Hazel Floral Bird Nursery Flannel Fabric

Item # 16496705
Hazel Floral Bird Nursery Flannel Fabric is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 152.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_16496705, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $5.99 Old Price $9.99 yd.

You save $4.00

  • 40% Off Flannel & Nursery Fabrics

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Our snuggly cotton printed flannel is brushed on both sides, making it ultra warm, soft, and absorbent. With a large assortment of prints to chose from, this is the perfect fabric for making burp cloths, baby blankets, baby toys, rag quilts, and more.

  • Width: 42 Inches
  • Content: 100% Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash normal cold, nonchlorine bleach, tumble dry low, cool iron
  • Imported
  • Oeko-Tex Standard 100: This certification means that every component of a product has been tested for harmful substances and is therefore harmless to our health.
  • Type Nursery Flannel
  • Product Features Oeko-Tex Standard 100
  • Bolt Size 6
  • Reorderable? No. Get it now while it’s available.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 4/1 - 4/30 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baby girl's first blanket Washed up soft and cuddly. I made a fitted crib sheet, a changing pad sheet, and an extra large receiving blanket with a scalloped crocheted edging. I would have given five stars if the width of the fabric was closer to 43 or 44 inches. Beautiful print for my granddaughter's baby room.
Date published: 2023-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute flannel The cutest fabric design. Second time I bought the product line.
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite shower gift Purchased this sweet floral to make a shower gift for new mom. Super pleased with light weight hemmed nursing blanket
Date published: 2023-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet print! Perfect , soft cotton flannel for a receiving blanket.
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely print and excellent quality. Everybody loves it! Lovely print
Date published: 2023-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doll Clothes Perfect fabric for my hobby of doll collecting.
Date published: 2023-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Layette This fabric paired with the Hazel Portrait Friends Nursery Flannel is absolutely precious. It made the perfect layette. Simple pattern, soft colors and super soft fabric.
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect baby blanket! Very soft fabric with a heavier weight. Great for receiving blanket.
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby blanket I used these two nursery flannel fabrics to make blanket for a shower gift . I attached them together . The fabric was easy to work with. The patterns of the two fabrics looked very nice . I would recommend the nursery fabric for any project. The mom-to-be was very happy.
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby blanket Soft and low loft
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral Bird Nursery Quilt for beginners. I love the Floral Bird Nursery Fabric I purchased at JoAnne Fabrics in Orland Park Illinois. I used it to make a patchwork quilt for my newest granddaughter. Fabric was very easy to work with.. It is so soft and blends it blends so nicely to her white and light grey nursery. Adds a touch of feminine pink color to her room. Just what I was looking for from JoAnne Fabrics!
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but thin Beautiful pattern but a little thinner than I would like.
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Flannel Beautiful flannel fabric washes up soft and fluffy. Looks beautiful with grays and pinks.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and soft This is such a sweet fabric. I made a blanket for my granddaughter and she loves it. Soft too.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Baby Girl Blanket fabric I have used this fabric making baby receiving blankets, so I came back for more. I’m so glad it was still available.
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral Bird Nursery Flannel Fabric Very nice, soft flannel. I will be making a baby girl quilt with it
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hazel floral bird fabric The flannel is beautiful and soft! It’s going to make wonderful pjs for the dolls!
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precious fabric design for a precious baby This fabric is so precious for my great niece's quilt. I love it!
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nursery crib sheet This flannel was used to make a crib sheet. I prewashed it before sewing and the shrinkage was minimal. It is extremely soft and very easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flannel Print Fabric This is the cutest flannel fabric. It’s perfect for the blanket I am making my daughter.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super snuggle flannel Love the floral bird nursery flannel. I am going to use it to make a blanket for a baby shower. The pink solid cozy flannel that I bought to go with it has an obvious/noticeable flaw. I am going to do my best to embellish it was an applique or monogram so as to hide the flaw.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cute Cute flannel. I am going to use for a baby girl blanket.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty fabric I used this for one side of a baby wash cloth. I used terry cloth for the other side. They are cute and soft
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest flannel Beautiful flannel which made the softest burp cloths
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Soft! This flannel is so soft! The colors are muted and so pretty for a blanket or burp cloth.
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fabric!! Super amazing fabric! Would not go anywhere else to get snuggle flannel! Made amazing baby booties, burpclothes and Pacifier clips
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilt Bought to make a baby rag quilt. Love how soft it is
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fabric for baby blanket. Beautiful, soft fabric. I really like the colors and theme. Looking forward to completing my seeing project.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for nursery Cute pink and grey baby flannel w little brown birds. Very soft for receiving blanket or burp cloths.
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prettier in Person This print is more beautiful in person. The fabric is soft and made a lovely receiving blankets for a newborn baby girl.
Date published: 2022-07-10
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_16496705, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann