Glue Dots Removable Roll

by Glue Dots |

Item # 12146080
Glue Dots Removable Roll is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_12146080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $3.29 Old Price $5.49 ea.

You save $2.20

  • 40% Off Entire Stock Papercrafting

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
GLUE DOTS-Glue Dots. Double-sided acid-free adhesive dots for temporarily bonding tiny items like buttons, charms, fibers, intricate die cuts, jewels, ribbons and sequins to any scrapbooking, card making or paper craft project. Glue dots bond to most surfaces including paper, metal, wood, foam, textiles, plastics, glass and more. Use for crafts of all kinds: school projects, around the house, in the office or anywhere you want a quick, strong bond. This package contains 200 1/2in Removable Craft Dots. Made in USA.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did the trick! Once you get the hang of taking the off the paper they worked great for attaching bows to items I didn't want to get marred.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue fots I do swaps and this is what i need for sending embellishments so my partner can reuse them
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dots Really neat and easy way to glue! Easily move and adjust placement!
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but not great. Not as strong as I hoped. I intentionally purchased the removable dots, however they didn’t hold the lightweight item to the paper for more than an hour. It wasn’t as strong as I needed, however I didn’t want to risk damage with the permanent dots.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard to Use There were hard to use but did work! I have used similar products that were easier to use.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue Dots Love these things i use them for everything!! Theres removable and perminant lebels so you can use for any project!!
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removable Glue Dots are great for many things! They do everything they are supposed to do! We have used them on various surfaces and will say that they tend to do better on textured surfaces rather than smooth ones, believe it or not. Also, the heavier the material you are using it on tends to adhere to vertical surfaces (walls, etc) better.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Easy to use just oral off and stick. Easy to use removable dots. good product
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue Dots I used the glue dots not for paper crafting but to hold balloons together and it worked! We were making an arch out of balloons for a baby shower and it came out beautiful!
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for attaching gift cards I made an interactive card where a gift card flips out when you pull a tab. These removable dots were perfect for attaching gift cards.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue dots are Amazing! Love glue dots because I don’t have to use a glue gun and get hot glue everywhere. Glue dots are easy and fun to use!
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and effective temporary adhesive Very easy to use! I make paper shoes and use these behind the buckles so the straps can open and close. Cheaper than hook and loop dots.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removable Glue Dots Great for hanging up christmas cards and items that don't harm your walls!
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticky Situation Glue dots are lifesaver’s! They really do help saving time on certain surfaces.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic Item Bought this item to attach magnets to a Guide we were mailing to our employees. We wanted them to stay attached during mailing so they were not missed when the envelope was thrown away. Worked great and would definitely use again!
Date published: 2018-05-17
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_12146080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann