June Tailor 8.5" x 11" Computer Printer Fabric 10pk

by June Tailor |

Item # 8121279
June Tailor 8.5" x 11" Computer Printer Fabric 10pk is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_8121279, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $11.39 Old Price $18.99 ea.

You save $7.60

  • 40% off Sewing & Quilting Notions - Online Only Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Use the June Tailor Sew-in Computer Inkjet Fabric Sheets with an inkjet printer to print your favorite photos and images. All you need to do is select your favorite image and feed these fabric sheets to an inkjet printer. You can use the printed sheets to embellish quilts, wall hangings or pillows or sew them onto fabrics. This pack contains ten 8.5 x 11-inch sheets.

  • Brand: June Tailor
  • Includes 10 sheets & instructions
  • Available in packs of 3 sheets or 10 sheets
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 11 inches (Sheet)
  • Care: Dry clean only
  • Made in USA
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sew in labels This is a user friendly product. I use the sheets to make sew on labels. 20 labels per sheet save me lots of money and they look professional. The only problem is the material frays easily. Starching them helps hold it together a bit.
    Date published: 2019-11-27
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Computer printer fabric The fabric ravelled when I took it off paper backing. I did not like this product at all.
    Date published: 2019-09-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very reasonable price This worked great, just printed light... used the settings as told
    Date published: 2019-08-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from June Taylor Computer Fabric Product works very well for what I use it for. The fabric seems to be a better grade than I have used before. Thank you for such a wonderful product.
    Date published: 2019-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product for adding pictures to fabric Bought this last month. Just moved to Florida and will use this when my house is finished.
    Date published: 2018-07-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from So easy to use! I did not exactly use this product for what it was intended. It worked great for creating custom letter appliques for a banner that I made. It saved me tons of time, as I did not have to hand-create templates for each letter. The fabric fed through my printer perfectly, and the paper backing is very easy to peel off. However, care needs to be taken when handling your cut out piece, as the fabric frays easily. For this reason, I give it 4 stars instead of 5. I will definitely use this again for future projects.
    Date published: 2018-02-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from printed beautifully I used this to print cross stitch patterns on for a children's project. It printed up beautifully. The fabric is not high quality but it is sufficient for the job. I did not need it to be washable. If I need to print something in color that needs to be washable I would not use this product as it is not colorfast.
    Date published: 2018-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! Great product, works every time and always reliable.
    Date published: 2017-12-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from User friendly, great for doing quilts One stop shopping. The best of the best On line or in the store a great experience
    Date published: 2017-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Computer Printer Fabric I have used the product several times for quilts and been very very pleased with the results.
    Date published: 2017-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have loved this product for years..... I have been using this product for 10 years, I have made memory pillows with it and fabric buttons, etc. I have learned that you MUST follow the instructions precisely. Also make sure you empty the water from your iron and turn the setting to high with no steam, it is not water soluble unless it is heated for over three minutes with a dry iron.... and yes I time it. I give an extra minute on the back side just for good measure! Then rinse with a Cold running water until saturdated.....If it runs then, the iron wasn't hot enough or long enough.... and will run again if washed. I then blot it dery with two sheets of paper towel on each side... I hope this helps those who have had issues.
    Date published: 2017-03-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must I use this printer fabric for all my memory quilts. I've also used it for wedding and retirement quilts. A must if you need clear photos for a project.
    Date published: 2016-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! For those who say it washes out, packaging CLEARLY states printer ink is water-soluable, and so this must be ironed to set the ink if that's what you want. Personally, I use them for embroidery and don't want to set the ink, so it's perfect. The edges do fray a bit when the backing is pulled off, I'm guessing you can trim the whole thing with pinking shears or zig-zag stitch along the edge before removing backing - haven't tried either way yet because it doesn't fray THAT badly.
    Date published: 2016-03-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed it for! Well this was my first big project I was making (memory quilt) I was very worried and scared how it was going to do. A couple of friends told me to try the freezer paper trick did not work for me by the end of my night I wanted to through everything out the wind and be done. But I read the reviews on this and I was like, for the price you cant beat it! So I ran it straight through my printer and BANG I works perfect!! The colors are beautiful and it is looking wonderful! But the edges fray really bad :-( :-( But yes Ive bought several packs since my first time I bought my first pack!! And I'll keep using them :-)
    Date published: 2015-12-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from It has it's uses! I use these in small art quilts that are not going to be washed and the colors seem to hold fine for this purpose. The only problem I have is sometimes it jams in the printer which can be frustrating, but is more of a printer issue. Same as when there are ink marks. I don't know how it could be thinner. As noted it does fray, so has to be trimmed, but I would be doing that anyway.. It holds the shape better than printing on silk. I also back it with wonder under, after I remove the backing to give more body. All in all a very useful product for my projects. It is also quite economical especially with a coupon. :)
    Date published: 2015-08-10
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a great value I purchased this thinking it was Miracle Fabric Sheets. It is NOT. The fabric is terribly thin & frays when the paper is pulled away. It also doesn't set well, it will run. I have used other products with much better results.
    Date published: 2012-08-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear photos I like this product--The photos come out clear and sharp. There is another printer fabric that my daughter uses and I don't think it is nearly the quality this product is.
    Date published: 2008-04-29
    • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_25
    • loc_en_US, sid_8121279, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann