless pairs to ladies hemming and hawing at the store over buying them and I don't even work there
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I only buy Gingher scissors and this little scissors is great and a great price!
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stitching along I bought these scissors as I needed a small pair to place with my traveling stitching projects. They are great. They stay sharp, the opening for thumb and finger are not to big or to small. They fit easily into the project containers that I travel with.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superior scissors! I bought this particular pair of scissors several years ago. I was/am so impressed with them that I've since bought several other Gingher scissors. Being on a very fixed income, I must wait until they go on a 50% off sale. These scissors are definitely worth the money. Gingher is the only brand of scissors I will ever buy now or in the future!
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite scissors! These scissors are good for so many things. Gingher's are the best in my book. I plan on making scissors fobs for Christmas next year and will attach each one to a pair of these scissors. I own other Gingher products and like them all. I would recommend them to everyone
Date published: 2005-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High-quality I have a pair that I keep in my knitting bag. They are wonderful to work with & sharp as can be. The quality is excellent, as is their reputation. Highly recommended if you want an added piece of luxury to your knitting accesories.
Date published: 2004-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I make a lot of my own cards and these scissors have proved to be invaluable in very intricate places. Embroidery, cross stich, card making, et.
Date published: 2004-07-27
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_1785161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann