Hollywood Fashion Secrets Bra Converting Clip

by Hollywood Fashion Secrets |

Item # 2305332
Hollywood Fashion Secrets Bra Converting Clip is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_2305332, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $10.19 Old Price $16.99 ea.

You save $6.80

  • 40% off Sewing Notions, Zippers, Buttons, Tapes & Braids - Online Only Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Use the Hollywood Fashion Secrets Plastic Bra Converting Clip to convert any bra into a cross-back style bra without the need for buying a new one. These bra clips keep those pesky straps hidden and prevent them from slipping, especially when wearing racer-back or tank-style tops. They are made of flexible material and won't show through fabrics. The unique shape of these clips makes them easy to use. Thin and comfortable, you won’t even know you’re wearing them.

  • Brand: Hollywood Fashion Secrets
  • Includes four clips
  • Content: Plastic
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a good product to use. I use it when I have too not all the time. But its great!!
    Date published: 2020-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it is very necessary in in less expected occasions and you can transform them to your liking very easy to use helps you at any time to hide any annoying strap that comes out of your beautiful outfit that you had prepared. I really recommend that it is important to have at home for any occasion
    Date published: 2020-11-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is very useful but the process of putting it on is a bit inconvenient. For example, its hard to put it on without looking and this product goes behind your shoulders. other wise that its a good product that gets the job done. Very affordable too
    Date published: 2020-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my boos look big. Its amazing it brings up the girls. Love it I have to get some more
    Date published: 2020-11-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from It may not seem like much but this gives my girls the illusion of a whole new cup size it provides so much lift its almost a life changer it brings the girls together as well its honestly a holy grail product
    Date published: 2020-11-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are awesome and come in handy, i did not think i would ever need to use one BUT i needed something for a crisscrossing blouse and it worked great only wish they were not so hard on your back but hey sometimes beauty is pain other than a uncomfortable spot on my back its was great (not a uncomfortable feeling to where it was unstandable)
    Date published: 2020-11-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how there's more than just one color. I also like that it is very comfortable to have on throughout the day.
    Date published: 2020-11-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from the texture of the product is perfect I love it fascinates me thanks and they are suitable for all ages are products that many of us would have at home
    Date published: 2020-10-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thought they were easy to use they stayed in place and didnt give any issues. I will probably use them again if I ever need something like this.
    Date published: 2020-10-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from They really do work i had mine stollen from me and need new ones.. so much going on so staying broke all the time .
    Date published: 2020-10-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These clips are a lifesaver. They are so handy when it comes to hiding any bra strap with any outfit. I have use them for years and they have not broke or damaged yet. They are very affordable and would recommend everyone to pick up a pack
    Date published: 2020-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these so much! They are very convenient for when I don't want my bra to show with certain tops or dresses. I used these a lot when I was in cheer and they were always really helpful.
    Date published: 2019-10-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved that this avoided the need for a strapless while also preventing straps from showing. Much easier than trying to switch my straps to a racerback. And at 32A, loved that it also gave me a boost!
    Date published: 2019-01-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product if your bra doesn't already have clips to adjust. It definitely has a push up effect as well as keeping straps hidden under clothing. It does slip at times but still a great product.
    Date published: 2018-11-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these , they are great. I was going to a special event and needed a different bat that I didn’t have an didn’t have time to go buy but had these well they saved my look and i had a great time in my dress. I love these. They stay in place. Work great.
    Date published: 2018-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These work so well. And keep you from having to buy several types of bras. For me it’s not about buying new bras but being able to use My favorite bra any way I want! Highly recommend this product!!!
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bought these awhile ago and never used them. I always forget they’re in my underwear drawer. I’ve put them on my bra before and it just made it more uncomfortable for me. I prefer to go braless most of the time so maybe that’s why
    Date published: 2018-07-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is genius!!!! I love it ! When I wear tank tops it hides my bra. It’s awesome! Very effective and easy to use! Also so affordable!!! I ts a must have in my wardrobe. Definitely recommend this!
    Date published: 2018-06-16
    • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
    • loc_en_US, sid_2305332, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann